Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

Overall rating from 7254 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1510 evaluations, show
252 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1152 guests said "very nice rooms"

964 guests said "great hotel"

996 guests said "very attentive staff"

1034 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

214 guests said "reasonable price"

Detailed evaluations


74.29%

From: anonymous04.01.18

Alles ok
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Accessibility
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag haben wir bereits weitergeleitet. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

04.01.18


100%

From: Julian04.01.18

Fantastic
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home stay and thank you for your feedback. If you lead your trip back, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

04.01.18


100%

From: anonymous03.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

03.01.18


92.5%

From: anonymous03.01.18

Das freundliche Personal ist hervorzuheben.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

03.01.18


80%

From: anonymous03.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Accessibility
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

03.01.18


92.5%

From: anonymous03.01.18

wir waren über Silvester/Neujahr da und wir waren begeistert vom Programm und Service sowie von den Buffets.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Accessibility
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Silvester-Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

03.01.18


100%

From: anonymous03.01.18

All good, very clean, calm hotel..
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards from Herrenberg Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

03.01.18


96.67%

From: Thomas M.01.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 7254 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now