Gemütliche Lobby im H+ Hotel Salzburg - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 14440 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2942 evaluations, show
526 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: Kittiphong Huaihongthong11.01.22

Ich bin öfter da und immer zufrieden.
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    11.01.22


    100%

    From: Marta10.01.22

    We are second time in this hotel and we will come back again! Great place close to city center, best location to travel.
      Dear Marta, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      10.01.22


      93.33%

      From: anonymous16.12.21

        Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        16.12.21


        86.67%

        From: anonymous23.11.21

          Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes Revue passieren zu lassen, um anschließend eine super Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

          23.11.21


          100%

          From: Martina15.11.21

          alles top
            Liebe Martina, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

            15.11.21


            100%

            From: anonymous14.11.21

            Für ein "Bahnhofshotel" ausgesprochen geschmackvoll gestaltet.
              Vielen Dank lieber Gast für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen und hoffen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem H+ Hotel in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

              14.11.21


              100%

              From: anonymous11.11.21

              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Gast, Unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H+ Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

              11.11.21


              100%

              From: anonymous11.11.21

              Molto soddisfacente. Pulizia e cortesia dello staff veramente sopra la media. Posizione appena fuori città ma con la vicinanza del capolinea dei bus che ti portano dappertutto in città non è un problema.
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • service
                100 / 100
              Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

              11.11.21


              96.67%

              From: Armin Pabst11.11.21

              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • service
                100 / 100
              Sehr geehrter Herr Pabst, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

              11.11.21


              100%

              From: anonymous10.11.21

              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühe, eine solch hervorragende Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns ein voller Erfolg war und Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

              10.11.21


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              86%

              Based on 14440 ratings out of 18 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
                Book now