Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. Here we how you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

Overall rating from 7961 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1674 evaluations, show
578 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1042 guests said "excellent hotel"

996 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1064 guests said "wonderful rooms"

699 guests said "very competent staff"

431 guests said "optimal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


97.14%

From: Euskirchen18.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Euskirchen, tausend Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! herzliche Grüße aus Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.09.21


96%

From: anonymous18.09.21

Es gefällt uns besonders die Ruhe dort, das große Restaurant mit dem guten Frühstücksangebot und die gepflegten Außenanlagen.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit dem guten Frühstücksangebot sowie der Lange und dem gepflegten Außenbereich sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus Niedernhausen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.09.21


85.71%

From: ABDULLAH18.09.21

تجربة مميزة كل شي ممتاز بالفندق ويستحق التجربة ما راح تكون اخر زيارة لي بكررها كثير
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.09.21


90%

From: Manfred17.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Manfred, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.21


85.71%

From: anonymous17.09.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.21


88.57%

From: anonymous15.09.21

Das Hotel ist zum Teil schön renoviert und wir haben uns wohlgefühlt
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Niedernhausen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


93.33%

From: anonymous15.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für die großartige Bewertung und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Niedernhausen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


83.33%

From: anonymous15.09.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Beste Grüße aus Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


65.71%

From: Ilona Lemke14.09.21

Leider waren die Mitarbeiter wohl nicht so interessiert daran Geld an den Seminarteilnehmern zu verdienen und das Buffet wurde pünktlich geschlossen. Man hatte nicht die Möglichkeit eine halbe Stunde länger zu essen...
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Liebe Frau Lemke, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Leider mussten wir das Mittagsbuffet aufgrund von massiven Corona Verstößen seitens des Veranstalters pünktlich schließen. Hier gibt es auch keinen Gesetzlichen Spielraum. Den die Sicherheit aller Gäste und auch unserer Mitarbeiter liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Niedernhausen sind, würden wir uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann noch mehr von uns zu überzeugen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


25%

From: anonymous14.09.21

Katastrophal! Unfreundlichkeit, Respektlosigkeit, Diskriminierung sowie abgelaufene und verdorbene Lebensmittel sind ein No-Go! Hier sollte man nicht buchen!
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

14.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

Based on 7961 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda73%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia80%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck78%
  • Hotel.de77%
  • Hotels.com81%
  • HotelSpecials.nl79%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Orbitz80%
  • Travelocity80%
  • TrustYou87%
Book now