Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Overall rating from 31503 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
6318 evaluations, show
1453 evaluations, show
199 evaluations, show
22 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

577 guests said „Very nice hotel

143 guests said „Super price

278 guests said „Very nice staff

647 guests said „Very rich breakfast

507 guests said „Wonderful rooms

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant


56%

From: Schwede19.03.23

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung, möchten wir Ihnen danken. Schön, dass Sie bei uns eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit verbrachten und überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns eines Tages erneut besuchen würden, damit wir Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Standard und tollen Serviceleistungen überzeugen können. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

19.03.23


56%

From: anonymous18.03.23

Vasatın altı …
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 57% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.23


60%

From: anonymous12.03.23

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 60% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres modernen Hauses überzeugen konnten und von Ihnen keine weiteren Hinweise hierfür bekamen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Ihnen daher gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H2 Hotel rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

12.03.23


60%

From: Panagiotis K.21.02.23

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Panagiotis Konstantarakos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experiences at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret your uncomely impressions regarding to our cleaning service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the lack of tidiness in your room which in fact is very unusual. Please rest assured that concerning to your points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.23


48%

From: Σοφια19.02.23

Όχι καλή,
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Σοφια, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.23


56%

From: anonymous17.02.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experiences at our Hotel. We deeply regret your uncomely impressions regarding to our cleaning service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the lack of tidiness in your room which in fact is very unusual. Please rest assured that concerning to your points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.23


53%

From: anonymous13.02.23

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr ehrliche und konstruktive Bewertung. Schade, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Ihre Anmerkungen wissen wir dennoch zu schätzen, denn sie helfen uns dabei, tägliche Serviceleistungen zu optimieren und den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste anzupassen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen widerfahren sind und seien Sie versichert, dass die Gegebenheiten nicht unserem Qualitätsniveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst gleichkommen. Ihr Feedback werden wir daher in unserem nächsten Team-Meeting aufgreifen, um hier entsprechend zu agieren. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies, wie den meisten unserer Gäste, beweisen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

13.02.23


54%

From: anonymous10.12.22

Deludente
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 54% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


50%

From: anonymous10.12.22

Mala. La calefacción del dormitorio estaba estropeada y no nos dieron ninguna solución. Nos dijeron que a veces daba ese error y que ellos abrían durante diez minutos ( eran las diez de la noche de un 9 de diciembre y hacía bajo cero) para que se reseteara. A pesar de viajar con niños lo hicimos y no sirvió de nada. Lo único que hicieron fue mandarnos dos mantas ( éramos cuatro) y ni un lo siento, ni un cambio, ni un descuento nada de nada. Desastre absoluto. Todavía nos preguntaron por qué no lo habíamos avisado antes , le dije que era cuando habíamos llegado de turismo. Increíble.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, we are very sorry that you had such a bad experience. We will discuss your review again with management. On another visit we will convince you of our rooms and our service, so that you keep us in good memory. We wish you a Merry Christmas. Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


57%

From: anonymous05.12.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen bewertet haben. Mit Bedauern müssen wir jedoch feststellen, dass wir Sie nicht vom Qualitätsniveau unseres modernen Hauses überzeugen konnten und hätten gern gewusst, in wie fern wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Serviceleistungen, sowie Annehmlichkeiten optimieren können, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Sie von den tollen Vorzügen unseres super zentral gelegenen H2 Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.12.22


60%

From: Gemeinschafts b.01.12.22

Ganz nett.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und für Ihre Zeit, diesen entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrungen bewertet zu haben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 60% sind wir froh, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat, auch wenn wir den gewünschten Wohlfühlfaktor bedauerlicherweise nicht in vollem Umfang erzielen konnten. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, wie wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten verbessern können, um Ihren Erwartungen vollständig zu entsprechen. Wir hoffen daher auf eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vom gehobenen Standard unseres H2 Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.22


