Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13935 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2548 evaluations, show
494 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: Sean Woods04.06.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Woods, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im schönen Salzburg. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.21


80%

From: Andrea28.05.21

Sehr freundliches Hotel

    28.05.21


    63.33%

    From: anonymous27.05.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100

    27.05.21


    80%

    From: Florian26.05.21

    Gut!
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    26.05.21


    80%

    From: anonymous31.10.20

      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre schöne Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis. Prima, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße und eine gute Zeit - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      31.10.20


      68%

      From: CP27.09.20

      Good, but a bit expensive if parking costs are included
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100

      27.09.20


      80%

      From: Tarkan25.09.20

      Modernes sauberes sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      25.09.20


      66.67%

      From: T25.09.20

      Goed hotel met prima lokatie maar veel te duur ontbijt.
      • Breakfast
        20 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      25.09.20


      76.67%

      From: anonymous22.09.20

      Allgemein sehr zufrieden. Wir werden wieder kommen.
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      22.09.20


      80%

      From: anonymous21.09.20

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      21.09.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      86%

      Based on 13935 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda85%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck89%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS85%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz87%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover70%
      Book now