Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 16717 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2176 evaluations, show
441 evaluations, show
54 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


36%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Poor.
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


73.33%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Oberes Drittel
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass wir Sie nicht ganz überzeugen konnten. Ihre Hinweise nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diese in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Salzburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


96.67%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our Hotel. Just the best and see you soon, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


73.33%

From: Richard Schilcher21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Guten Tag Herr Schilcher, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid, dass Sie durch Geräusche außerhalb Ihres Zimmers gestört wurden. Geben Sie gerne bei Ihrer nächsten Buchung den Wunsch nach einem Zimmer mit ruhiger Lage an, wir versuchen stets unser Bestes die Wünsche unserer Gäste umzusetzen. Vielleicht wäre ein Zimmerwechsel möglich gewesen, sprechen Sie hierzu jederzeit unsere Kollegen vor Ort an. Wir hoffen Sie geben uns noch eine Chance und heißen Sie hierzu bereits heute herzlich Willkommen! Beste Grüße aus Salzburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


80%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


100%

From: anonymous20.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


96.67%

From: Tyrone20.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Tyrone, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


84%

From: Birol Türker20.02.20

Allgemein guter Service. Hotel liegt direkt am Hauptbahnhof und der Taxistand ist direkt am Eingang. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Salzburg gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


96.67%

From: MT20.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


93.33%

From: Ingo Becker20.02.20

Super Hotel und sehr zu empfehlen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Guten Tag Herr Becker, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 16717 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda85%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia85%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS83%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz88%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity90%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover70%
Book now