Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7329 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous22.02.20

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt, leise und trotzdem zentral.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihren Ansprüchen voll und ganz gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Liebe Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.20


90%

From: Wouters22.02.20

Very good expérience. Just the road where it is is not great if you are a woman alone as many sexbars and men in groups
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Wouters, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly staff just as much as our tasty breakfast. Whenever visiting Munich again, we will be honored to have you as a guest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.20


96%

From: anonymous22.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.20


80%

From: Li Teresa21.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Teresa, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our H+ Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


92%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Nice and Friendly staff. Good location, very close train station and sightseeing spot.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our friendly staff just as much as our great location right in the heart of the city center. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


100%

From: Steve21.02.20

Perfect stay
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Steve, We have gratefully received your perfect feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Munich and wish you all the best! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


70%

From: Omiros21.02.20

good but the desolate area of the hotel is a disadvantage
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our H+ Hotel and for your feedback. We regret that the area was not convenient for you and that you were not convinced of the cleanliness of your room. We would like to apologize for this and hope to convince you during your next stay with us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


100%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder in München. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


100%

From: Philipp19.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Philipp, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder in München. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

19.02.20


92%

From: Hitomi19.02.20

スタッフの方全員親切で、ホテル内も清潔でとても快適に過ごせました。
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Hitomi, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed our friendly staff and that you felt comfortable. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

19.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 7329 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS72%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Petit Futé80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover88%
Book now