54%

From: Martin D.01.12.22

Nicht gut, viel zu teuer für den Service . Werde ich nicht mehr buchen
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Dubinski, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, uns bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen bewertet zu haben. Die mangelnde Sauberkeit in Ihrem Zimmer bedauern wir sehr und entschuldigen uns für die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass dies nicht unserem gängigen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte umgehend intern besprechen werden. Exzellenter Service, sowie makellose Reinheit haben in unserem Hause höchste Priorität und werden von unseren Gästen üblicherweise auch sehr geschätzt. Schade auch, dass unser Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht vollständig überzeugen konnte. Gern möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass wir bei uns im Haus mit einem dynamischen Preissystem arbeiten, wobei sich die Raten stets nach der aktuellen Buchungslage, sowie Auslastung und etwaigen Veranstaltungen in München richten. Somit variieren die Zimmerpreise täglich und eine günstigere Buchung ist die meiste Zeit im Jahr möglich. Über eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie von der hohen Qualität unseres Hauses überzeugen zu können, würden wir uns sehr freuen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.22


60%

From: anonymous19.11.22

Location is nice. But almost of facilities seems cheap even though room fee is expensive.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 60% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.11.22


60%

From: Frank W.19.11.22

Ok
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe, ein Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem H2 Hotel abzugeben. Wir sind froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten und Sie sich bei uns im Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten. Ihre Kritikpunkte bedauern wir hingegen sehr, denn diese spiegeln keinesfalls unser hohes Qualitätsniveau wieder. Für die mangelnde Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer möchten wir uns daher in aller Form entschuldigen und Ihnen versichern, dass einwandfreie Sauberkeit bei uns, unter anderem, aller höchste Priorität hat. Damit diese jederzeit gegeben ist, werden wir umgehend Rücksprache mit unserer leitenden Hausdame halten und hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Meinung dahingehend zu ändern. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.11.22


53%

From: Anonym14.11.22

Danke - ich komme nicht wieder!
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Mit Bedauern haben wir gelesen, dass wir Sie in mehreren Bereichen nicht überzeugen und begeistern konnten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir jedem unserer Gäste einen schönen Aufenthalt bescheren möchten. Deshalb sind wir sehr interessiert an Ihren Eindrücken und Erfahrung und möchten uns an dieser Stelle vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir Sie doch eines Tages von unserem H2 Hotel und unseren Ansprüchen überzeugen dürfen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

14.11.22


57%

From: anonymous20.10.22

Ok but I will not book againe. The reception personal is very friendly and this is always a plus
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.22


54%

From: anonymous13.10.22

Man hat beim ein und aus cheken keine Möglichkeit nah am Eingang zu parken( bekommt nur einen Kofferwagen angeboten)
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern zutiefst, Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem H2 Hotel nicht entsprochen zu haben. Ihr Feedback wissen wir daher zu schätzen, da es für uns sehr hilfreich ist, tägliche Optimierungsprozesse erfolgreich umzusetzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie all die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen aufgrund genannter Kritikpunkte entstanden sind und seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Anmerkungen mit den zuständigen Abteilungsleitern besprechen, damit Geschehnisse, wie von Ihnen beschrieben, in Zukunft nicht noch einmal vorkommen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns wirklich sehr am Herzen und wir arbeiten täglich daran, unserem hohen Standard zu entsprechen. Demnach hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen während eines zukünftigen Besuches ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten und Sie vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses in jeglicher Hinsicht zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.22


54%

From: anonymous12.10.22

Disappointing. The door banging is so loud and sometimes it shook the walls of my room. Voices from the hallway easily carry into the room. Dark hair throughout my room. Very difficult to relax and get comfortable during my stay.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.10.22


43%

From: anonymous10.10.22

Non soddisfatto
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.10.22


46%

From: anonymous08.10.22

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen und Vorstellungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht vollständig gerecht werden konnten. Leider ist es uns ohne genaue Angaben bezüglich Ihres Unmutes nur bedingt möglich, entsprechend darauf einzugehen und zu reagieren. Dennoch möchten wir uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten in aller Form entschuldigen und Ihnen versichern, dass das Wohl unserer Gäste bei uns im Vordergrund steht. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, was Ihren Gesamteindruck so sehr trübte und wo genau wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres H2 Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 31503 ratings out of 10 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda90%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS78%
  • Travelocity70%
Book now