Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 2246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1891 evaluations, show
315 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

830 guests said "very friendly staff"

429 guests said "perfect breakfast"

749 guests said "super price"

777 guests said "appealing rooms"

793 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Uns ist das Hotel bereits durch mehrere Aufenthalte bekannt, wir kommen gerne wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns, dass der hohe Komfort, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses weitgehend überzeugen konnten und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen sammelten. Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch angenehmer gestalten und hoffen auf eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber sein dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


80%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


80%

From: Claus L.14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Claus, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


80%

From: Christel13.07.24

Trevligt hotell men tråkiga kvarter.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Christel, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


72%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, unser Hotel, bezugnehmend auf Ihre Erfahrungen, gut zu bewerten. Schön, dass Sie einen insgesamt angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hause verbringen konnten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Ihnen somit eine noch angenehmere Zeit zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


76%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung und freuen uns, dass der moderne Komfort, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses, insgesamt gefallen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


80%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


76%

From: Verrate ich n.13.07.24

Gut!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


76%

From: anonymous12.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


72%

From: Christel12.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Christel, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


80%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied most of your expectations and we would be happy to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


80%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


80%

From: anonymous10.07.24

Good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


72%

From: anonymous10.07.24

Laut bei zimmer zur strasse
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung und freuen uns, dass der moderne Komfort, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses, insgesamt gefallen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


76%

From: anonymous07.07.24

Das Hotel ist ok, die Lage in einem sozial schwierigen Umfeld nicht sehr ansprechend. Das Frühstück war gut und das Personal freundlich.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns, aufgrund unseres tollen Komforts, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft unserer Kollegen, insgesamt erholsam war. Es wäre toll, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen dürften, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.24


80%

From: Enrica07.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Enrica, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.24


80%

From: anonymous06.07.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

06.07.24


76%

From: anonymous05.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.07.24


72%

From: anonymous05.07.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our modern hotel and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that because of our great comfort and service efforts you enjoyed a pleasant abidance overall. Please come back someday and allow us to even improve your impressions. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.07.24


72%

From: anonymous05.07.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Regarding to your 72% rating we are glad that you overall had a pleasant abidance with us although we regret that we couldn't fully convince you of our amenities and modern comfort our H+ Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know how we can enhance ourselves in your opinion to enable your future visit more enjoyable. It is our aim to satisfy your expectations in every aspect and therefore we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 2246 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now