Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8502 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
970 evaluations, show
231 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


60%

From: anonymous21.09.19

Die Lage zum Hauptbahnhof und zur Altstadt ist super! Ums Eck gibt's leider weniger Möglichkeiten um das bayrische Feeling zu geniessen. Da muss man tatsächlich einen Kilometer laufen,das passte für uns.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.09.19


48%

From: Ahmad15.09.19

Not as I expected
    Dear Ahmad, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

    15.09.19


    48%

    From: anonymous15.05.19

    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay in our H+ Hotel München. We can only recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently during your stay. For any inconvenience we would like to apologize, since we would like to offer a perfect service for all our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to convince you about our service and quality. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    15.05.19


    60%

    From: さー08.05.19

    気が利かない。
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    08.05.19


    60%

    From: Mark24.04.19

    I was disappointed to be in an area that was close to so many sex shops and sex bars.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    24.04.19


    60%

    From: anonymous12.03.19

    We booked one night BUT We had to pay for an extra night so we can rest for 3 hours or otherwise paying extra money to check in at 11:00am !!! As it happened , we didn’t even use the extra room we booked because our rooms were “magically” ready at 11:00 . God only knows why we paid for an extra room and we didn’t even see it !!!!!!!!!

      12.03.19


      60%

      From: anonymous21.01.19

      ganz ok, aber Messepreise unverschämt.

        21.01.19


        46.67%

        From: Marcelo A.13.11.18

        Mala. Para no repetir jamás el hotel. Si fuera a buscar prostitutas, es el sector y el hotel adecuados. El baño es tan pequeño que mientras usted usa el W.C. se puede lavar las manos y en la habitación hay sólo espacio para la cama. (Esa es la razón por lo que expreso es para parejas casuales).
        • Breakfast
          40 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          20 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          20 / 100
        • Room
          40 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Marcelo, thank you very much for your feedbak regarding your stay in our H+ Hotel München. We regret, that you were not satisfied with your stay and would like to recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently. We hope to welcome you again in one of our Hotels and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

        13.11.18


        46.67%

        From: anonymous12.10.18

        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          20 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          20 / 100
        • Room
          40 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100

        12.10.18


        46.67%

        From: anonymous27.07.18

        Carisimo,habitación pequeñisima,barrio nada recomendable
        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Transport connection
          60 / 100
        • Value for money
          20 / 100
        • Room
          20 / 100
        • Staff friendliness
          60 / 100

        27.07.18


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 8502 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance89%
        • Agoda81%
        • Atrapalo76%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia83%
        • Facebook90%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck82%
        • Hotel.de81%
        • Hotelreservierung.de86%
        • Hotels.com86%
        • HRS70%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz82%
        • TopHotels.ru93%
        • Travelocity93%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover81%
        Book now

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection