Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Overall rating from 10564 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
8295 evaluations, show
1961 evaluations, show
272 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1923 guests said „Great location

1714 guests said „Super price

1770 guests said „Very nice staff

1470 guests said „Very rich breakfast

1768 guests said „Wonderful rooms

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant


20%

From: anonymous08.10.23

Katastrophal.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen und Vorstellungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht vollständig gerecht werden konnten. Leider ist es uns ohne genaue Angaben bezüglich Ihres Unmutes nur bedingt möglich, entsprechend darauf einzugehen und zu reagieren. Dennoch möchten wir uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten in aller Form entschuldigen und Ihnen versichern, dass das Wohl unserer Gäste bei uns im Vordergrund steht. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, was Ihren Gesamteindruck so sehr trübte und wo genau wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

08.10.23


20%

From: Ich dachte das ist a.07.11.22

Unfreundlich!!
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern zutiefst, Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem H2 Hotel nicht entsprochen zu haben. Ihr Feedback wissen wir daher zu schätzen, da es für uns sehr hilfreich ist, tägliche Optimierungsprozesse erfolgreich umzusetzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie all die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen aufgrund genannter Kritikpunkte entstanden sind und seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Anmerkungen mit den zuständigen Abteilungsleitern besprechen, damit Geschehnisse, wie von Ihnen beschrieben, in Zukunft nicht noch einmal vorkommen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns wirklich sehr am Herzen und wir arbeiten täglich daran, unserem hohen Standard zu entsprechen. Demnach hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen während eines zukünftigen Besuches ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten und Sie vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses in jeglicher Hinsicht zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.11.22


20%

From: Fawzi20.07.22

Dåligt
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
Dear Fawzi, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.22


20%

From: Cris28.09.20

We booked a stay for the Oktober fest. Owing to Covid, our group felt that it was risky to travel in September. I explained the situation to the hotel but they were unwilling to change the dates to 2021. I would have been willing to pay an admin fee to do so.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Cris, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we would have been so happy to welcome you at our hotel. The different room rates are linked to various conditions, so a free of charge cancellation of your booked room rate according to the stated booking conditions was not possible. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us a chance to stay with us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

28.09.20


20%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


20%

From: Urucci01.07.19

I don’t know there was catastrophe !!!!
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our H2 Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected]. Kind regards Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

01.07.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 10564 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now