Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1830 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1564 evaluations, show
216 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

690 guests said "optimal location"

661 guests said "Very helpful staff"

667 guests said "excellent hotel"

648 guests said "very nice rooms"

374 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96%

From: Mostafa K.17.06.24

The location of the hotel is perfect and the staff are also very friendly.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Khoshabi, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional friendly staff members and the great location of the hotel. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


100%

From: Jennifer L.17.06.24

Enjoyable
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Jennifer Lawrence, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Salzburg, Your H-Hotels Team, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

17.06.24


83%

From: anonymous17.06.24

Very good
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel at Salzburg!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

17.06.24


80%

From: anonymous16.06.24

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the good review you have given our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

16.06.24


63%

From: anonymous16.06.24

  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir hoffen dennoch, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Liebe Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

16.06.24


96%

From: anonymous16.06.24

Sehr empfehlenswert sauber zuvorkommend super Frühstück gibt nichts zu meckern
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

16.06.24


63%

From: m.Ververs16.06.24

  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

16.06.24


100%

From: Steen Spuur H.15.06.24

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and Salzburg is a wonderful city with so much to see
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 5 star rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Salzburg, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

15.06.24


96%

From: anonymous14.06.24

Alles bestens, super Aufräumservice ,
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

14.06.24


100%

From: anonymous14.06.24

It was a lovely hotel with GREAT and FRIENDLY staff (thank you again!!) who ensure the guests have an enjoyable stay with them. It is refreshing to see that. When there was a problem, they resolved quickly and efficiently!! The room was clean, quiet and access to transportation (Salzburg Hbf, buses, taxis, etc) was just outside the door. There was also a supermarket at the Hbf. You can walk to the Old Town or take plenty of available buses at the Bus Terminal. Overall, a very enjoyable stay!!
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the H+ Hotel Salzburg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


76%

From: anonymous13.06.24

So far so good but it is not the best
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Lung, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.24


96%

From: Benjamin D.13.06.24

Very satisfied with everything.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 5 star rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Salzburg, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

13.06.24


86%

From: Sascha13.06.24

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Sascha, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Schöne Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

13.06.24


60%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Ok
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards From Salzburg, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

12.06.24


83%

From: LEE MAN L.12.06.24

So far so good
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Schöne Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Schöne Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

12.06.24


80%

From: .11.06.24

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some great impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. With much appreciation from Salzburg, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

11.06.24


60%

From: Eleonora B.10.06.24

Ich kann die viele schwarze, fremde Haare und die Flecken am Teppich und Möbel vorerst nicht vergessen.
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Eleonora Borovszky, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel in Salzburg bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich. Danke auch dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Wir haben Ihre Anmerkung bezüglich der mangelnden Reinigung und unserem Service sehr aufmerksam gelesen und wissen Ihre Kritik zu schätzen, da sie uns hilft, mögliche Schwachstellen zu erkennen. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie solch eine Erfahrung in unserem Haus gemacht haben und möchten uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten an dieser Stelle entschuldigen. Selbstverständlich werden wir daher Ihre angesprochenen Punkte zur Kenntnis nehmen, damit notwendige Maßnahmen mit unserem Housekeeping Team sowie unserem Service getroffen werden können. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Eindrücke bezüglich Sauberkeit und Aufmerksamkeit unseres Teams verbessern zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

10.06.24


93%

From: anonymous10.06.24

Muito boa
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Querido convidado, Agradecemos muito pela sua avaliação! É bom ler que você teve uma estadia agradável teve uma estadia conosco. Sua satisfação é para nossos colaboradores, que trabalham nisso todos os dias trabalhar para lhe oferecer um serviço impecável, a melhor recompensa. Cerca de um em breve Ficaremos muito felizes em vê-lo novamente! Saudações calorosas de Salzburg, A sua equipa da H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

10.06.24


100%

From: K.S.08.06.24

This is the perfect choice to be close to transport in salzburg
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel at Salzburg!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

08.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 1830 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
Book now