Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. Here we how you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

Overall rating from 8203 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1265 evaluations, show
462 evaluations, show
46 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1042 guests said "excellent hotel"

996 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1064 guests said "wonderful rooms"

699 guests said "very competent staff"

431 guests said "optimal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Marian E.18.09.19

Geweldig
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Elst, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

18.09.19


88.57%

From: Marleen P.18.09.19

Im Großen und Ganzen ein perfektes Hotel für ein bis 2 Übernachtungen und für Konferenzen/ Seminare
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Porada, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

18.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous18.09.19

Top!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

18.09.19


84%

From: Ilona und Rainer S.18.09.19

Das Gesamtkonzept ist stimmig!
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

18.09.19


96%

From: K. van der G.18.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber van der Greft, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

18.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous16.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

16.09.19


80%

From: Gerritjan K.16.09.19

Er was in de nacht heel veel lawaai op de gang, de verwarming was aan en kon niet uit haast niet geslapen. Na zo lange reis hadden we ons iets anders voorgesteld . Beetje jammer dit.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Kamphuis, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

16.09.19


84%

From: Thomas G.15.09.19

Alles o.k., wie es sein soll, katastrophale, kaum funktionierende W-Lan-Verbindungsmöglichkeiten speziell im Zimmer!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Gönner, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

15.09.19


44%

From: anonymous15.09.19

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiter zu entwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung gerne mit einbeziehen. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

15.09.19


76.67%

From: anonymous15.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Niedernhausen gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

15.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 8203 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
  • Agoda73%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia78%
  • Facebook82%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck79%
  • Hotel.de77%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl78%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Travelocity80%
  • TrustYou87%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection