Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau

Here you can find reviews for Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

Experience the comfort factor of Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau for yourself. Book now with a best price guarantee and make the most of our special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau

Overall rating from 957 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
139 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

125 guests said „Beautiful hotel

121 guests said „Very nice rooms

85 guests said „Very helpful staff

105 guests said „Excellent breakfast

107 guests said „Delicious food

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: anonymous06.03.20

    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre 100% Bewertung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit den besten Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    06.03.20


    97.14%

    From: Brückner05.03.20

    Einfach perfekt!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

    05.03.20


    91.43%

    From: Guido Jasper05.03.20

    Very good and clean. I will definitely come back when I am traveling in that area for my work.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Mr Jasper, Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

    05.03.20


    97.14%

    From: Christian H.12.01.20

      Lieber Herr Hoebbel, wir haben zu danken – für die Wahl unseres Hotels und die Bewertung im Nachgang! Es ist wahrlich eine Freude zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und wir verbleiben voller Hoffnung, dass Sie uns nicht das letzte Mal mit einem Besuch beehrt haben! Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      12.01.20


      100%

      From: anonymous18.11.19

        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre warmen und lobenden Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße aus Landau, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

        18.11.19


        100%

        From: Thomas D.16.11.19

        Top Hotel in der Region, habe lange danach gesucht!
          Lieber Herr Dahlmeier, unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob! Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solche netten Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

          16.11.19


          88.57%

          From: anonymous31.10.19

            Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. With kind regards from Landau, Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

            31.10.19


            91.43%

            From: anonymous27.10.19

            sehr aufwendig ausgestattetes kleines Hotel auf dem Lange mit sehr gutem Service
              Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung und die lobenden Worte zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Mit den besten Grüßen aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

              27.10.19


              85.71%

              From: anonymous26.10.19

                Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Kind regards from Landau, Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

                26.10.19


                97.14%

                From: anonymous19.09.19

                  Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

                  19.09.19


                  Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                  95%

                  Based on 957 ratings out of 10 portals

                  Certificate from:
                  Customer Alliance
                  • Independent evaluation service
                  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                  What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                  Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                  How does the review process work?

                  Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                  What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                  The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                  What is this?
                  All reviews

                    The hotel guest reviews at a glance

                    The guests of Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau, which was newly opened in 2017, praised the “exclusive furnishing” and “friendly staff - from the service personnel to the manager”. Many reviews also highlight the special sleeping comfort of the branded beds from Schramm – the bed manufacturer of the century – and modern room technology. One review summarises a stay at the Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau as follows: “The hotel is very tastefully furnished, with great attention to detail, very valuable furnishing, extremely modern but with a historical flair”. The hotel’s gastronomy was also praised: Breakfast is excellent, with a large selection and “freshly prepared eggs”. The value for money is described as luxury at a reasonable price.

                    Book now