Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau

Here you can find reviews for Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

Experience the comfort factor of Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau for yourself. Book now with a best price guarantee and make the most of our special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau

Overall rating from 1074 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
125 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

125 guests said „Beautiful hotel

121 guests said „Very nice rooms

85 guests said „Very helpful staff

105 guests said „Excellent breakfast

107 guests said „Delicious food

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


88.57%

From: anonymous24.07.19

Een van de fijnste hotels die wij in Duitsland hebben bezocht. Alleen de bedden mogen wat zachter.
    Beste gast, Bedankt voor de fantastische beoordeling die je ons hotel hebt gegeven. We zijn blij dat je genoten hebt van je verblijf bij ons en hopen je snel te zien! Met vriendelijke groeten Uw team van de H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online reputatiebeheerder West

    24.07.19


    100%

    From: anonymous15.07.19

      WOW,100%! Herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels in Landau, lieber Gast! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre Empfehlung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unerem Hause hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder – wir würden uns sehr freuen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      15.07.19


      100%

      From: anonymous12.07.19

        Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich. Danke auch dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unsere Dienstleistungen und unser Produkt zu bewerten. Es ist für unser gesamtes Team von höchster Bedeutung, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl und willkommen fühlen. Es freut uns umso mehr, zu lesen dass wir Ihnen einen rund um angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre zu 100% positive Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

        12.07.19


        97.14%

        From: anonymous08.06.19

        Wenn Landau noch etwas attraktiver wäre, hätte ich überall die Bestnote gegeben. Wir sind auf die weiteren Baufortschritte (Fitness- und Wellnessbereich) gespannt und kommen dann bestimmt noch einmal wieder.
          Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und Ihre Anmerkungen. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder Ihre erste Wahl sein werden. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Sonnige Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

          08.06.19


          74.29%

          From: Bernie H.05.06.19

          We really loved the hotel, the surroundings and the room, but eating at the hotel would put us off coming there especially as there are no other accessible restaurants around. Improve restaurant service and food, and we’d visit again and definitely recommend it to friends!
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Restaurant
            20 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Mr Hallaway, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your experience. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and are truly sad that this happened. However, we do attempt to accommodate everyone affected the best we can. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

          05.06.19


          91.43%

          From: Maschi05.06.19

          Hotelanlage überraschend in Architektur und Interieur beeindruckend gut.
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team ist sehr glücklich darüber, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Landau gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und danken Ihnen für die freundlichen Zeilen. Klasse, dass Ihnen unser Haus und der Service gefallen haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald einmal wieder in unserem Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          05.06.19


          97.14%

          From: anonymous29.05.19

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

          29.05.19


          100%

          From: anonymous29.05.19

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Beste Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

          29.05.19


          97.14%

          From: Robert K.11.05.19

          freundliches, sauberes modernes Hotel mit korrektem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
            Lieber Gast, unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob! Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solche netten Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

            11.05.19


            100%

            From: Braik11.04.19

            Wonderful
              Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel in Landau!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Your Team from the H-Hotels Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

              11.04.19


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              94%

              Based on 1074 ratings out of 11 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance95%
              • Agoda92%
              • Booking.com95%
              • Expedia97%
              • Facebook96%
              • Google92%
              • HolidayCheck97%
              • Hotels.com98%
              • HRS93%
              • Kurzurlaub100%
              • Orbitz98%

              The hotel guest reviews at a glance

              The guests of Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau, which was newly opened in 2017, praised the “exclusive furnishing” and “friendly staff - from the service personnel to the manager”. Many reviews also highlight the special sleeping comfort of the branded beds from Schramm – the bed manufacturer of the century – and modern room technology. One review summarises a stay at the Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau as follows: “The hotel is very tastefully furnished, with great attention to detail, very valuable furnishing, extremely modern but with a historical flair”. The hotel’s gastronomy was also praised: Breakfast is excellent, with a large selection and “freshly prepared eggs”. The value for money is described as luxury at a reasonable price.

              Book now

              Use of cookies

              We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection