Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13935 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2549 evaluations, show
494 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


90%

From: Ewald10.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

10.01.18


83.33%

From: Vladimir T.09.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

09.01.18


92%

From: anonymous09.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

09.01.18


83.33%

From: Bianca H.08.01.18

Top Lage und sehr saubere Zimmer
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

08.01.18


76.67%

From: anonymous08.01.18

Bar im Eingangsbereich war durch die ständig sich öffnende Eingangstüre eher ungemütlich und sehr kalt
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten. Ihre Erfahrungen sind uns sehr wichtig, denn nur durch konstruktive Äußerungen können wir Schwachstellen erkennen und ständig verbessern. Wir würden uns sehr über einen weiteren Besuch freuen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Viele Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

08.01.18


96%

From: anonymous08.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Salzburg! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

08.01.18


93.33%

From: Sandra08.01.18

Great stay! The room was nice, location convenient, breakfast excellent.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Salzburg, Best regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

08.01.18


92%

From: PARVIN Z.08.01.18

I stayed 4 nights and it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

08.01.18


73.33%

From: anonymous07.01.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir bedauern zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns gern unter: [email protected] Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.01.18


90%

From: anonymous07.01.18

Sehr angenehmen, direkt am HBF und Öffis....
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13935 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda85%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz87%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover70%
Book now