Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss 

Here you will find the reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss (former Swissôtel Dresden am Schloss), as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss

Overall rating from 11777 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
4636 evaluations, show
372 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2926 guests said „Perfect location

2579 guests said „Beautiful hotel

2203 guests said „Very pleasant rooms

1602 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

2144 guests said „Very polite staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


84%

From: anonymous05.01.18

schönes Hotel
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns von Herzen für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hyperion Hotel und Ihre Zeit, diese zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkung mit der zuständigen Abteilungen besprechen. Bitte sehen Sie uns nach, dass sich die öffentliche Tiefgarage direkt in unserem Untergeschoss befindet. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.18


100%

From: Alexander05.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre sensationelle Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.18


100%

From: Stephan05.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, „100%“ - besser geht es nicht! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung! Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem schönen Hause so wohl gefühlt haben und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.18


91.43%

From: Russ C.05.01.18

A very enjoyable stay - great location, friendly and efficient staff and comfortable surroundings
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our house and for sharing your impressions. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and our friendly and efficient staff. Thanks also for your honest words about our bathrooms. Please be informed that we can offer as well nice rooms and suites with a closed bathroom. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Your team from the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.18


100%

From: Lange05.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.18


93.33%

From: Hubert B.05.01.18

Sehr schönes zentrales Hotel. Wiederholungsgefahr!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre Zeit, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen. Schön, dass Ihnen besonders unsere Lage gefallen hat. Herzlichen Dank auch für den Hinweis bezüglich der Servicequalität an der Rezeption. Da wir in unserem Unternehmen großen Wert auf eine exzellente Servicequalität und echte Gastfreundlichkeit legen, werden wir selbstverständlich hier unsere Schulungen mit dem Personal vertiefen. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Ganz herzliche Grüße und bis bald, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.18


95%

From: Martin J.04.01.18

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Ihre Anmerkung haben wir gelesen und bedanken uns recht herzlich dafür. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.18


75%

From: anonymous04.01.18

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, zunächst einmal möchten wir uns herzlich für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hauses bedanken. Schön, dass Ihnen besonders unser Frühstück in Erinnerung geblieben ist. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht gänzlich zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir wären gern näher auf Ihre Bewertung eingegangen, leider fehlen Ihre detaillierten Anmerkungen hierzu. Für uns ist es das höchste Ziel unseren Gästen einen so angenehmen Aufenthalt wir möglich zu bereiten. Deshalb freuen wir uns immer über Ihre genauen Anmerkungen, um noch besser Ihren Ansprüchen und Wünschen Folge leisten zu können. Wir hoffen, Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.18


97.5%

From: anonymous04.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ach, wie schön, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat! Das ganze Team bedankt sich sehr und freut sich auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.18


86.67%

From: anonymous04.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

Based on 11777 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews

    The hotel guest reviews at a glance

    The excellent location featured most in the positive reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss: "Perfect for any city travellers", in the heart of the old city and surrounded by the "main sights of Dresden". The "friendly and knowledgeable reception" and the "unobtrusive", but very attentive service are also flagships of the exclusive hotels. The guest rooms also received equal praise for their furnishing and comfort experience. The "lovely decoration” is highlighted as well as the "comfortable beds" and the generous size of the room. The peace and calm in the hotel is also valued which one review suggested means you can even sleep with the window open. Good things were also said about the breakfast buffet and the spa area which is rather small but has an elegant design.

    Book now