Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous25.02.20

Schneller, unkomplizierter Check in. Sehr große Freundlichkeit und gute Auskunft bei immer guter Laune, von früh bis spät. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete und ausführliche Bewertung. Auch sehr herzlichen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


93.33%

From: anonymous25.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


84%

From: Alessandro Colombo24.02.20

Buona impressione, molto probabilmente tornero
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

24.02.20


96%

From: anonymous24.02.20

Sehr nettes Haus. Wir hatten wieder ein ganz tolles Wochenende, auch dank eures Teams
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Gäste, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung und die netten Worte! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie ein schönes München Wochenende hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Müchen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

24.02.20


96%

From: anonymous23.02.20

Angenehm
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches "Danke" für Ihre schöne Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.02.20


100%

From: anonymous23.02.20

excellent
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our H+ Hotel in Munich met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.02.20


100%

From: anonymous23.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.02.20


84%

From: anonymous23.02.20

gut
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.02.20


83.33%

From: anonymous23.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.02.20


100%

From: anonymous22.02.20

Sehr gutes Hotel! Werde ich in anderen Städten auch nach suchen!!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel in München gegeben haben und Ihre netten Worte. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in unseren H-Hotels. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS72%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Petit Futé80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover88%
Book now