Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13935 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2549 evaluations, show
494 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


96.67%

From: anonymous31.05.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

31.05.21


96.67%

From: anonymous31.05.21

Sehr tolles Hotel mit super Lage. Sehr sauber und freundliches, unkompliziertes Personal. Gerne wieder :)
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

31.05.21


100%

From: Haller29.05.21

    29.05.21


    80%

    From: Andrea28.05.21

    Sehr freundliches Hotel

      28.05.21


      86.67%

      From: anonymous27.05.21

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      27.05.21


      63.33%

      From: anonymous27.05.21

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        40 / 100

      27.05.21


      96%

      From: Steven26.05.21

      Alles gut bis auf die Lage unmittelbar am Bahnhof mit teils unangenehmem Publikum
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      26.05.21


      100%

      From: Fuchs Friedrich26.05.21

      war sehr gut
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      26.05.21


      80%

      From: Florian26.05.21

      Gut!
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      26.05.21


      100%

      From: Manuel Gosch26.05.21

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      26.05.21


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      86%

      Based on 13935 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda85%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck89%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS85%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz87%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover70%
      Book now