Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6380 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1355 evaluations, show
232 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


60%

From: anonymous25.04.22

  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie Ihre Zeit diesen entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrungen zu bewerten, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 60% sind wir froh, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, in wie fern wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten steigern können, damit Sie sich bei uns noch wohler fühlen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.04.22


60%

From: Andreas F.04.02.22

    Lieber Andreas, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Ihre Hinweise, für welche wir Ihnen danken, uns jedoch gleichzeitig in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, werden wir umgehend prüfen und mit unseren zuständigen Abteilungsleitern entsprechend Rücksprache halten. Während eines zukünftigen Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel München rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    04.02.22


    44%

    From: anonymous22.07.21

    The neighborhood of the hotel is terrible and i didnt feel secure during my stay. On the other hand every morning i was woken up by a construction machine noise at 7am!!!
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear guest, We are very sorry the neighborhood made you feel unsafe. But we can assure you that we feel very comfortable here and that our guests have nothing to fear. We look forward to welcoming you again to one of the other H-Hotels. Sunny greetings from Munich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    22.07.21


    44%

    From: anonymous05.08.20

    le quartier ne ma pas plus
      Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

      05.08.20


      60%

      From: Remo B.24.12.19

      Good
      • Cleanliness
        40 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      24.12.19


      60%

      From: Maria23.11.19

      I won’t want to come back
        Dear Maria, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our house. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        23.11.19


        53.33%

        From: anonymous21.10.19

        Wir kommen leider nicht mehr!
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          20 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          20 / 100
        • Room
          20 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten, für die wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen möchten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Über eine 2. Chance würden wir uns sehr freuen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        21.10.19


        60%

        From: anonymous21.09.19

        Die Lage zum Hauptbahnhof und zur Altstadt ist super! Ums Eck gibt's leider weniger Möglichkeiten um das bayrische Feeling zu geniessen. Da muss man tatsächlich einen Kilometer laufen,das passte für uns.
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          40 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        21.09.19


        48%

        From: Ahmad15.09.19

        Not as I expected
          Dear Ahmad, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

          15.09.19


          48%

          From: anonymous15.05.19

          • Cleanliness
            60 / 100
          • Location
            60 / 100
          • Price
            20 / 100
          • Room
            20 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay in our H+ Hotel München. We can only recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently during your stay. For any inconvenience we would like to apologize, since we would like to offer a perfect service for all our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to convince you about our service and quality. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

          15.05.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 6380 ratings out of 18 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance93%
          • Agoda81%
          • Atrapalo81%
          • Booking.com82%
          • Expedia84%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google86%
          • HolidayCheck85%
          • Hotel.de81%
          • Hotelreservierung.de86%
          • Hotels.com83%
          • HRS79%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Orbitz90%
          • Petit Futé80%
          • TopHotels.ru93%
          • Travelocity93%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover88%
          Book now