Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Hannover 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Hannover. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Hannover

Overall rating from 6174 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1175 evaluations, show
396 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

811 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

876 guests said „Perfect breakfast

677 guests said „Very quiet rooms

650 guests said „Very nice staff

273 guests said „Ideal location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


77.5%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Gut, sehr schönes Hotel. Wir konnten unsere Fahrräder im Hotel unterstellen, super!
    Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Hannover gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    17.09.19


    86.67%

    From: Regina16.09.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    80%

    From: F.A.16.09.19

    Pleasant surprise to find a classy hotel as yours in a non business sourroundings.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Hannover Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    50%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      80 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, ich bedauere sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht zufrieden waren. Ich muss gestehen, ich kann Ihren Kommentar "Der Hotelmanager war sehr unzufrieden" nicht nachvollziehen. Ich kann mich an kein Gespräch mit Ihnen erinnern. Sollten Sie uns im Zuge Ihrer Tätigkeit beim TÜV wieder besuchen, würde ich mich gerne mit Ihnen austauschen. Es ist mir wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen und nehme gerne Ihre Anmerkungen für die Zukunft an. Sie können mich hierzu jederzeit gerne kontaktieren, nur bis zum 13.10.2019 bin ich im Urlaub. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Dennis Hühn Hotel Manager

    16.09.19


    100%

    From: B.Reck16.09.19

    Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, besser geht es nicht,100%! Im Namen aller Mitarbeiter bedanken wir uns aufrichtig für diese fantastische Bewertung und Lob. Auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Hannover! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    65.71%

    From: Martin K.16.09.19

    gut
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Herr Köhl, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Ihre Erfahrungen können wir leider nicht mehr Rückgängig machen, wir würden Ihnen aber gern beweisen, dass wir die Kritik sehr ernst nehmen und den Gast mit seinen Wünschen in den Vordergrund stellen. Über eine 2. Chance würden wir uns sehr freuen und wünschen auch Ihnen alles Gute! Viele Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    100%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    Sehr positiv
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    100%

    From: Lilit G.14.09.19

      Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 5 star rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Hannover Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

      14.09.19


      80%

      From: anonymous12.09.19

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Hannover, Your team from the H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

      12.09.19


      90%

      From: Ian B.12.09.19

      Could not fault. If we are able to re visit the area, we have already decided to return here again.
      • Bar
        100 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Mr. Bramwell, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our H+ Hotel Hannover! Best regards Your team from the H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

      12.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 6174 ratings out of 14 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip88%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook80%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de78%
      • Hotelreservierung.de84%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS84%
      • Kurzurlaub90%
      • TrustYou82%
      • Zoover80%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection