Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7390 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1248 evaluations, show
223 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


44%

From: anonymous22.07.21

The neighborhood of the hotel is terrible and i didnt feel secure during my stay. On the other hand every morning i was woken up by a construction machine noise at 7am!!!
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We are very sorry the neighborhood made you feel unsafe. But we can assure you that we feel very comfortable here and that our guests have nothing to fear. We look forward to welcoming you again to one of the other H-Hotels. Sunny greetings from Munich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


44%

From: anonymous05.08.20

le quartier ne ma pas plus
    Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

    05.08.20


    60%

    From: Remo B.24.12.19

    Good
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    24.12.19


    60%

    From: Maria23.11.19

    I won’t want to come back
      Dear Maria, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our house. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      23.11.19


      53.33%

      From: anonymous21.10.19

      Wir kommen leider nicht mehr!
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        20 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten, für die wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen möchten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Über eine 2. Chance würden wir uns sehr freuen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      21.10.19


      60%

      From: anonymous21.09.19

      Die Lage zum Hauptbahnhof und zur Altstadt ist super! Ums Eck gibt's leider weniger Möglichkeiten um das bayrische Feeling zu geniessen. Da muss man tatsächlich einen Kilometer laufen,das passte für uns.
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        40 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      21.09.19


      48%

      From: Ahmad15.09.19

      Not as I expected
        Dear Ahmad, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        15.09.19


        48%

        From: anonymous15.05.19

        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          20 / 100
        • Room
          20 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay in our H+ Hotel München. We can only recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently during your stay. For any inconvenience we would like to apologize, since we would like to offer a perfect service for all our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to convince you about our service and quality. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

        15.05.19


        60%

        From: さー08.05.19

        気が利かない。
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          20 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100

        08.05.19


        60%

        From: Mark24.04.19

        I was disappointed to be in an area that was close to so many sex shops and sex bars.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          20 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          20 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100

        24.04.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        84%

        Based on 7390 ratings out of 20 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance93%
        • Agoda81%
        • Atrapalo81%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia84%
        • Facebook100%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck85%
        • Hotel.de81%
        • Hotelreservierung.de86%
        • Hotels.com83%
        • HRS79%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz90%
        • Petit Futé80%
        • TopHotels.ru93%
        • Travelocity93%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover88%
        Book now