Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
965 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Francesca A.23.09.19

Awesome time with a great team!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Adari, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Kind regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


100%

From: Raphaela23.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Raphaela, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to offer you a pleasant and memorable time. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Munich. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


96.67%

From: Monika23.09.19

Wir waren rundum happy
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Monika, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


100%

From: anonymous23.09.19

So close to Oktoberfest grounds
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the convenient location close to the Oktoberfest. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


73.33%

From: Jesper W.23.09.19

Good. Very friendly and low keys staff. Breakfast staff really nice people
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Westley, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed our friendly staff and we hope to welcome you very soon in our H+ Hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


100%

From: Elena23.09.19

++++++++++++++/
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Elena, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


93.33%

From: anonymous23.09.19

Das Hotel liegt sehr gut und für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in München ist es ideal.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.09.19


100%

From: anonymous22.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.09.19


96%

From: James P.22.09.19

Very friendly and professional staff. Great transport connection and very close to the Oktoberfest.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear James Paul, Thank you very much for staying with us for your visit of the Oktoberfest. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly staff just as much as our great location. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel in the future. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.09.19


100%

From: anonymous22.09.19

Desayuno variado,habitaciones muy limpias y excelente personal en la recepción.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic review. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed our friendly staff and the tasty breakfast. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Greetings from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo76%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS70%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz82%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection