Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 2245 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1892 evaluations, show
315 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

830 guests said "very friendly staff"

429 guests said "perfect breakfast"

749 guests said "super price"

777 guests said "appealing rooms"

793 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous22.08.23

It is a good hotel to stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.23


92%

From: anonymous22.08.23

Comodo
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our Hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as or even more delightful. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.23


100%

From: anonymous22.08.23

Sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.23


76%

From: anonymous22.08.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.23


86%

From: Schuldt21.08.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

21.08.23


84%

From: anonymous21.08.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Wir bedanken uns für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie vollständig für unser Haus zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

21.08.23


100%

From: anonymous20.08.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.23


100%

From: anonymous20.08.23

Hotel muy cerca del centro , muy bien comunicado, Muy buena relacion calidad precio,
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our great comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.23


90%

From: Nils U.19.08.23

Tolles Hotel und Zimmer, super Lage….für die Nachbarschaft können Sie nichts.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Nils, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes Revue passieren zu lassen, um anschließend eine super Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

19.08.23


84%

From: Dirk17.08.23

Gemütliches Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt. Für länger sind die Zimmer etwas zu klein.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Dirk, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben, möchten wir Ihnen danken. Super, dass unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen und Sie eine erholsame Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Gern möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke noch verbessern und hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

17.08.23


100%

From: anonymous17.08.23

Very close to train station and city center
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.08.23


100%

From: anonymous17.08.23

Alles gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.08.23


76%

From: Max17.08.23

Buono camera pulita zona in prossimità stazione centrale con moltissimi hotel a 2 fermate di metro dal centro la cui fermata è a 400 MT 4 minuti a piedi
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Max, Thank you for letting us know that your stay at our hotel was associated with overall positive impressions. We appreciate your good rating but to fully convince you of our great hospitality we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.08.23


100%

From: anonymous16.08.23

Buena
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.23


100%

From: Martina L.16.08.23

Es war eine sehr vielseitiges Frühstück. 1 A! Die Servicekraft war sehr nett und freundlich.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Martina, wir danken Ihnen von Herzen, uns hinsichtlich Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem Hotel so fantastisch bewertet zu haben und sind begeistert, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen in vollem Umfang gerecht wurden. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.23


100%

From: anonymous16.08.23

Nice and clean hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.23


100%

From: anonymous16.08.23

Overall nice
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.23


86%

From: anonymous16.08.23

Agradable y centrico
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.23


90%

From: Stephen C.15.08.23

Close to old town. Hotel very satisfactory
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Stephen, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are happy that because of your positive experiences you gave us a great rating and we already look forward to enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.08.23


86%

From: anonymous15.08.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus, mitsamt seinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefiel und unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt genauso angenehm gestalten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

15.08.23


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 2245 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now