Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 4882 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1265 evaluations, show
225 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


76.67%

From: anonymous13.03.18

Gutes sauberes Hotel mit nettem Personal.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

13.03.18


76%

From: anonymous09.03.18

Good, nice hotel and room, convenient location. Bathroom very small. It is on a street with lots of immigrants/Asian area, but you're not hassled...its not as bad as other reviews say.

    09.03.18


    80%

    From: anonymous07.03.18

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    07.03.18


    76.67%

    From: anonymous01.03.18

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    01.03.18


    80%

    From: anonymous20.02.18

    Sehr zufrieden.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    20.02.18


    72%

    From: anonymous16.02.18

      16.02.18


      76%

      From: anonymous04.02.18

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Transport connection
        80 / 100
      • Value for money
        80 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        80 / 100

      04.02.18


      76.67%

      From: Rizwan A.04.02.18

      Satisfactory.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        40 / 100
      • Transport connection
        100 / 100
      • Value for money
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      04.02.18


      80%

      From: anonymous02.02.18

      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Transport connection
        80 / 100
      • Value for money
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      02.02.18


      80%

      From: monica01.02.18

      Great
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Transport connection
        80 / 100
      • Value for money
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        80 / 100

      01.02.18


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 4882 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance93%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo81%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia84%
      • Facebook100%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck85%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com83%
      • HRS79%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz90%
      • Petit Futé80%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover88%
      Book now