Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss 

Here you will find the reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss (former Swissôtel Dresden am Schloss), as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss

Overall rating from 11777 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
4636 evaluations, show
372 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2926 guests said „Perfect location

2579 guests said „Beautiful hotel

2203 guests said „Very pleasant rooms

1602 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

2144 guests said „Very polite staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


96.67%

From: Dr. Gerhard Heck09.07.21

Tolle zentrale Lage, prima Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, angenehmer Empfang
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Gerhard Heck, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit unserer Lage, unserem Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.21


87.5%

From: Stefan09.07.21

Das Hotel ist an sich Top. An den Wänden könnte man etwas Farbe anbringen um es etwas auf zu hüpschen.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Stefan, herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Ihre Anmerkung haben wir gelesen und bedanken uns recht herzlich dafür. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.21


94.29%

From: anonymous07.07.21

Loved this hotel. The location was perfect & the room quite comfortable. The pastries at breakfast werent good, they should have been crispy and they were not. Didnt like the lack of food in the executive lounge either.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.21


88.57%

From: Müller07.07.21

Super
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre anschließende Bewertung. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.21


97.5%

From: Schwab07.07.21

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.21


82.5%

From: anonymous07.07.21

Ein sehr ordentliches und elegantes Hotel. Ausstattung entspricht den vergebenen Sternen. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl. Kann ich gerne weiterempfehlen!
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr grandioses Feedback bedanken und sind sehr erfreut darüber einen weiteren Gast bei uns im Haus glücklich gemacht zu haben und wissen Ihren Kommentar sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns schon jetzt Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.21


87.5%

From: anonymous07.07.21

Ich würde das Hotel Hyperium jederzeit wieder in die engere Auswahl nehmen.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung und Ihren lieben Kommentar. Für uns ist es immer wieder sehr schön, lesen zu dürfen, dass es unseren Gästen, wie Ihnen auch, sehr gut in unserem Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss gefallen hat und wir somit einen guten Beitrag zu Ihrer Erholung leisten konnten. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf das angekündigte Wiedersehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.21


88.89%

From: anonymous07.07.21

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Dresden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.21


82.5%

From: anonymous02.07.21

Spitzenlage moderne Zimmer in altem Gemuer, sehr gelungen
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und die lieben Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    02.07.21


    100%

    From: anonymous30.06.21

    Sehr großzügig, freundlich, sauber, zentral gelegen. Einfach Urlaub!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Viele Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    30.06.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    92%

    Based on 11777 ratings out of 16 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews

      The hotel guest reviews at a glance

      The excellent location featured most in the positive reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss: "Perfect for any city travellers", in the heart of the old city and surrounded by the "main sights of Dresden". The "friendly and knowledgeable reception" and the "unobtrusive", but very attentive service are also flagships of the exclusive hotels. The guest rooms also received equal praise for their furnishing and comfort experience. The "lovely decoration” is highlighted as well as the "comfortable beds" and the generous size of the room. The peace and calm in the hotel is also valued which one review suggested means you can even sleep with the window open. Good things were also said about the breakfast buffet and the spa area which is rather small but has an elegant design.

      Book now