Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 16422 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1771 evaluations, show
387 evaluations, show
47 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


93.33%

From: Werner19.09.19

Angenehme Atmosphäre
    Lieber Werner, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    19.09.19


    83.33%

    From: anonymous17.09.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    17.09.19


    80%

    From: anonymous17.09.19

    Flur und Gänge etwas abgewohnt
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Salzburg sind, würden wir uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns zu überzeugen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    17.09.19


    100%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great rating. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Sincerely, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    100%

    From: Andreas P.16.09.19

    War nur eine Nacht hier, daher nur kurzer Eindruck - aber da war Alles ausgezeichnet.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    100%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    Excellent choice
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    86.67%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    93.33%

    From: Paul J.16.09.19

    Very good I have some questions about the need for my passport number and date of birth on registration it is not clear why you need this information
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Paul, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    88%

    From: anonymous16.09.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    48%

    From: **15.09.19

      Dear guest, thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

      15.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 16422 ratings out of 17 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda84%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Expedia85%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck83%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS82%
      • Logitravel80%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • Travelocity90%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection