Reviews: H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. Here we how you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

Overall rating from 1828 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1447 evaluations, show
328 evaluations, show
48 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

947 guests said "excellent hotel"

740 guests said "perfect breakfast"

898 guests said "wonderful rooms"

965 guests said "very competent staff"

858 guests said "optimal location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


97%

From: anonymous19.06.24

Sehr empfehlenswert.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Hans Werner, für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder für eine erneut hervorragende Zeit. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.24


100%

From: anonymous19.06.24

Gutes Hotel, alles ok.Kommen sicher wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen sicherlich wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.24


100%

From: LuckBoy19.06.24

Wir sind zum 4. mal eingescheckt. Unsere 4 Hunde sind mit Wassernapf und Gudelis herzlich empfangen worden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Stammgast, mit Ihrer Bewertung haben Sie uns ein großes Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert. Das gesamte Team haben uns sehr über Ihre lobenden Worte und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gefreut. Wir im H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen sind einfach echte Gastgeber mit Leib und Seele. Unser Anspruch ist ganz einfach: Wir möchten allen unseren Gästen eine schöne Zeit ermöglichen. :-) Schön, dass uns das bei Ihnen so gut gelungen ist. Von unserer Seite kann ich Ihnen nur sagen: es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie wieder bei uns zu Gast waren, und wir freuen uns jetzt schon, wenn Sie hoffentlich bald wieder zu uns kommen. Herzlichen Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.24


88%

From: anonymous18.06.24

It took us a while to figure out how to get a discount... which was necessary because the price had gone up so much.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. If you have any questions regarding your booking, please feel free to contact us at any time. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.24


100%

From: anonymous17.06.24

Imádtuk a wellness részleget.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your great 100% rating. We are delighted that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant time and that we were able to convince you of our 600 sqm SPA area. Our team is already looking forward to your next visit and until then we wish you all the best! Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


94%

From: Anna17.06.24

Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Liebe Anna, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


100%

From: X17.06.24

Een aan te raden hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We would like to thank you very much for your fabulous feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. It's great that you were able to enjoy your time to the fullest. Please recommend us to others and visit us again soon for another excellent time. King regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


100%

From: anonymous17.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear Arpad, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


97%

From: Lecroc16.06.24

Très bien
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear Lecroc, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


86%

From: anonymous16.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


90%

From: Zhikun Y.16.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Yang, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


100%

From: Conny16.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Liebe Conny, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


86%

From: anonymous16.06.24

Goed
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


96%

From: anonymous15.06.24

Great convince for traveling
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


83%

From: anonymous15.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


83%

From: anonymous14.06.24

Zeer fijn hotel vooral dicht aan snelweg
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our good location of the hotel met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


94%

From: Veikko A.14.06.24

Ordentliches Hotel, sollte allerdings zeitnah renoviert werden.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Veikko, vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung unseres Micador Apartmenthauses. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung gerne mit einbeziehen. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


62%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Akzeptables Business Hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


80%

From: Stefan12.06.24

Sehr gutes Hotel mit fairen Preisen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Stefan, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H+ Hotel und der Preis- Leistung gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Sehr angenehm; entspannt. Für mich war vor allem die Anbindung an der Autobahn wichtig.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1828 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now