Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 2246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1891 evaluations, show
315 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

830 guests said "very friendly staff"

429 guests said "perfect breakfast"

749 guests said "super price"

777 guests said "appealing rooms"

793 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76%

From: anonymous12.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


72%

From: Christel12.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Christel, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


88%

From: anonymous11.07.24

Buena ubicacion y limpio
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced high comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


100%

From: anonymous11.07.24

War alles super.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns im Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung und Ihr hoffentlich baldiges Wiederkehren. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


88%

From: Francisco N.11.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Francisco, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


100%

From: anonymous11.07.24

Really good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


88%

From: Tandonnet10.07.24

Very good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
Dear Tandonnet, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance with us. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


80%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied most of your expectations and we would be happy to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


80%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


86%

From: Benadon10.07.24

Efficace et ptatique
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Benadon, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


86%

From: Sebastian10.07.24

Bien
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Sebastian, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant abidance with us and appreciated our personalized service features just as much as the great conveniences. We are thankful for your super rating and we already look forward to enable your future visit just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


100%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


100%

From: Cardon10.07.24

Ras
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Cardon, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


100%

From: anonymous10.07.24

Ok
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for staying at our hotel and for giving your experiences such a brilliant rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your abidance and highly appreciated our conveniences as well as amenities. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


80%

From: anonymous10.07.24

Good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


93%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic. We are happy that because of your positive experiences you gave us a great rating and we already look forward to enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


88%

From: anonymous10.07.24

Good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your great rating and happy to know that your stay with us was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


84%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


93%

From: Joachim10.07.24

Tres appreciable
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Joachim, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


72%

From: anonymous10.07.24

Laut bei zimmer zur strasse
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung und freuen uns, dass der moderne Komfort, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses, insgesamt gefallen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 2246 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now