Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen. Here we how you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen

Overall rating from 8369 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1362 evaluations, show
506 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1042 guests said "excellent hotel"

996 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1064 guests said "wonderful rooms"

699 guests said "very competent staff"

431 guests said "optimal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous13.02.20

Overall, it was just what I needed for a long term stay. Gym, restaurant, and laundry facilities were conveniently located, staff was excellent, and my room suited all my needs.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.02.20


84%

From: paul13.02.20

zeer tevreden
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.02.20


85.71%

From: anonymous13.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.02.20


88.57%

From: anonymous12.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

12.02.20


90%

From: anonymous12.02.20

IT WAS REEEEEEEEAAAAAAAALLY NICE! I hope I go back!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Niedernhausen! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

12.02.20


85.71%

From: anonymous09.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

09.02.20


65.71%

From: anonymous09.02.20

Die Bar konnten wir nicht nutzen. Man ließ und wegen einer Gruppe einer Firma dort nicht hinein. WLAN klappte auch nicht. Weder im Restaurant, noch im Zimmer. Beides wurde allerdings von uns bezahlt und war nicht nutzbar.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Kritik nehmen wir uns sehr zu Herzen und werden Ihre beschriebenen Mängel überprüfen. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Dennoch würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns abermals besuchen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

09.02.20


100%

From: Ralf von Beckerath09.02.20

Es ist sehr angenehm hier zu übernachten.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr von Beckerath, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Niedernhausen hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

09.02.20


80%

From: anonymous09.02.20

Good
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

09.02.20


80%

From: anonymous07.02.20

Goed prijs kwaliteit
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    07.02.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    83%

    Based on 8369 ratings out of 17 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance86%
    • Agoda73%
    • Booking.com85%
    • Expedia79%
    • Facebook84%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck79%
    • Hotel.de77%
    • Hotels.com82%
    • HotelSpecials.nl79%
    • HRS81%
    • Kurzurlaub83%
    • Logitravel70%
    • Orbitz80%
    • Travelocity80%
    • TrustYou87%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now