Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12547 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
442 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: Lars Håkansson25.07.20

    25.07.20


    68%

    From: Hasche Uwe22.07.20

    Hotel gut leider zu viel Lärm von der Straße
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      20 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    22.07.20


    73.33%

    From: anonymous20.07.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    20.07.20


    80%

    From: anonymous08.07.20

    Trotz der Umstände, alles o.k.
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    08.07.20


    80%

    From: anonymous06.03.20

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    06.03.20


    80%

    From: Rückert02.03.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    02.03.20


    76.67%

    From: L D H01.03.20

    Pleasant place- had a wonderful stay, staff made it enjoyable overall as well as the hotel being centrally located to get around to sites.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    01.03.20


    80%

    From: anonymous24.02.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    24.02.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous24.02.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    24.02.20


    80%

    From: SG20.02.20

    Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Herr Gessner, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel insgesamt wohl fühlten und unsere Vorzüge, sowie Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Wir bedauern hingegen, dass die Straßengeräusche, aufgrund unseres zentralen Standorts, Ihren Gesamteindruck beeinträchtigten. Bitte geben Sie uns vor Ihrem nächsten Besuch daher einfach kurz Bescheid, dass Sie eines unserer ruhigen und zum Innenhof gelegenen Zimmer bevorzugen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit würden wir uns freuen, Ihren Wunsch zu berücksichtigen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    20.02.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 12547 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook88%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now