Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6776 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
501 evaluations, show
70 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


48%

From: anonymous01.11.22

I did not understand the refund/cancellation policy so when I found this hotel at a lesser price the day prior, I would have expected that this lesser price would be honored but it was not allowed. It was a great deal of money for one night in a relatively basic, small room in an average hotel. The location/neighborhood was very disappointing and somewhat frightening especially as my group included three women.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. You can always see our exact prices when booking. If you have any questions about this, please feel free to contact us at any time. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H Hotels Team Sergei Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.22


44%

From: anonymous20.10.22

Terrible experience never comeback
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that your stay was not perfect. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope that one day we will be able to convince you of our service. Hope you still had a great time in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

20.10.22


52%

From: anonymous03.08.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schade, dass unser H+ Hotel diesmal nicht all Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen hat. Wir werden weiter daran arbeiten, damit Sie uns beim nächsten Mal wieder in besserer Erinnerung behalten. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten trotzdem eine schöne Zeit in München. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


50%

From: R.W.17.06.22

Angebot überschaubar
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in München wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Schade nur, dass Sie in Bezug auf unsere Zimmer keine besseren Erfahrungen machen konnten und Sauberkeit, sowie Technik nicht unserem gewohnt hohen Standard entsprachen. Wir bedauern die von Ihnen geschilderten Unannehmlichkeiten wirklich sehr und haben bereits unsere leitende Hausdame, sowie unser Technikteam darüber informiert. Eine umgehende Behebung der aufgeführten Mängel versteht sich von selbst. Gern möchten wir Ihre Meinung ändern und Sie von unserem Qualitätsniveau in allen Bereichen überzeugen, daher hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


60%

From: anonymous25.04.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie Ihre Zeit diesen entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrungen zu bewerten, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 60% sind wir froh, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, in wie fern wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten steigern können, damit Sie sich bei uns noch wohler fühlen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.04.22


60%

From: Andreas F.04.02.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Andreas, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Ihre Hinweise, für welche wir Ihnen danken, uns jedoch gleichzeitig in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, werden wir umgehend prüfen und mit unseren zuständigen Abteilungsleitern entsprechend Rücksprache halten. Während eines zukünftigen Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel München rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.02.22


44%

From: anonymous22.07.21

The neighborhood of the hotel is terrible and i didnt feel secure during my stay. On the other hand every morning i was woken up by a construction machine noise at 7am!!!
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear guest, We are very sorry the neighborhood made you feel unsafe. But we can assure you that we feel very comfortable here and that our guests have nothing to fear. We look forward to welcoming you again to one of the other H-Hotels. Sunny greetings from Munich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 6776 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com80%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS69%
  • Petitfute80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Yelp70%
  • Zoover87%
Book now