Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Overall rating from 16438 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1755 evaluations, show
376 evaluations, show
46 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

577 guests said „Very nice hotel

143 guests said „Super price

278 guests said „Very nice staff

647 guests said „Very rich breakfast

507 guests said „Wonderful rooms

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: Anna04.08.20

Excellent
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


100%

From: Carsten Jakob04.08.20

Preis Leistung TOP!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


70%

From: Anna04.08.20

Ok. Nice and clean. Comfy beds.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

04.08.20


93.33%

From: Jean-Axel04.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


97.14%

From: Böhm tino04.08.20

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter schönes Ambiente.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


93.33%

From: alfonso04.08.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


93.33%

From: anonymous04.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

04.08.20


93.33%

From: anonymous04.08.20

glücklich
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


93.33%

From: anonymous04.08.20

glücklich
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

04.08.20


100%

From: Irfan Görgün03.08.20

Ein top Preis Leistungsverhältniss. Immer wieder gerne.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.08.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 16438 ratings out of 11 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda100%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS81%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Travelocity70%
Book now