Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Köln Hürth

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Köln Hürth. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Köln Hürth

Overall rating from 6847 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1012 evaluations, show
407 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1162 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

931 guests said „Appealing rooms

910 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

894 guests said „Very helpful staff

287 guests said „Ideal location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


80%

From: Kirsten17.09.19

    Liebe Kirsten, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Köln! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    17.09.19


    88%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Kind regards from Cologne Your team from the H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

    16.09.19


    96%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    Sehr gut. Werde ich nächste wieder bei Ihnen buchen
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Köln Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    83.33%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    Alles OK
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Schöne Grüße aus Köln Hürth Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    100%

    From: Anja16.09.19

    Ich bin ganz zufrieden mit meiner Aufenthalt. Ich habe das Hotel zufällig gewählt und die Wahl hat sich absolut geloht.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Hürth Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    88.57%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Freundliche Grüße aus Köln, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    82.86%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    Everything was okay, some things could be improved, but we were satisfied with our stay!
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, we are very glad that you have taken the time to tell us about the impressions collected during your stay. We hope to be able to convince you completely on your next visit ! Best regards from Cologne Your team from the H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

    16.09.19


    92%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Sonnige Grüße aus Köln Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    76.67%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    Im Allgemeinen ein guter Service, saubere Zimmer und gute Lage.
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Köln Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.09.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    82%

    Based on 6847 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance86%
    • Agoda76%
    • Booking.com83%
    • Expedia80%
    • Facebook82%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck79%
    • Hotel.de78%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub80%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TrustYou81%
    • Zoover77%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection