Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2852 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2390 Bewertungen anzeigen
402 Bewertungen anzeigen
45 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


80%

Von: Deni23.01.22

Adorable location, interesting and modern room style rather than pragmatic. Quite noisy environment, and no or bad heating. Overall value for the price.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Deni, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.22


73%

Von: anonym20.01.22

It was a good experience The breakfast need to upgrade
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to bring your review to our attention. We are glad that you overall had a pleasant abidance with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret as it usually is very popular with our guests. In order to find solutions for improvements we would have liked to know more detailed how we can enhance selection and quality in your opinion to make it more enjoyable. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and change your point of view. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.22


65%

Von: Михаил20.01.22

Уютный, чистый, но холодный отель. Район очень удобный. В номерах нет тапочек, зубных щеток, это видимо сейчас норма, к сожалению.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 66% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.22


80%

Von: Janis19.01.22

Good! Good value for the price you pay. Very convenient location. Everything fresh. Decent breakfast. Nothing exceptional, no personal touches anywhere. Heating adjustment options limited in the room. All automatic, temperature normal, but without options to make it warmer. There's a floor heating in the room, but you can't tell whether it's on or off. Switching it does not make any difference. User manual for all the buttons in the room would be nice.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Janis, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.01.22


80%

Von: anonym20.12.21

Top
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Zeit, unser Haus gut bewertet zu haben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 80% sind wir froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Während Ihres nächsten Besuches möchten wir Sie gern vollständig von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in Budapest. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.21


63%

Von: anonym19.12.21

Non é male ma davvero troppe cose mi sono piaciuti , tipo eravamo in 4 nessuno ha fatto pulizia in camera per 3 giorni , li abbiamo chiesto di cambiare una lenzuola ci ha dato la lenzuola e ci ha detto di metterla noi , non c'è armadio per 4 personee!! Che non mi sembra una bella idea perché alla fine dovevamo lasciarke nelle valige che era scomodo , per la tecnologia va bene comodo , per la grandezza della camera era moltoooo scomoda era molto piccola la camera per 4 persone molto stretta , rapporto qualità e prezzo pure non é giusto con quel poco servizio diciamo che dovrebbe costare di meno ma costa di più per la posizione e solo per quello per il resto no , quando tornerò non lo sceglierò ancora
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of the modern comfort and excellent service features our H2 Hotel usually is appreciated for. Nevertheless we are thankful for your meaningful feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. We kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and we assure you to discuss each of your criticism points internally to amend our attention especially in the range of cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our common excellent service features and thus change your point of view. Stay healthy, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.12.21


76%

Von: Park19.12.21

The hotel was very good except 1) a little cold room temperature 2) room telephone 3) drinking water 4) cleenex
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.12.21


80%

Von: anonym13.12.21

All is good, exe hiting
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.12.21


80%

Von: Valeria13.12.21

Nice
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Valeria, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.12.21


62%

Von: DimitraM12.12.21

Very good location, modern minimal room very poor breakfast
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Dimitra, With regrets we must realize that the impressions you gained at our hotel didn't fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay. We are really sorry that especially our breakfast which usually is appreciated by our guests wasn't to your satisfaction. To our understanding we would have liked to know in detail how we can improve quality and selection in your opinion to ensure better indentations. We hope to meet again someday to improve your impressions and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.21


74%

Von: anonym12.12.21

..
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.21


68%

Von: Yoma08.12.21

Habitación sin calefacción, solo aire acondicionado, que con 2 grados fuera no sirve de nada. Bajamos para que lo miraran y nada..a congelarnos..el suelo radiante tampoco funcionaba. Las sábanas nos las cambiaron al cuarto día porque las quitamos nosotras..no se les veía intensión. Pedimos dos almohadas extras, porque eran muy blandas y todavía las estamos esperando! Jajaja Desayuno repetitivo, no había dulces, los últimos días casi no había fruta. Buena ubicación y habitaciones modernas, sin teléfono para contactar con recepción.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
Dear Yoma, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 69% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.12.21


80%

Von: Maksim04.12.21

Отличное месторасположение, удовлетворительный завтрак, хорошая цена. Персонал не всегда внимателен. Забыли про трансфер.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Maksim, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.21


80%

Von: Delorme03.12.21

Bon rapport qualité / prix
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Delorme, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.12.21


76%

Von: anonym02.12.21

Good
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.21


73%

Von: Πανταζής Δ.30.11.21

Πάρα πολύ ικανοποιητική .
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


77%

Von: Marta30.11.21

Ottimo staff, colazione e struttura... tranne la pulizia e riordino in camera, come già vi ho spiegato in una mail
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Marta, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


76%

Von: anonym30.11.21

Il soggiorno è andato nel complesso bene. Due note stonate sono: Q 1- doccia schiuma esaurito e mai sostituito nonostante tre richieste ( due alla reception Ed una alla housekeeper del piano) 2- uova strapazzate del giorno 28 mattina acide e vassoio sostituito dopo averlo fatto notare ai camerieri.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


76%

Von: anonym30.11.21

We had very nice time, Budapest is an amazing place and the hotel close to everything.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


80%

Von: anonym26.11.21

Camera nuova e pulita tutti i giorni, le asciugamano venivano cambiate anche se non messe sul pavimento ( nonostante ci fosse pannello informativo per rispetto della ambiente etc) sala colazione un po'affollata e caotica negli orari più frequentati, ma varia. Posizione ottima per visitare la città
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.21


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2852 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung