Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss 

Here you will find the reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss (former Swissôtel Dresden am Schloss), as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss

Overall rating from 14422 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
4249 evaluations, show
322 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2926 guests said „Perfect location

2579 guests said „Beautiful hotel

2203 guests said „Very pleasant rooms

1602 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

2144 guests said „Very polite staff

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: anonymous18.03.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diesen zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Haus zugesagt hat. Wir bedauern, dass Sie allerdings mit der Badgestaltung nicht zufrieden waren. Wir möchten Ihnen daher mitteilen, dass wir auch Zimmer mit geschlossenem Bad anbieten. Bitte teilen Sie uns bei Ihrer nächsten Reservierung einfach Ihren Wunsch mit. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.20


95%

From: Frank18.03.20

Es hat uns super gefallen und wir werden definitiv wieder kommen.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Frank, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Kommentare und möchten uns für Ihre tolle Bewertung bedanken. Für Sie und Ihr Wohlergehen sind wir immer gerne da und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.20


91.43%

From: Heinz Kohler17.03.20

Bestimmt bald wieder!!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Kohler, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre gesammelten Eindrücke in unserem Hyperion Hotel Dresden mitzuteilen. Mit großer Freude haben wir vernommen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gerne erwarten wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.03.20


100%

From: Kristin17.03.20

Sehr nettes Personal an der Rezeption und auch im Service
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Liebe Kristin, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team an der Rezeption und im Service einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.03.20


100%

From: Sabine17.03.20

Wir haben uns sehr wohl und aufgehoben gefühlt
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Liebe Sabine, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.03.20


87.5%

From: Andy17.03.20

Very good - only fault is that the shower was not hot enough.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Andy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. We are sorry to hear that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. We hope to get the chance to convince you next time of our high standards. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.03.20


93.33%

From: anonymous13.03.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

13.03.20


100%

From: anonymous13.03.20

Der Service war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

13.03.20


92.5%

From: anonymous13.03.20

Sehr gutes Hotel mit einer guten Ausstattung und Personal das dieses Hotel zum Leben erweckt!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

13.03.20


100%

From: anonymous13.03.20

Klasse Hotel. Moderne und gemütliche Zimmer. Freundliches Personal.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

13.03.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

Based on 14422 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews

    The hotel guest reviews at a glance

    The excellent location featured most in the positive reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss: "Perfect for any city travellers", in the heart of the old city and surrounded by the "main sights of Dresden". The "friendly and knowledgeable reception" and the "unobtrusive", but very attentive service are also flagships of the exclusive hotels. The guest rooms also received equal praise for their furnishing and comfort experience. The "lovely decoration” is highlighted as well as the "comfortable beds" and the generous size of the room. The peace and calm in the hotel is also valued which one review suggested means you can even sleep with the window open. Good things were also said about the breakfast buffet and the spa area which is rather small but has an elegant design.

    Book now