Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


100%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Perfect location, great staff
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Munich. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


93.33%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Value for money
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


76%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Not bad but the hotel need more improvement as it considered 4 star hotel
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


88%

From: Diddler17.09.19

Very good apart from shock of initial room size
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Diddler, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding your good rating we are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry though that our room has not meet your expectations. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


70%

From: Bernward C.16.09.19

Insgesamt guter EIndruck. Auf Details muss mehr geachtet werden.
    Sehr geehrter Herr Clausing, herzlichen Dank für die Schilderung Ihrer Eindrücke während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie die Vorzüge unseres Hotels genossen haben und sich bei uns wohl und willkommen fühlten. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten bezüglich Ihres Zimmers. Dies sollte natürlich nicht vorkommen und wir werden unsere zuständigen Mitarbeiter hierzu auch noch einmal ansprechen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie weiterhin als Stammgast in unseren H-Hotels begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    48%

    From: Ahmad15.09.19

    Not as I expected
      Dear Ahmad, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      15.09.19


      96.67%

      From: Katerina v.12.09.19

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Munich. We are so glad that we could be a part of your wonderful experience and are very happy to read that you had a good time at our HYPERION Hotel. Thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak - Online Reputation Agent

      12.09.19


      96.67%

      From: anonymous12.09.19

      Wir kommen gerne wieder, professioneller Service, tolle Verkehrsanbindung, super Frühstück.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, Eine tolle Belohnung für unsere Mitarbeiter - vielen herzlichen Dank dafür! Es ist toll, dass sich unsere Gäste die Zeit nehmen und ein so positives Feedback schreiben. Dass Sie wiederkommen möchten, macht das Ganze perfekt. Wir freuen uns schon! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      12.09.19


      100%

      From: Richard m.09.09.19

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Herr Muller, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns im schönen München, Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      09.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      83%

      Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo76%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS70%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz82%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover81%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection