Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8281 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


96.67%

From: anonymous10.03.20

War alles gut danke dir
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

10.03.20


92%

From: anonymous09.03.20

Ein Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und schönen Zimmern- die Zimmer haben einen Balkon teilweise mit sehr schönen Blick auf die Skyline.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

09.03.20


100%

From: anonymous09.03.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Frankfurt Messe hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

09.03.20


88.57%

From: Dudda07.03.20

    Dear Mr. Dudda, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    07.03.20


    88.57%

    From: anonymous04.03.20

      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      04.03.20


      85.71%

      From: anonymous03.03.20

      Alles super . Restprant viel zu teuer für die Leistung
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        03.03.20


        93.33%

        From: anonymous29.02.20

        • Bar
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        29.02.20


        92.5%

        From: anonymous29.02.20

        • Bar
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        • Wellness / Spa
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        29.02.20


        97.14%

        From: Isabelle28.02.20

          Liebe Isabelle, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          28.02.20


          86.67%

          From: anonymous26.02.20

          Gutes Hotel
            Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            26.02.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            82%

            Based on 8281 ratings out of 17 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance85%
            • Agoda75%
            • Booking.com82%
            • Ctrip90%
            • Expedia82%
            • Facebook86%
            • Google82%
            • HolidayCheck84%
            • Hotel.de79%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HotelSpecials.nl37%
            • HRS82%
            • Kurzurlaub85%
            • Logitravel70%
            • Orbitz92%
            • TrustYou84%
            • Zoover78%
            Book now