Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8683 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
906 evaluations, show
351 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


97.5%

From: anonymous25.10.19

Terriffic. It was a Perfect Star
    Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Messe! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    25.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous24.10.19

    Excellent
      Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      24.10.19


      85.71%

      From: anonymous23.10.19

      A great and relaxing stay
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        60 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      23.10.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous23.10.19

      Eun sehr schönes Hotel. Von aussen nicht das schönste,aber von innen sehr,sehr schön
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      23.10.19


      88.57%

      From: anonymous22.10.19

      freundlicher Empfang, angenehme Atmosphäre
      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.10.19


      96.67%

      From: anonymous22.10.19

      Sehr schönes Hotel, freundliche mitarbeiter..große Auswahl und abwechselreiches Frühstücksbuffet
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Conference / Banquet
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.10.19


      72%

      From: anonymous22.10.19

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        20 / 100
      Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.10.19


      94.29%

      From: anonymous22.10.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.10.19


      100%

      From: anonymous22.10.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.10.19


      92%

      From: anonymous22.10.19

      sehr gepflegt
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.10.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      81%

      Based on 8683 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance85%
      • Agoda75%
      • Booking.com81%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook84%
      • Google82%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl66%
      • HRS83%
      • Kurzurlaub83%
      • Logitravel70%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now