Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7358 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1235 evaluations, show
222 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


90%

From: Gallati19.08.21

Hat alles gepasst
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für dieses wundervolle Lob für unser H+ Hotel München. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und uns mit solch einem großartigen Feedback belohnen. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

19.08.21


100%

From: Kopp18.08.21

    Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

    18.08.21


    70%

    From: anonymous17.08.21

      Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern, für den Toilettenbürstenhalter möchten wir uns entschuldigen. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      17.08.21


      96.67%

      From: anonymous16.08.21

      Super Hotel!!!! Abgesehen vom Umfeld (gefühlt befindet man sich nicht in Bayern sondern ....) Ansonsten bestes Hotel in München Preis/Leistung
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und das damit verbundene Feedback. Über Ihr hervorragendes Rating freuen wir uns sehr! Gerne haben wir gelesen, dass Sie uns als "bestes Hotel in München" beschreiben und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis positiv bewerten. Es ist uns eine Ehre, Sie bei passender Gelegenheit erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles erdenklich Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      16.08.21


      100%

      From: ernesto16.08.21

      la zona è abbastanza pessima, ma H+ si dimostra ottimo per rapporto qualità-prezzo
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Enesto, Thank you for taking the time to share your great rating. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      16.08.21


      90%

      From: anonymous15.08.21

      Alleen parkeren een probleem
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for your good feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      15.08.21


      76.67%

      From: Sergiu Panaitescu15.08.21

      Decent.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Mr. Panaitescu, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      15.08.21


      93.33%

      From: anonymous13.08.21

        Liebe Gäste, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihr Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Es freut uns als Gastgeber, dass Sie in unserem H+ Hotel München einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt hatten und unser Haus mit solch positiven Eindrücken verlassen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

        13.08.21


        96%

        From: Regina Jansen11.08.21

          Liebe Frau Jansen, vielen lieben Dank, dass sie in München unser H+ Hotel besucht und im Anschluss so großartig bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder einchecken zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

          11.08.21


          100%

          From: anonymous10.08.21

          Der Zimmer war Sauber und der Mitarbeiter war sehr freundlich und nett.
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass bei Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt alles super verlaufen ist und Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer zufrieden waren. Behalten Sie unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter genauso in Erinnerung und denken bei Ihrer nächsten Hotelbuchung an uns :-) Alles Gute von uns allen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

          10.08.21


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 7358 ratings out of 20 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance93%
          • Agoda81%
          • Atrapalo81%
          • Booking.com81%
          • Expedia82%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google86%
          • HolidayCheck85%
          • Hotel.de81%
          • Hotelreservierung.de86%
          • Hotels.com83%
          • HRS79%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Orbitz90%
          • Petit Futé80%
          • TopHotels.ru93%
          • Travelocity93%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover88%
          Book now