Satisfaction at the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 5498 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
626 evaluations, show
221 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

716 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

663 guests said „Very good hotel

649 guests said „Appealing rooms

398 guests said „Very polite staff

273 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: Norbert Geilfuss25.10.21

stets ein angenehmer Aufenthalt
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Geilfuss, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Airport West. Herbstliche sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.10.21


86.67%

From: anonymous25.10.21

Preis Leistung passt Badezimmer muss mal saniert werden
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung gerne mit einbeziehen. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Herbstliche sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.10.21


100%

From: anonymous21.10.21

    Dear guest, Many thanks for having chosen our hotel for your recent stay in Frankfurt. We are delighted about your brilliant rating which reflects your appreciation for our high comfort and daily efforts. Please come back again someday as we look forward to enable your next abidance just as memorable. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

    21.10.21


    88.57%

    From: anonymous20.10.21

    Alles in Allem empfehlenswert
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Empfehlung. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen Sie wieder einmal bei uns im H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

      20.10.21


      88%

      From: anonymous19.10.21

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback, das sehen wir wirklich gerne! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West wohl gefühlt haben und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzlichste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      19.10.21


      93.33%

      From: WF19.10.21

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihr Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Es freut uns als Gastgeber, dass Sie in unserem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt hatten und unser Haus mit solch positiven Eindrücken verlassen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      19.10.21


      85.71%

      From: Juan18.10.21

        Dear Juan, thank you very much for your positive review after staying with us! Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will see you again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

        18.10.21


        92%

        From: anonymous17.10.21

        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, es ist immer schön zu wissen, dass unsere Gäste eine gute Zeit bei uns haben. Daher lieben Dank für das Feedback. Kommen Sie einfach einmal wieder. Bis hoffentlich bald. Beste Grüße aus Frankfurt - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

        17.10.21


        100%

        From: David17.10.21

        Preis Leistung top
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber David, 100%..........mehr geht nicht! Danke für diese tolle Bewertung und den sehr positiven Kommentar über unser top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder im H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West zu begrüßen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin nur das Beste. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

        17.10.21


        96.67%

        From: anonymous13.10.21

          Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          13.10.21


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 5498 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance90%
          • Agoda66%
          • Booking.com83%
          • Expedia80%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google82%
          • HolidayCheck85%
          • Hotel.de77%
          • Hotels.com81%
          • HRS79%
          • Kurzurlaub85%
          • Orbitz78%
          • Travelocity87%
          • TrustYou80%
          • Zoover80%
          Book now