Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 6380 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1354 evaluations, show
232 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76.67%

From: anonymous01.03.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

01.03.18


80%

From: anonymous20.02.18

Sehr zufrieden.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

20.02.18


72%

From: anonymous16.02.18

    16.02.18


    76%

    From: anonymous04.02.18

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    04.02.18


    76.67%

    From: Rizwan A.04.02.18

    Satisfactory.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    04.02.18


    80%

    From: anonymous02.02.18

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    02.02.18


    80%

    From: monica01.02.18

    Great
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    01.02.18


    80%

    From: anonymous01.02.18

    Good
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    01.02.18


    76.67%

    From: anonymous18.01.18

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen und Sie dann 100% von unserem Hotel überzeugen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

    18.01.18


    80%

    From: anonymous13.01.18

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for your kind rating. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

    13.01.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    83%

    Based on 6380 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance93%
    • Agoda81%
    • Atrapalo81%
    • Booking.com82%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck85%
    • Hotel.de81%
    • Hotelreservierung.de86%
    • Hotels.com83%
    • HRS79%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz90%
    • Petit Futé80%
    • TopHotels.ru93%
    • Travelocity93%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover88%
    Book now