Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7329 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76.67%

From: anonymous09.03.20

    Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding your good rating we are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry though that our rooms have not meet your expectations. For your next booking, please let us know your wishes concerning the room. Together we will definitely find the right choice for you. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    09.03.20


    68%

    From: anonymous01.03.20

    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    01.03.20


    80%

    From: Li Teresa21.02.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Teresa, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our H+ Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    21.02.20


    70%

    From: Omiros21.02.20

    good but the desolate area of the hotel is a disadvantage
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our H+ Hotel and for your feedback. We regret that the area was not convenient for you and that you were not convinced of the cleanliness of your room. We would like to apologize for this and hope to convince you during your next stay with us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    21.02.20


    80%

    From: Burkhard13.01.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Burkhard, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese positive Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in München. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    13.01.20


    76.67%

    From: Damien02.01.20

    Bien
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Dear Damien, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive feedback. We regret that you were not convinced of friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for this and hope to convince you during your next stay with us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    02.01.20


    80%

    From: anonymous01.01.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guests and for your kind review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    01.01.20


    76.67%

    From: Giulia M.25.12.19

    Quite good
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Giulia, Thank you for your good rating and kind comments. We are glad that you appreciated our comfortable rooms and the convenient location. We are sorry though that the breakfast wasn't to your satisfaction. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    25.12.19


    80%

    From: anonymous20.12.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis zu unserer Zimmerausstattung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns insgesamt wohl gefühlt haben und würden uns über einen erneut Besuch in unserem Hause sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    20.12.19


    80%

    From: Andreea16.12.19

      Dear Andrea, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our H+ Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      16.12.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 7329 ratings out of 20 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance90%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo81%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS72%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz90%
      • Petit Futé80%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover88%
      Book now