Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7329 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous04.03.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Kind regards from Munich - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

04.03.20


100%

From: anonymous03.03.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und danken Ihnen für Ihr tolles Feedback! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie in allen Punkten – sei es die Lage oder das freundliche Personal - überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für das tolle Lob und hoffentlich bis bald! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

03.03.20


88%

From: anonymous03.03.20

very good
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to offer you a pleasant and memorable stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

03.03.20


88%

From: Anna Abendroth02.03.20

Sauber, kleines Zimmer aber vollkommen ausreichend. Zentral. Allerdings sind 4,75€ für ein Bier an der Rezeption definitiv viel zu viel.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Abendroth, ein herzliches "Danke" für Ihre schöne Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis, den wir gerne aufnehmen. Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

02.03.20


100%

From: anonymous02.03.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie an uns gedacht und unser H+ Hotel so wunderbar bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

02.03.20


93.33%

From: Ralf02.03.20

Insgesamt sehr gutes Hotel
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Ralf, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts und Ihren Hinweis. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Lob zu unserem freundlichen Personal und unserem leckeren Frühstück. So ein tolles Feedback ist für uns eine schöne Motivation und natürlich eine Bestätigung, dass wir mit unserem Service auf den richtigen Weg sind, um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder in München besuchen. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

02.03.20


68%

From: anonymous01.03.20

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

01.03.20


100%

From: anonymous01.03.20

Hier stimmt alles. Wir übernachten immer in diesem Hotel, wenn wir in München sind. Die Hotelangestellten sind superfreundlich.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Gäste, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres H+ Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie erneut einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in München hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie immer sehr gerne „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

01.03.20


96.67%

From: Michael29.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Michael, herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser H+ Haus für Ihre Zeit in München gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Ihr Lob an unsere Mitarbeiterin geben wir gerne weiter. Wenn Sie wieder einmal eine Unterkunft in unserer schönen Stadt suchen, sind wir gerne wieder mit unserem freundlichen Personal und unserem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet für Sie da. Nochmals vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung und hoffentlich bis bald! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

29.02.20


88%

From: anonymous29.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

29.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 7329 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS72%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Petit Futé80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover88%
Book now