Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 8205 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1126 evaluations, show
118 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


66%

From: Atit S.07.08.22

Average
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
Dear Mr. Shah, Thank you for having stayed at our Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.08.22


63%

From: Twairqi07.08.22

The location is excellent, but it is difficult to reach it, especially at night. The hotel is half an hour walk from the center
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear Twairqi, Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences at the H+ Hotel Salzburg. With regrets we must realize that your impressions didnt fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay and we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the mentioned inconveniences. We strive to provide excellent service for every customer and therefore we appreciate your meaningful feedback to find equal solutions for improvements. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with our entire team to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you during your future stay. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.08.22


80%

From: Birgit O.03.08.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Ouzay, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


100%

From: Humberto03.08.22

Amaxing
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Humberto, The best praise for us is your satisfaction. Thank you for your very amazing review. We hope to see you very soon at the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


100%

From: Al sayed Ahmed Al h.02.08.22

They offer us a free upgrade to the new 5 stars hotel, it was a perfect experience and staying. Best team to deal with
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Al hashimi, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our H+ Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


96%

From: Anna C.02.08.22

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Carl, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und die super Bewertung. Unser Team bemüht sich stets unseren Gästen eine wundervolle Zeit zu ermöglichen und wir freuen uns, dass uns dies erfolgreich gelungen ist. Kommen Sie uns gerne wieder besuchen - wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


96%

From: Dr. Marieluise J.02.08.22

Prima.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Dr. Jeitschko, das schönste Lob für uns ist Ihre Zufriedenheit. Vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Bis hoffentlich ganz bald bei uns im H+ Hotel Salzburg. Viele herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


92%

From: Andreas P.01.08.22

Gute Lage, sauber, ruhiges Zimmer
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Petzer, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns in guter Lage mit unseren ruhigen Zimmern begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Sonnige Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

01.08.22


90%

From: anonymous01.08.22

Wir wurden auf das Hiperion umgebucht .Sehr schönes Hotel jedoch Zimmer sehr klein für 5 Sterne zu kleine Ablage im Zimmer Kein Sessel nur ein Aufhänger im Badezimmer.
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie hier unser neues Hyperion Hotel bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass es Ihnen gut gefallen hat und hoffen, dass Sie wieder an uns denken, sollten Sie wieder einmal nach Salzburg kommen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen eine angenehme Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

01.08.22


92%

From: anonymous31.07.22

Very good
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your visit and the great rating. Our team always strives to ensure that our guests have a wonderful time and we are pleased that we have also succeeded in doing so in our H+ Hotel. Please come and visit us again - we look forward to seeing you! Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

31.07.22


80%

From: Heather31.07.22

OK but overpriced
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our H+ Hotel and for rating it. We are sorry that you did not like it 100%. We would be happy to welcome you again in our house. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

31.07.22


64%

From: anonymous30.07.22

  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing some honest impressions about your last stay with us. We hope to welcome you again so that you keep us in positive memories. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

30.07.22


92%

From: anonymous29.07.22

Top
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in Salzburg bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für diese Top Wertung, welche uns motiviert, unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem H+ Hotel Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


90%

From: anonymous29.07.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for being a guest in our H+ Hotel and for rating us immediately afterwards. We would be happy to welcome you back to our house soon and wish you all the best until then. Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


100%

From: Barbara29.07.22

Wir kommen wieder
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Und darauf freuen wir uns schon sehr liebe Barbara. Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel. Es ist so schön zu lesen, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Bis bald in der Mozartstadt Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


100%

From: Hassan T.29.07.22

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Thabet, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Salzburg. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


83%

From: anonymous29.07.22

Goed, jammer dat er honden toegelaten waren op het verdiep en lawaai van sommige families met kinderen.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your loyalty and the fantastic rating for our H+ Hotel in Salzburg. It's great that you visited us again this time. Hoping to see each other again soon, we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


83%

From: Tobias L.28.07.22

Modernes Hotel mit guter Lage und guter Anbindung. Leider macht die personelle Aufstellung keinen guten Eindruck. Die Mitarbeiterinnen wirken überfordert und deutsche Sprache ist nur bei etwa der Hälfte der Mitarbeiterinnen möglich. Die Schichtübergabe erfolgte auch eher mangelhaft. Unser Zimmer war für zwei Personen gebucht und aber nur für eine Person gerichtet, es hat am ende mehrere Telefonate gebraucht bis dann am Abend um 20 Uhr das Zimmer fertig gerichtet war.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Lorenz, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle für das nicht fertige Zimmer entschuldigen, dass sollte natürlich nicht sein. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


96%

From: anonymous28.07.22

gut
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Wertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gut gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


84%

From: anonymous27.07.22

  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, How nice that we were able to fulfill most of your wishes and that you had a pleasant time with us. Our team would be very happy to see you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 8205 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda85%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck87%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS87%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Yelp80%
  • Zoover60%
Book now