Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Overall rating from 7480 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
349 evaluations, show
94 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

577 guests said „Very nice hotel

143 guests said „Super price

278 guests said „Very nice staff

647 guests said „Very rich breakfast

507 guests said „Wonderful rooms

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


72%

From: anonymous14.09.19

nice atmosphere for short stay only wish there were more english channels to watch
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us. We are sorry though that our TV channels have not met your expectations. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

14.09.19


86.67%

From: Fabio14.09.19

una struttura al top! tutto in perfetta regola tedesca
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Fabio, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

14.09.19


74.29%

From: anonymous14.09.19

Allgemein guter Eindruck. Verbesserungsvorschlag: Es ist kaum möglich, in der Tiefgarage die Ausfahrt sofort zu finden, vor allem dann, wenn man es eilig hat. Hier wären ein paar Schilder mit dem Hinweis "AUSFAHRT" sehr hilfreich.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Anmerkungen zum Anlass für unsere weitere Entwicklung des Hotels und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

14.09.19


100%

From: anonymous14.09.19

I judge the overall experience as top score
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

14.09.19


80%

From: anonymous13.09.19

Zimmer sauber und ordendlich.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.09.19


94.29%

From: christian13.09.19

Super, es fehlt das Bayrische. Weiße Pizzas brauchen wir nicht. Bayrisch halt,
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Christian, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.09.19


85.71%

From: C. M.13.09.19

Sehr angenehmes und ungezwungenes Hotel. Das Essen im Bistro ist top und preiswert. Die Matratzen sind etwas hart. Gute Verkehrsanbindung. Hat allgemein bei uns einen guten Eindruck hinterlassen. Tolle Stadtlage.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in unserem H2 Hotel sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

13.09.19


76.67%

From: Paturet12.09.19

Two issues: 1/ long lines at the check-out and 2/ on-line reservations don't seem to appear on your system at the reception at the time of check-in.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your kind feedback. Good to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Although we apologize for the mentioned discomfort you had regarding your check-in and check-out. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our good service. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak - Online Reputation Agent

12.09.19


73.33%

From: anonymous12.09.19

Mit allem zufrieden.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H2 Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

12.09.19


65.71%

From: Allard12.09.19

Line at the reception really takes too long, long procedure, lot of people waiting, few people attending. At the end good solution to send the invoice per email. The ventilator in the room is too noisy and takes a lot of time to turn off after you switch of the light. Shower has little water and the shower hose is not mounted well. Take a shower yourself!
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Allard, thank you very much for your stay at our H2 Hotel and your honest review. We apologize for the experience you had during your stay regarding our air conditioner and our shower. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak - Online Reputation Agent

12.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 7480 ratings out of 10 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda82%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia85%
  • Google86%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS81%
  • Orbitz82%
  • Travelocity70%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection