Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1917 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1652 evaluations, show
221 evaluations, show
37 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

690 guests said "optimal location"

661 guests said "Very helpful staff"

667 guests said "excellent hotel"

648 guests said "very nice rooms"

374 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous22.02.24

Very happy to have chosen your hotel for a 3 nights stay with my wife.
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking part in our survey and for giving us such a good rating for our H+ Hotel. It's great to see that everything went well for you. It is always a great pleasure for us when we can give our guests a pleasant time. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon in Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.24


100%

From: Gradenegger22.02.24

Super
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres H+ Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für die Zeit, die Sie für die Bewertung investiert haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Salzburg hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - wir würden uns sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

22.02.24


86%

From: David22.02.24

Very good
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear David, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

22.02.24


92%

From: anonymous21.02.24

Gut
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser H+ Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine schöne und angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.24


100%

From: anonymous21.02.24

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear John, Thank you for your positive review that you have written for our H+ Hotel. We are pleased that you had a nice and pleasant time with us and hope to welcome you again soon in beautiful Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.24


93%

From: anonymous20.02.24

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser H+ Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine schöne und angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


93%

From: anonymous20.02.24

Very good experience and stay. Tom at the front desk was excellent!
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking part in our survey and for giving us such a good rating for our H+ Hotel. It's great to see that everything went well for you. It is always a great pleasure for us when we can give our guests a pleasant time. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon in Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


93%

From: anonymous19.02.24

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche Sie für unser Hotel hinterlassen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


100%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Excellent stay at the hotel
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

19.02.24


93%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Positivo
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the H+ Hotel and that you felt completely comfortable with us. We hope you had a pleasant journey home and will visit us again in Salzburg. We are looking forward to seeing you! Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


96%

From: Roswitha18.02.24

Guten Eindruck: sehr gute Lage, Zimmer sauber. Personal sehr freundlich
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Roswitha, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser H+ in Salzburg besucht und so perfekt bewertet haben. Es ist immer wieder schön zu sehen, dass wir unsere Gäste in allen Belangen zufriedenstellen konnten. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben - hoffentlich Wiederholen Sie es irgendwann. Bis zu unserem Wiedersehen, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


90%

From: anonymous17.02.24

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche Sie für unser Hotel hinterlassen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


96%

From: X17.02.24

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


96%

From: anonymous17.02.24

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


96%

From: anonymous17.02.24

Super
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres H+ Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für die Zeit, die Sie für die Bewertung investiert haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Salzburg hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - wir würden uns sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


96%

From: anonymous17.02.24

Wir kommen wieder
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „Dankeschön“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hyperion Hotel so klasse bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns, dass auch dieser Aufenthalt mit so vielen tollen Eindrücken verbunden war, dass wir uns schon heute darauf freuen, Sie erneut von unserem Service begeistern zu dürfen. Dass Sie uns erneut besuchen würden, ist das schönste Lob, dass Sie aussprechen können und wir sind sehr stolz und dankbar für Ihre lobenden Worte. Bis ganz bald im schönen Salzburg. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


96%

From: Igor15.02.24

Sehr gut - siehe oben
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Igor, vielen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte und Ihre positive Bewertung! Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für uns von größter Bedeutung, und wir werden auch weiterhin alles daransetzen, unseren Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald erneut in unserem H+ Hotel Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


93%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Lovely time in the hotel.very comfortable room and lovely surroundings. Beautiful view from the breakfast room
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting our H+ in Salzburg and rating it so perfectly. It is always nice to see that we were able to satisfy our guests in every aspect. We are happy if you have spent a nice time with us - hopefully you will do it again sometime. Until we meet again, we wish you all the best. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


100%

From: anonymous14.02.24

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


96%

From: anonymous13.02.24

Top!
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Liebe Carolin, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche Sie für unser Hotel hinterlassen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

13.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 1917 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now