Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau

Here you can find reviews for Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

Experience the comfort factor of Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau for yourself. Book now with a best price guarantee and make the most of our special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau

Overall rating from 1321 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
146 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

125 guests said „Beautiful hotel

121 guests said „Very nice rooms

85 guests said „Very helpful staff

105 guests said „Excellent breakfast

107 guests said „Delicious food

Detailed evaluations


88.57%

From: anonymous17.10.20

    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die fantastische und lobende Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Landau gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

    17.10.20


    91.43%

    From: Jens Hall15.10.20

    Simply perfect in all points. Clean, very nice room. Excellent food in restaurang and breakfast super!! Attendive staff!! Would love to visit again!
      Dear Mr. Hall, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards aus Landau Your H-Hotels Team Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

      15.10.20


      92%

      From: Sabine24.08.20

      Sehr gut
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Liebe Sabine, unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

      24.08.20


      100%

      From: Haubold Annett24.08.20

      Ein tolles Hotel, wunderbareres Ambiente!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Liebe Frau Haubold, Für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung danken wir Ihnen sehr herzlich.Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und wir möchten uns hiermit herzlich für Ihr freundliches Feedback bedanken. Ihr Lob ist in der Tat unsere größte Motivation und wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass unser Team alles getan hat, um Ihren Aufenthalt so erfolgreich zu machen wie es sein sollte. Alle Mitarbeiter vermissen Sie bereits jetzt und warten darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

      24.08.20


      91.43%

      From: anonymous21.08.20

      Modernes Hotel
        Lieber Gast, zuallererst freuen wir uns riesig, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns in Landau erlebt haben und wir Teil davon sein durften. Nichtsdestotrotz danken wir Ihnen auch vielmals für Ihren Hinweis bezüglich der Haartrockner, denn Dank diesen können wir weiterhin an unseren Leistungen arbeiten und Optimierungen vornehmen. Und weil es so schön war, hoffen wir auf eine baldige Chance, Sie noch einmal bei uns willkommen zu heißen und Ihren Aufenthalt in Landau positiv mitzugestalten. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

        21.08.20


        97.14%

        From: C. Sonneveld14.08.20

        Verassend
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel in Landau!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your H-Hotels Team Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

        14.08.20


        100%

        From: anonymous14.08.20

        Absolut empfehlenswert!
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Beste und herzliche Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

        14.08.20


        100%

        From: anonymous06.03.20

          Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre 100% Bewertung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit den besten Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          06.03.20


          97.14%

          From: Brückner05.03.20

          Einfach perfekt!
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüße aus Landau Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

          05.03.20


          91.43%

          From: Guido Jasper05.03.20

          Very good and clean. I will definitely come back when I am traveling in that area for my work.
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Restaurant
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Mr Jasper, Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

          05.03.20


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          93%

          Based on 1321 ratings out of 11 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance94%
          • Agoda92%
          • Booking.com93%
          • Expedia98%
          • Facebook98%
          • Google94%
          • HolidayCheck94%
          • Hotels.com98%
          • HRS93%
          • Kurzurlaub100%
          • Orbitz98%

          The hotel guest reviews at a glance

          The guests of Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau, which was newly opened in 2017, praised the “exclusive furnishing” and “friendly staff - from the service personnel to the manager”. Many reviews also highlight the special sleeping comfort of the branded beds from Schramm – the bed manufacturer of the century – and modern room technology. One review summarises a stay at the Hotel Brunnenhaus Schloss Landau as follows: “The hotel is very tastefully furnished, with great attention to detail, very valuable furnishing, extremely modern but with a historical flair”. The hotel’s gastronomy was also praised: Breakfast is excellent, with a large selection and “freshly prepared eggs”. The value for money is described as luxury at a reasonable price.

          Book now