Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7326 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1261 evaluations, show
225 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96.67%

From: anonymous16.01.18

kleineres, persönliches Hotel, sehr zuvorkommende Hotelangestellte
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

16.01.18


93.33%

From: anonymous15.01.18

Ich habe mich sehr wohl und sicher im Hotel gefühlt, das Hotel ist sehr modern und freundlich eingerichtet, nur das Zimmer war sehr klein und hatte keine Schrank.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Beste Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

15.01.18


93.33%

From: Kurt M.15.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, über die sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

15.01.18


84%

From: anonymous14.01.18

sehr schön für einen kurzen Aufenthalt
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Sollten Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch einen Wasserkocher benötigen, wenden Sie sich stets an unsere Mitarbeiter von der Rezeption oder unserer Housekeeping-Abteilung. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

14.01.18


96%

From: Ana -.14.01.18

Fue sólo una noche ,muy bien ubicado a 5 minutos de la estación central, y a 10 minutos del centro. la habitación muy limpia, calentita y con todo lo necesario.Gran amabilidad de la recepcionista y en el check out nos atendieron en español. Una experiencia fantástica
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

14.01.18


83.33%

From: anonymous13.01.18

Nice hotel, friendly staff and good location
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

13.01.18


100%

From: anonymous12.01.18

Très satisfait
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Munich, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

12.01.18


96%

From: anonymous09.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

09.01.18


86.67%

From: anonymous09.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

09.01.18


93.33%

From: anonymous08.01.18

Sehr nettes Personal; für einen städtetrip ein ideales hotel; gute lage um zu fuss in die innenstadt zu gelangen; sehr gutes Frühstück
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Beste Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

08.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 7326 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance93%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com83%
  • HRS79%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Petit Futé80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover88%
Book now