Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13915 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2519 evaluations, show
490 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: Gregor Jana23.11.20

Frühstück war sehr gut

    23.11.20


    80%

    From: anonymous31.10.20

      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre schöne Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis. Prima, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße und eine gute Zeit - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      31.10.20


      86.67%

      From: anonymous29.10.20

      Schönes Hotel in perfekter Lage. Jedoch am Abend laut .
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

        29.10.20


        93.33%

        From: Dr. Toth28.10.20

        Idealer Ausgangspunkt für stadtbesichtigung, einkaufszentrum, sauna
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Haus, sowie die Lage und die Sauna gut gefallen haben. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        28.10.20


        100%

        From: anonymous28.10.20

        Alles bestens und gerne wieder
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung, über die sich unser ganzes Team sehr gefreut hat. Es ist sehr schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen insbesondere das Frühstücksangebot gefallen haben und wir für Sie die erste Wahl sind. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        28.10.20


        86.67%

        From: Carlos Correia27.10.20

          Lieber Herr Correia, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Salzburg gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          27.10.20


          93.33%

          From: Mario26.10.20

          Perfecto. repetiria!
            Dear Mario, Thanks a lot for your perfect feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

            26.10.20


            86.67%

            From: anonymous25.10.20

            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              60 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Beste Grüße und eine gute Zeit - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

            25.10.20


            100%

            From: John Williams25.10.20

            Very good. Staff very nice. Nice room.
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Dear Mr. Williams, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a "very good" experience at the H+ Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Salzburg. Best wishes and kind regards - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

            25.10.20


            83.33%

            From: G24.10.20

              Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Salzburg würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Viele Grüße und eine gute Zeit - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

              24.10.20


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              86%

              Based on 13915 ratings out of 17 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
                Book now