Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13935 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2549 evaluations, show
494 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous03.06.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass bei Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt alles super verlaufen ist. Behalten Sie uns genauso in Erinnerung und denken bei Ihrer nächsten Hotelbuchung an uns :-) Alles Gute von allen H+ Mitarbeitern Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.06.21


86.67%

From: anonymous03.06.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.06.21


90%

From: Michael K.03.06.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Michael, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.06.21


93.33%

From: anonymous03.06.21

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und sehr bemüht! Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber! Und das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Wir sagen "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert, unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem H+ Hotel Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.06.21


100%

From: Robert03.06.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Robert, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.06.21


100%

From: Iris02.06.21

Tolles Hotel im Zentrum von Salzburg. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. unbedingt zu empfehlen
    Immer wieder gern liebe Iris - Sie sind jederzeit herzlich Willkommen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre tolle Wertung und Ihren schönen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel in Salzburg. Sie sollten auf jeden Fall noch einmal wiederkommen :-) Bleiben Sie gesund - alles Gute wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    02.06.21


    84%

    From: anonymous01.06.21

    Ein sehr nettes und freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass bei Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt alles super verlaufen ist. Behalten Sie uns genauso in Erinnerung und denken bei Ihrer nächsten Hotelbuchung an uns :-) Alles Gute von allen H+ Salzburg Mitarbeitern Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    01.06.21


    93.33%

    From: Jörg01.06.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem H+ Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    01.06.21


    100%

    From: anonymous31.05.21

    Alles zufriedenstellend
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    31.05.21


    96.67%

    From: anonymous31.05.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    31.05.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13935 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance91%
    • Agoda85%
    • Booking.com85%
    • Ctrip90%
    • Expedia87%
    • Facebook92%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck89%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de82%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS85%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz87%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou85%
    • Zoover70%
    Book now