Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. Here we how you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

Overall rating from 7900 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1501 evaluations, show
545 evaluations, show
57 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1042 guests said "excellent hotel"

996 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1064 guests said "wonderful rooms"

699 guests said "very competent staff"

431 guests said "optimal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous19.09.20

    Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    19.09.20


    83.33%

    From: Emilie03.09.20

    Overall a good experience, had the apartment at first with some issues here and there, then we were moved up to the hotel building, and were after that very saitisfied with everything. Breakfast was superb!
      Dear Emilie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      03.09.20


      60%

      From: anonymous01.09.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        40 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.09.20


      93.33%

      From: Brigitte01.09.20

      Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Liebe Brigitte, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.09.20


      53.33%

      From: anonymous01.09.20

      Es geht so
      • Breakfast
        20 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir bedauern es sehr, dass wir es offensichtlich nicht geschafft haben, Sie in allen Bereichen von unserem Haus zu überzeugen. Bitte lassen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal direkt wissen, wenn etwas nicht in Ordnung ist -sprechen Sie uns an! Wir sind 24 Stunden für unserer Gäste da, um Wünsche oder Mängel umgehend zu erfüllen oder zu beheben. Ihr Feedback ist sehr hilfreich, um Ihnen und unseren zukünftigen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch einmal die Gelegenheit geben, Sie von unserem H+ Hotel zu überzeugen und verbleiben mit sonnigen Grüßen aus Niedernhausen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.09.20


      100%

      From: Michael Depner01.09.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Herr Depner schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Niedernhausen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.09.20


      96%

      From: Mathias01.09.20

      Schöesn geplegtes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal !!!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Mathias, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.09.20


      80%

      From: anonymous01.09.20

      Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      01.09.20


      76.67%

      From: anonymous31.08.20

      goed hotel voor overnachting onderweg
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      31.08.20


      100%

      From: Pepa31.08.20

      Confortable ,propre ,design,prix correct je conseille .
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Pepa, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      31.08.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      83%

      Based on 7900 ratings out of 17 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Agoda73%
      • Booking.com84%
      • Expedia79%
      • Facebook86%
      • Google82%
      • HolidayCheck79%
      • Hotel.de77%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl79%
      • HRS83%
      • Kurzurlaub83%
      • Logitravel70%
      • Orbitz80%
      • Travelocity80%
      • TrustYou87%
      • Zoover84%
      Book now