Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13627 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1852 evaluations, show
421 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous03.01.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

03.01.20


74.29%

From: anonymous01.01.20

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

01.01.20


76.67%

From: anonymous30.12.19

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Es ist zentral und preislich akzeptabel. Allerdings finde ich die Preise für die Tiefgarage zu hoch.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

30.12.19


65.71%

From: Mary29.12.19

Was ok,nothing special.Good breakfast.There needs to be more staff on front desk in the mornings.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

29.12.19


74.29%

From: anonymous28.12.19

Prima en netjes hotel, schoon en goed Prijs/kwaliteit prima
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

28.12.19


74.29%

From: Tomas23.12.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.12.19


74.29%

From: TonnyO22.12.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

22.12.19


76.67%

From: anonymous19.12.19

good
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback which confirms your mostly positive impressions and overall pleasant stay with us although we are sorry that our price-performance ratio didn't fully meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    19.12.19


    77.14%

    From: anonymous11.12.19

    Very happy with the stay.
    • Bar
      60 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and kind feedback which we have read attentively. Good to know that apart from the mentioned inconveniences you enjoyed a pleasant and delightful time with us. Please accept our deepest apologies for your uncomely experiences with our bartender who had fallen short of your prospects. We regret the described inconveniences and it is our need to let you know that inattentive or even impolite behavior is a very unusual incident at our H+ Hotel. Be assured that regarding to your comprehensible points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with him and our management to prevent further occurrences. During your next abidance we would like to change your point of view and fully convince you of our general excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    11.12.19


    80%

    From: jh de k.19.11.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent abidance in Berlin and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that most of our amenities as well as facilities met your expectations and we look forward to fully win you with our great advantages during your next stay. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    19.11.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13627 ratings out of 20 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS84%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now