Gemütliche Lobby im H+ Hotel Salzburg - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 14440 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2942 evaluations, show
526 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


76.67%

From: anonymous11.11.21

nicht so toll ... aber Verbesserung ist möglich!
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und eine Einschätzung Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen abgaben. Ihr Feedback, welches sowohl Ihre positiven, als auch negativen Eindrücke wiedergibt, wissen wir zu schätzen und nehmen uns Ihre Kritikpunkte zu Herzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen aufgrund der aufgeführten Mängel in Ihrem Zimmer entstanden sind und seien Sie versichert, dass wir diese umgehend prüfen, sowie beheben werden. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Meinung zu verbessern und Sie vollständig für unser Hotel zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.11.21


80%

From: Khalfan10.11.21

Great
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    80 / 100
Dear Khalfan, Thank you for the great review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Salzburg! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


76.67%

From: anonymous04.11.21

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung und freuen uns, dass der Komfort, sowie die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses, insgesamt gefallen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.11.21


80%

From: anonymous01.11.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.21


80%

From: ilaria23.10.21

Buono. Colazione ottima e camera pulita ed ordinata. Personale gentile, ma si potrebbe migliorare.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Simonte, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.21


72%

From: anonymous22.10.21

Ein lautes Brummgeräusch, evtl. von der Lüftung oder dem Getränkeautomaten oder Klimaanlage, ca alle 20 min für 30 Sekunden! Einschlafen war unmöglich, da das Geräusch mich wie ein Wecker aufschrecken liess, was mich zum Wechseln des Hotels veranlasste!
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

22.10.21


72%

From: anonymous19.10.21

Übersichtlich
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus zu bewerten und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen und Erwartungen in Bezug auf technisch einwandfreie Zimmer nicht in vollständig gerecht wurden. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund genannter Mängel, möchten wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen. Selbstverständlich werden wir Ihre Anmerkungen umgehend prüfen und entsprechend beheben. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihnen während eines zukünftigen Aufenthaltes zu beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.10.21


66.67%

From: Hamad13.10.21

Good stay. It's my third time and will come back again. I was not that bothered with the rooms not being cleaned properly because I am a clean person. And if you don't like the breakfast still you are surrounded by good coffeeshops.
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Alshaibani, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent abidance. We are glad that our kind staff met your expectations although we deeply regret the mentioned discomfort that occurred during your stay. Please accept our apologies for the lack of cleanliness in your room and be assured that this issue will be discussed internally as spotlessly tidiness is one of our priority. Furthermore we are sorry that our breakfast wasn't to your full satisfaction as well. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host and convince you of our general excellent hospitality to change your point of view. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


80%

From: Sara07.10.21

It would have been perfect but I have been charged twice (one in advance before the free cancellation time expired and for higher amount than the invoice). I have not received any response nor refund from the hotel. It is not acceptable. That has ruined the overall experience.
    Dear Mrs. Martin, We are very sorry for the mentioned discomfort and we apologize that it takes a few days for the blocked money to get released. Actually on your arrival day we had to block the reservation amount for guarantee and on your departure day we turned the authorization into an actual payment like we always do. Just in your case it didn't work due to a system error and therefore we had to cancel the authorization manually which unfortunately takes up to 10 days depending on the bank. Again we would like to express our sorrow for the trouble and we hope to meet again someday for a more enjoyable time with us. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    07.10.21


    80%

    From: anonymous01.10.21

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Salzburg restlos von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    01.10.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 14440 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now