More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 16408 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1684 evaluations, show
365 evaluations, show
46 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1171 guests said "optimal location"

1093 guests said "very close to the station"

1008 guests said "excellent hotel"

909 guests said "very nice rooms"

775 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96%

From: Yukonthorn K.11.07.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.19


86.67%

From: anonymous11.07.19

Convenient location
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your good rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.19


96%

From: Julia G.11.07.19

Great, central to public transport. Had a wonderful time.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Julia, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Your Team of H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.19


93.33%

From: Claudia11.07.19

Sehr gute Lage (direkt am Bahnhof) , mit allem Nötigen ausgestattet, sehr freundliches Personal, usw.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Claudia, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.19


96.67%

From: john r.10.07.19

Excellent for its location, great friendly staff, great choice of breakfast, modern and clean rooms. Super experience - will stay here again.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear John, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.19


90%

From: anonymous10.07.19

Prix de la chambre élevé. Quartier peu agréable. C'est dommage car tout le reste est bien même très bien. Parking en sous sol parfait.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.19


100%

From: anonymous10.07.19

FANTASTIC, the best of the hotels we stayed for two weeks!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, we have gratefully received your fantastic feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our good location and our comfortable rooms. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are looking forward to your next stay! Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.19


92%

From: SA10.07.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.19


76.67%

From: Golden O.10.07.19

Satisfactory
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our Hotel. Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.19


88%

From: Robert S.10.07.19

Sehr sauber und freundlich beraten im Preis zu teuer
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Robert, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 16408 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda84%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS83%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity90%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover78%

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection