Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 14356 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2617 evaluations, show
500 evaluations, show
65 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


80%

From: anonymous19.07.21

Heel fijn hotel, super ideale plek, goede prijs. Jammer dat de airco het niet goed deed
    Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our H+ Hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

    19.07.21


    92%

    From: Machin18.07.21

      Lieber Gast, für Ihre fabelhafte Wertung bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H+ Hotel möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder für eine erneut hervorragende Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      18.07.21


      90%

      From: anonymous17.07.21

      Looking forward to my next visit
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you rate us with amazing 90%. Thanks a million for letting us and our future guests know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our Hotel in modern ambience. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Salzburg. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      17.07.21


      100%

      From: Den17.07.21

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Den, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Salzburg! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      17.07.21


      100%

      From: anonymous17.07.21

      Top Hotel, freundliches Personal, jederzeit wieder
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, 1000 Dank für die 100% Zufriedenheit! Wir freuen uns riesig über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel und über ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen im schönen Salzburg ;-) Alles Gute Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      17.07.21


      86.67%

      From: anonymous16.07.21

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 87% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our H+ Hotel in Salzburg! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      16.07.21


      96.67%

      From: Andreas16.07.21

      Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Andreas, wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise nach einem schönen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel. Kommen Sie doch wieder einmal nach Salzburg - wir würden uns freuen. Sonnige Grüße aus der Mozartstadt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

      16.07.21


      80%

      From: anonymous16.07.21

      Gut
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise nach einem schönen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel. Kommen Sie doch wieder einmal nach Salzburg - wir würden uns freuen. Sonnige Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

      16.07.21


      53.33%

      From: anonymous15.07.21

      Ein Hotel für Geschäftsleute die nur eine Nacht bleiben. Für mehrere Urlaubstsgf ungeeignet
      • Breakfast
        40 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        40 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns nach Ihrem Aufenthalt in Salzburg bewertet haben. Sehr schade, dass wir Sie nicht überzeugen konnten und es Ihnen nicht ganz so gefallen hat, wie wir uns das gewünscht hätten. Wir werden weiter an uns arbeiten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt vielleicht doch noch einmal begrüßen zu begeistern können. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      15.07.21


      86.67%

      From: Bernhard15.07.21

      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die schöne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      15.07.21


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      86%

      Based on 14356 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda87%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck89%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS86%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz87%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover70%
      Book now