Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss 

Here you will find the reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss (former Swissôtel Dresden am Schloss), as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss

Overall rating from 16516 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
4019 evaluations, show
292 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2926 guests said „Perfect location

2579 guests said „Beautiful hotel

2203 guests said „Very pleasant rooms

1602 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

2144 guests said „Very polite staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


94.29%

From: Trebuth07.12.19

Sehr gutes zentral gelegenes Hotel, für Städtekurztrip sehr zu empfehlen
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese nette Bewertung! Wie schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns ein Erfolg war. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Dresden komplett von unserem Haus überzeugen könnten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


86.67%

From: Andreas07.12.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Andreas, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich. Danke auch dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es wäre toll, wenn wir bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Dresden erneut Ihre Gastgeber sein dürften und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


83.33%

From: anonymous07.12.19

Sehr schönes Hotel,gut geeignet wenn man kulturelle Veranstaltungen geplant hat
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie unser Hyperion Hotel für Ihre Reise gewählt haben und sich danach die Zeit für diese Bewertung genommen haben. Super, dass wir Sie in vielen Bereichen von uns überzeugen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen beim Preisempfinden gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns, denn Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt uns gegebenenfalls Verbesserungspotenzial auf. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder in Dresden willkommen zu heißen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


100%

From: anonymous07.12.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Dresden! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


100%

From: anonymous07.12.19

Tolles hotel - zentrale Lage. Tolle Mitarbeiter und super Service
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob! Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solch nette Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


95%

From: anonymous07.12.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und Ihr tolles Feedback. Es ist wunderbar zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Haus gut gefallen hat. Bis zu einem erneuten Besuch wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


92.5%

From: anonymous07.12.19

Im Vergleich absolut reell
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


93.33%

From: anonymous07.12.19

Saunabereich großräumig, beeindruckender Ruhebereich !
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gut gefallen hat und Sie mit uns zufrieden waren. Solch ein tolles Feedback ist Lob und Ansporn zugleich für unsere tägliche Arbeit. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.19


96.67%

From: anonymous06.12.19

Es war einfach super !
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns im Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss "einfach super" war und vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten. Vielen Dank auch, für die Anmerkung zum Service in unsere Executive Lounge. Für die Nachlässigkeit, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir umgehend unsere Mitarbeiter auf diesen Vorfall hin schulen werden! Dennoch wünschen wir uns Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.12.19


85.71%

From: anonymous06.12.19

Très bon hôtel bien situé, confortable avec un excellent service. Organisation du petit déjeûner à revoir.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.12.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

Based on 16516 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance93%
  • Agoda92%
  • Booking.com93%
  • Ctrip96%
  • Expedia94%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google94%
  • HolidayCheck93%
  • Hotel.de90%
  • Hotelreservierung.de92%
  • Hotels.com94%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub93%
  • Orbitz100%
  • Tui100%

The hotel guest reviews at a glance

The excellent location featured most in the positive reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss: "Perfect for any city travellers", in the heart of the old city and surrounded by the "main sights of Dresden". The "friendly and knowledgeable reception" and the "unobtrusive", but very attentive service are also flagships of the exclusive hotels. The guest rooms also received equal praise for their furnishing and comfort experience. The "lovely decoration” is highlighted as well as the "comfortable beds" and the generous size of the room. The peace and calm in the hotel is also valued which one review suggested means you can even sleep with the window open. Good things were also said about the breakfast buffet and the spa area which is rather small but has an elegant design.

Book now