Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss 

Here you will find the reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss (former Swissôtel Dresden am Schloss), as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss

Overall rating from 17982 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
3781 evaluations, show
269 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2926 guests said „Perfect location

2579 guests said „Beautiful hotel

2203 guests said „Very pleasant rooms

1602 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

2144 guests said „Very polite staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


100%

From: anonymous19.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hyperion Hotel und für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen und Ihnen einen schönen Ausblick auf die Frauenkirche zu bescheren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Viele Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.19


92.5%

From: anonymous19.09.19

Schönes Hotel angenehme Atmosphäre in top Lage.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung! Ihr Feedback zur Atmosphäre und unsere Lage wird sehr geschätzt und es wäre fantastisch, Sie bald wieder zu begrüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.19


100%

From: anonymous19.09.19

Immer wieder gut!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir sind sehr stolz, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl fühlen und uns gleichzeitig die Treue halten. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Ganz herzliche Grüße und bis bald, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.19


100%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Dresden! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


90%

From: Volker S.17.09.19

Sehr guter Service, gute Lage, lädt zum Wiederkommen ein.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Schmidt, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit unserem Service sowie unsere Lage sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


90%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


100%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, „100%“ - besser geht es nicht! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung! Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem schönen Hause so wohl gefühlt haben und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous17.09.19

chices Hotel in bester Lage
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss und Ihr tolles Feedback. Es ist wunderbar zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Haus gut gefallen hat und Sie einen perfekten Aufenthalt auch durch unsere Lage hatten. Mit großer Freude sehen wir Ihrem nächsten Besuch entgegen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


90%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Top!
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

Based on 17982 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance93%
  • Agoda91%
  • Booking.com93%
  • Ctrip96%
  • Despegar.com97%
  • Expedia94%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google94%
  • HolidayCheck93%
  • Hotel.de90%
  • Hotelreservierung.de92%
  • Hotels.com94%
  • HRS87%
  • Kurzurlaub93%
  • Orbitz94%
  • Tui100%

The hotel guest reviews at a glance

The excellent location featured most in the positive reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss: "Perfect for any city travellers", in the heart of the old city and surrounded by the "main sights of Dresden". The "friendly and knowledgeable reception" and the "unobtrusive", but very attentive service are also flagships of the exclusive hotels. The guest rooms also received equal praise for their furnishing and comfort experience. The "lovely decoration” is highlighted as well as the "comfortable beds" and the generous size of the room. The peace and calm in the hotel is also valued which one review suggested means you can even sleep with the window open. Good things were also said about the breakfast buffet and the spa area which is rather small but has an elegant design.

Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection