Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12547 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
442 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous17.02.20

Sehr gute Lage. Frühstücksbuffet war gut
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

17.02.20


77.14%

From: anonymous09.02.20

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

09.02.20


68.57%

From: Vianello L.29.01.20

Bella struttura e buona posizione , alcune cosine da migliorare
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

29.01.20


80%

From: anonymous29.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

29.01.20


68.57%

From: Kerstin24.01.20

Das schlimmste ist der Lärm der Lüftungs- oder was auch immer Anlage im Zimmer. Permanenter Lärm als ob ein LKW mit laufendem Motor neben einem stünde. Die Mitarbeiter Zucken nur die Schultern und sagen „wir prüfen das nochmal, vielen Dank für den Hinweis“, dass das eingeübte Antworten sind ist ja offensichtlich. Weil der Lärm so unsäglich ist wird die Anlage auch zwischen 23 Uhr und 5 Uhr eigentlich verbotenerweise abgestellt! Diese Antwort hat mich schockiert. Da wird die Sicherheit der Gäste aufs Spiel gesetzt, weil sie wohl mit Klagen rechnen wegen dem Lärm? Ich habe in der Bewertung anderen Gästen abgeraten ihr Hotel zu buchen.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

24.01.20


66.67%

From: Fischer24.01.20

Da wir oft auf Dienstreise in Berlin sind, würde ich ihr Hotel wieder buchen. Mein Eindruck ist allerdings, dass ich das Hotel nicht für einen Wochenendausflug oder eine Urlaubsreise buchen würde.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

24.01.20


80%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.01.20


80%

From: anonymous22.01.20

Gut
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten und Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten. Gern möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke noch verbessern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Berlin. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.01.20


73.33%

From: T.D.13.01.20

Für Geschäftskunden für 2-3 Übernachtungen okay.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.01.20


80%

From: Patrik05.01.20

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 12547 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now