Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Overall rating from 13525 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1297 evaluations, show
293 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

577 guests said „Very nice hotel

143 guests said „Super price

278 guests said „Very nice staff

647 guests said „Very rich breakfast

507 guests said „Wonderful rooms

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


82.86%

From: Volkert11.02.20

modernes Hotel, ideal für Städtetrip, U-Bahn direkt vor Eingang
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Liebe Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


96.67%

From: anonymous11.02.20

Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


82.86%

From: anonymous11.02.20

Gut und weiter zu empfehlen. Ideales Stadthotel.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke dass Sie unser Hotel in München für Ihre Reise gewählt haben und sich danach die Zeit für diese positive Bewertung genommen haben. Super, dass wir Sie in vielen Bereichen von uns überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder in München willkommen zu heißen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


80%

From: Wendelin Sommer11.02.20

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, am Sonntag war es etwas chaotisch beim Frühstück.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Wendelin, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Wir bedauern die geschäftige Frühstückssituation am Sonntag sehr. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Freundliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


94.29%

From: René11.02.20

Sehr schönes Hotel, waren alle sehr positiv überrascht! Gutes Preis /Leistungsverhältnis!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber René, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit unserem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet sowie mit dem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


76.67%

From: anonymous11.02.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Beste Grüße - Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


91.43%

From: anonymous11.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


100%

From: Elias Deeb11.02.20

Great hotel, 10/10 would stay at again when in Munich!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Elias, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


88.57%

From: anonymous11.02.20

Für den Preis alles in Ordnung. Es war alles modern eingerichtet.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


80%

From: Igor11.02.20

Good for a night or two.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Igor, we appreciate your time to post this wonderful review for our lovely H2 Hotel Munich Olympiapark. We would be honored to welcome you back and provide you with another comfortable stay upon your next travel! Best wishes from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 13525 ratings out of 10 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda100%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS81%
  • Orbitz100%
  • Travelocity70%
Book now