Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8502 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
970 evaluations, show
231 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


73.33%

From: anonymous17.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht vollständig überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.10.19


76%

From: anonymous08.10.19

Für einen Kurztrip geeignet.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Kurztrip nach München wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


80%

From: You-Zheng C.06.10.19

It was a great clean hotel. And very friendly staff.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear You-Zheng Chou, Thank you for your good rating and kind comments. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

06.10.19


73.33%

From: Jesper W.23.09.19

Good. Very friendly and low keys staff. Breakfast staff really nice people
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Westley, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed our friendly staff and we hope to welcome you very soon in our H+ Hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


70%

From: anonymous21.09.19

The price is too high for the accommodation we had and the location was very disappointing
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.09.19


80%

From: anonymous18.09.19

Good. Nice place to sit and relax in lobby.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.09.19


76%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Not bad but the hotel need more improvement as it considered 4 star hotel
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


70%

From: Bernward C.16.09.19

Insgesamt guter EIndruck. Auf Details muss mehr geachtet werden.
    Sehr geehrter Herr Clausing, herzlichen Dank für die Schilderung Ihrer Eindrücke während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie die Vorzüge unseres Hotels genossen haben und sich bei uns wohl und willkommen fühlten. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten bezüglich Ihres Zimmers. Dies sollte natürlich nicht vorkommen und wir werden unsere zuständigen Mitarbeiter hierzu auch noch einmal ansprechen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie weiterhin als Stammgast in unseren H-Hotels begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    80%

    From: anonymous08.09.19

    Gutes Hotel, Guter Service
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen hier bei uns in München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      08.09.19


      80%

      From: anonymous07.09.19

      Mooie kamer , vriendelijk personeel , zeer net , alleen de omgeving waar het ligt valt wat tegen
        Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon in our H+ Hotel Munich.. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

        07.09.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 8502 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance89%
        • Agoda81%
        • Atrapalo76%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia83%
        • Facebook90%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck82%
        • Hotel.de81%
        • Hotelreservierung.de86%
        • Hotels.com86%
        • HRS70%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz82%
        • TopHotels.ru93%
        • Travelocity93%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover81%
        Book now

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection