Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


96.67%

From: anonymous27.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

27.02.20


100%

From: anonymous27.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

27.02.20


83.33%

From: anonymous26.02.20

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt in München ist das Hotel gut geeignet. Die Lage ist optimal für Ausflüge geeignet. Leider befinden sich viele Gebäude aus dem Rotlicht- und Spielermilieu in unmittelbarer Nähe.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Auch möchten wir uns für Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag bezüglich unseres Frühstücksraumes bedanken. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.02.20


86.67%

From: anonymous26.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.02.20


100%

From: anonymous26.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.02.20


100%

From: NINA RYZHOVA26.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Ryzhova, thank you for the great review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.02.20


90%

From: M. + E. Arbeiter26.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Gäste, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohl gefühlt haben und hoffen, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten München Aufenthalt wieder Ihre erste Wahl sein werden. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.02.20


100%

From: ---25.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


90%

From: Carrard Yvan25.02.20

Chambre au calme. Hôtel bien situé , près de la gare et de la vieille ville et des sites à voir absolument à Munich.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Carrard, Thank you for your kind words and the great review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the comfortable rooms and the convenient location. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


100%

From: anonymous25.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre fantastische Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS72%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Petit Futé80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover88%
Book now