More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Overall rating from 4316 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
210 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

Very nice hotel

Super price

Very nice staff

Very rich breakfast

Wonderful rooms

Detailed evaluations


94.29%

From: Pia K.15.07.19

Für uns In jeder Hinsicht ideales Stadthotel, das wir jederzeit wieder buchen werden.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Kreutzpointner, das gesamte Team ist glücklich darüber, dass Sie unser neues H2 Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in München gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und danken Ihnen für die freundlichen Zeilen. Klasse, dass Ihnen unser Haus und unsere Angebote gefallen haben und Sie uns, auf Grund dessen, gerne wieder besuchen kommen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


97.14%

From: anonymous15.07.19

Alles neu und clever. Beim fruehstueck kein muell, sondern mehrwegloesungen, sehr gut.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie vom Konzept unseres neuen Hotels überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


100%

From: anonymous15.07.19

We have a great day there.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our new H2 Hotel! Kind regards from Munich Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


94.29%

From: Lucian15.07.19

SUPER! Location, view, acomodation, everithing was super.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Lucian, Thank you for taking the time to share your "super" feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed our good location, the great view and our comfortable rooms. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are looking forward to your next stay! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


68.57%

From: anonymous15.07.19

It is a good price hotel with good connection and even close to Knorr but it is not practical for business trips.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing some honest impressions with us. We are sorry that our Bistro Service and the breakfast was not reaching your expectations. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Overall we still hope you have enjoyed your stay and would be happy if you choose us again during your next visit to Munich. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


90%

From: Riccardo15.07.19

Very nice Hotel, excellent position and high quality of the place
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Riccardo, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that we were able to convince you of our great location and our new and modern design. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again! Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


91.43%

From: anonymous15.07.19

Great stay would stay again!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our good service. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our new and modern H2 hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


80%

From: Merkel15.07.19

Freundliches Personal. Bei Reklamation wird sich sofort reagiert.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und Ihre Hinweise. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder Ihre erste Wahl sein werden. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


88.57%

From: anonymous13.07.19

Schönes modernes Hotel, sehr gute Lage. Hat in den sauberen Zimmern alles was man braucht, sehr funktionell. Leider funktionierte bei zwei Aufenthalten die Klimaanlage irgendwie nicht richtig.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung und danke, daß Sie erneut unser neues Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und nehmen uns Ihre Hinweise wegen der Klimaanlage, für welche wir uns wiederum in aller Form entschuldigen, gerne auf. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in München sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

13.07.19


90%

From: Karl B.13.07.19

Very impressed, better than expected
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Beresford, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your review. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

13.07.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 4316 ratings out of 7 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google86%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotels.com80%
  • HRS81%

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection