boeken

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Zoek niet verder - alle beoordelingen in één oogopslag

Ontdek wat gasten over ons H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz denken! We tonen je hier een overzicht van de hotelbeoordelingen, die reizigers op verschillende portalen hebben geschreven.

Boek rechtstreeks hier met de beste prijsgarantie en geniet van exclusieve voordelen.


Beoordelingsoverzicht: dit zeggen onze gasten over H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Totale beoordeling uit 26665 beoordelingen

Onze nieuwste beoordelingen:
1944 beoordelingen tonen
555 beoordelingen tonen
54 beoordelingen tonen
3 beoordelingen tonen
3 beoordelingen tonen
Uitspraken van gasten:

Zeer rijk ontbijt” zeiden 5142 gasten

Perfecte locatie” zeiden 6629 gasten

Aansprekende kamers” zeiden 4019 gasten

Zeer aangenaam hotel” zeiden 3795 gasten

Zeer voorkomend personeel” zeiden 2969 gasten

Gedetailleerde beoordelingen


60%

Van: Matti06.10.20

Schlechte Hotelwahl. Meine Kreditkarte wurde durch einen Systemfehler (so die Aussage der Empfangsmitarbeiterin) mit einem zusätzlichen Betrag von 127 € belastet, der nicht von mir autorisiert wurde. Das ist nicht sehr vertrauenswürdig. Erst auf die zweite Nachfrage wurde er wieder storniert, was ich noch nicht geprüft habe.
  • Ontbijt
    60 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

06.10.20


60%

Van: anoniem28.08.20

  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    20 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

28.08.20


60%

Van: Alexandra04.03.20

Regular, me ha decepcionado el desayuno y la limpieza.
  • Ontbijt
    40 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    40 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Carnero, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experiences at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret your uncomely impressions regarding to our cleaning service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the lack of tidiness in your room which in fact is very unusual. Please rest assured that concerning to your points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. On the other hand we regret that our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations although it usually is very popular with our guests. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback will be discussed. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.20


50%

Van: anoniem05.01.20

  • Ontbijt
    20 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    20 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

05.01.20


44%

Van: Petra01.01.20

Das Frühstück war gut und reichhaltig , wenn man den einen Platz gefunden hat
  • Hygiëne
    40 / 100
  • Locatie
    40 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

01.01.20


60%

Van: besik11.12.19

очень плохие номера очень плохие кравати и подушки
  • Ontbijt
    40 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    20 / 100
  • Kamer
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, What a pity that you gave your recent stay only 60%. We are working hard each day to satisfy our guests expectations and to meet the quality level of our H2 Hotel in every aspect. Therefore we regret not to have fully reached your conception of a pleasant abidance. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have occurred but to improve our service features and quality norm a constructive feedback is important for us. We sincerely hope for another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our great hospitality during a future visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.19


60%

Van: Asmus03.11.19

Für 2 Nächte ok!
    Lieber Gast, bezugnehmend auf Ihre 60% Bewertung bedauern wir sehr, Ihre Erwartungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht erfüllt zu haben. Ohne weitere Angaben bezüglich Ihres Unmutes ist es uns jedoch nur bedingt möglich, darauf einzugehen und entsprechende Optimierungsprozesse einzuleiten. Gern hätten wir gewusst, in wie fern wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können, um Ihnen eine angenehmere Zeit zu ermöglichen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie von unserem Standard und unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    03.11.19


    56.67%

    Van: anoniem24.10.19

    Personnel desagreable Chambre tres basique
    • Ontbijt
      80 / 100
    • Hygiëne
      60 / 100
    • Locatie
      100 / 100
    • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
      60 / 100
    • Kamer
      20 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100
    Dear Guest, With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of our high level standard as well as present conveniences our H2 Hotel usually is appreciated for. Please accept our apologies for any occurred discomfort and be assured that we are just as disappointed as you are about your predominantly negative experiences. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we work hard every day to provide an excellent service. To help improving ourselves we actually would have liked to know what exactly clouded your impressions and what we can do in your opinion to enable more enjoyable times for everyone. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host as we want to convince you of our great hospitality and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    24.10.19


    60%

    Van: M-EW09.10.19

    Not what it has been at my earier stays att the H 2 hotel, feels like its time for a coat of new paint in most of the hotel rooms and public areas...
    • Ontbijt
      80 / 100
    • Hygiëne
      20 / 100
    • Locatie
      80 / 100
    • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
      40 / 100
    • Kamer
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of the modern comfort and excellent service features our H2 Hotel usually is appreciated for. Nevertheless we are thankful for your meaningful feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. We kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and we assure you to discuss each of your criticism points internally to amend our attention especially in the range of cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Regarding your statement, because of the bed bugs, we have no incident. We also checked your room again, there are no signs. Futhermore please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our common excellent service features and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    09.10.19


    60%

    Van: anoniem03.10.19

    I have stayed at the H2 Berlin many times and been happy, but the last two times I gave not been given the room type I selected and have been uncomfortable. So sadly this will be the last time. I just don’t understand why you let people choose and then ignore it. If you are out of twin rooms then don’t show them.
    • Ontbijt
      80 / 100
    • Hygiëne
      40 / 100
    • Locatie
      100 / 100
    • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Kamer
      40 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the impressions of your recent stay with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we give our very best each day to ensure excellent service in all areas to meet our standards. Actually all of our quadruple rooms are equipped with moveable bunk beds which can be folded away and therefore are being handled the same way as our comfort rooms. With the upper beds folded back these rooms are even more twin than the comfort ones as the tiny gap between the twin beds are not big enough for many of our guests. This is just to let you know that we didn't mean to upset you with allocating a bunk bed room. Our reception Team says sorry as well and never wanted to seem impolite or rude. Please be assured that due to our availability all guest requests will always be respected and fulfilled. We hope for another opportunity to fully convince you of our excellent service and warm hospitality during your next habitation. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    03.10.19


    Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
    85%

    Op basis van 26665 beoordelingen uit 23 Portals

    Certificaat van:
    Customer Alliance
    • Onafhankelijke beoordelingsdienst
    • Beoordelingen van reële gasten zonder manipulatie

    Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

    Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

    Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

    We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

    Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

    De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

    Wat is dit?
    Gemiddelde beoordeling
    • Customer Alliance88%
    • Agoda83%
    • Atrapalo83%
    • Booking.com85%
    • Ctrip90%
    • Despegar.com86%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook94%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck84%
    • HostelBookers.com94%
    • Hotel.de83%
    • Hotelreservierung.de86%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl83%
    • HRS78%
    • Logitravel70%
    • Orbitz86%
    • TopHotels.ru95%
    • Travelocity100%
    • TrustYou83%
    • Zoover55%
    reserveren