Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


60%

From: Remo B.24.12.19

Good
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

24.12.19


60%

From: Maria23.11.19

I won’t want to come back
    Dear Maria, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our house. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    23.11.19


    53.33%

    From: anonymous21.10.19

    Wir kommen leider nicht mehr!
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten, für die wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen möchten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Über eine 2. Chance würden wir uns sehr freuen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    21.10.19


    60%

    From: anonymous21.09.19

    Die Lage zum Hauptbahnhof und zur Altstadt ist super! Ums Eck gibt's leider weniger Möglichkeiten um das bayrische Feeling zu geniessen. Da muss man tatsächlich einen Kilometer laufen,das passte für uns.
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    21.09.19


    48%

    From: Ahmad15.09.19

    Not as I expected
      Dear Ahmad, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      15.09.19


      48%

      From: anonymous15.05.19

      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        20 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay in our H+ Hotel München. We can only recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently during your stay. For any inconvenience we would like to apologize, since we would like to offer a perfect service for all our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to convince you about our service and quality. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

      15.05.19


      60%

      From: さー08.05.19

      気が利かない。
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100

      08.05.19


      60%

      From: Mark24.04.19

      I was disappointed to be in an area that was close to so many sex shops and sex bars.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      24.04.19


      60%

      From: anonymous12.03.19

      We booked one night BUT We had to pay for an extra night so we can rest for 3 hours or otherwise paying extra money to check in at 11:00am !!! As it happened , we didn’t even use the extra room we booked because our rooms were “magically” ready at 11:00 . God only knows why we paid for an extra room and we didn’t even see it !!!!!!!!!

        12.03.19


        60%

        From: anonymous21.01.19

        ganz ok, aber Messepreise unverschämt.

          21.01.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          84%

          Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance90%
          • Agoda81%
          • Atrapalo81%
          • Booking.com82%
          • Expedia83%
          • Facebook90%
          • Google84%
          • HolidayCheck84%
          • Hotel.de81%
          • Hotelreservierung.de86%
          • Hotels.com86%
          • HRS72%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Orbitz90%
          • Petit Futé80%
          • TopHotels.ru93%
          • Travelocity93%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover88%
          Book now