boeken

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Ontdek wat gasten over ons H2 Hotel München Olympiapark denken! We tonen je hier een overzicht van de hotelbeoordelingen, die reizigers op verschillende portalen hebben geschreven.

Boek rechtstreeks hier met de beste prijsgarantie en geniet van exclusieve voordelen.


Beoordelingsoverzicht: dit zeggen onze gasten over H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Totale beoordeling uit 19185 beoordelingen

Onze nieuwste beoordelingen:
2434 beoordelingen tonen
496 beoordelingen tonen
56 beoordelingen tonen
5 beoordelingen tonen
2 beoordelingen tonen
Uitspraken van gasten:

Zeer mooi hotel” zeiden 577 gasten

Super prijs” zeiden 143 gasten

Erg leuk personeel” zeiden 278 gasten

Zeer rijk ontbijt” zeiden 647 gasten

Geweldige kamers” zeiden 507 gasten

Gedetailleerde beoordelingen

Kamer

Locatie

Hygiëne

Service

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Ontbijt

Restaurant


51.43%

Van: Ronny04.10.19

Polished concrete floors in the room are fine, yet it displays dust fluffs in almost every corner. Open a window and see them parade through the room! Cleaning is superficial everywhere: another example is that each door to bathroom and toilet isn't clean - spats, smirs, ... Only visible if you close the door and be inside the room. Cleaning is therefore really at first glance! For a new hotel, open 6 months only, a lot of things failed. One outlet gave unsecure electricity, a bar on the top bunk bed (at 1.75m height!) was loose in the middle, airco didn't work, a pouf's wooden base was completely loose, doors are hard to close (rubbers are too thick), a light didn't work (self repaired that one). The list was so (unexpectedly) long that I probably forgot a thing or two. Basic problem of design: exterior blinds don't close completely and rattle with wind and rain all night, .. the list goes on. Only partial repairs (about half of the mentioned problems not due to design) were done after submitting the list at reception the first morning (e.g. airco stayed offline for my complete stay of 4 days - sweating under the down, too cold with only the down cover). Then you have to pay extra to get clean linen! Within a year the matrasses will smell as hardly anyone pays extra and sweats in the bed... Very shortsighted management. Cost cutting that will cost H-hotels more money in the long run. The matrasses are very hard BTW and a topper isn't available, making sleeping with above problems (light in room, sweat, noise from upstairs : ladies walking with high(?) heels on the concrete floor) hard. The top bunk at 1.75m matrass height gives you only room for about 90 cm when sitting upright, which creates a scary combination of vertigo and claustrophobia at the same time. A 3 person room is in fact a 2 person room with the sofa converted to bed, leaving hardly a comfortable place to sit in the room (2 hard poufs and one soft one). Yes, Oktoberfest was there (I didn't go - was there for business), so a lot of guests, yet the hotel could foresee more temporary staff to cope with maintenance issues, take a very good look at each room before they started, ... yet shortsighted management again.
  • Ontbijt
    60 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    40 / 100
  • Locatie
    60 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Ronny, Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences at the H2 Hotel. With regrets we must realize that your impressions didn’t fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay and we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the mentioned inconveniences. We strive to provide excellent service for every customer and therefore we appreciate your meaningful feedback to find equal solutions for improvements. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with our entire team to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you during your future stay. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

04.10.19


60%

Van: M. van den Eijnden M.04.10.19

We hadden online ingechecked en toch lang wachten op de sleutel, die gaf het apparaat niet. De kamer was veel te warm, ruim 27 gr C. Bedkussens zijn te dun. Badkamer en toilet maakten door de deuren met vlekken geen schone indruk.
  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    40 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that even though you overall enjoyed a pleasant abidance with us not everything fully met your expectations and we apologize for mentioned inconveniences which will be discussed internally. Hopefully you will give us another chance to improve your impressions and convince you of our high quality level. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

04.10.19


60%

Van: Volker R.02.10.19

Die Dame beim check in war sehr unfreundlich, obwohl der Fehler bei einer Buchung vom Hotel verursacht wurde. Generell war ich von dem Service entäuscht. Ich war die Jehre zuvor im H2 Hotel Messe, dort war Service und Freundlichkeit deutlich besser!
  • Ontbijt
    60 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Rauh, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns Ihre Eindrücke mitgeteilt haben. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihre Buchung für Verwirrungen gesorgt hat, welche wir aber direkt vor Ort, mit dem angebotenen Upgrade und dem vorzeitigen CheckIn, zügig klären konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Ihnen bei einem erneuten Besuch zeigen dürfen, dass wir sehr viel Wert auf Freundlichkeit und Service legen. Hoffentlich bis bald! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.10.19


60%

Van: Sandro26.09.19

Not bad for some days, but bunk beds are not easy to climb and breakfast was not good.
  • Ontbijt
    40 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Sandro, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that even though you overall enjoyed a pleasant time with us not all of our conveniences fully met your expectations. Please come back again someday and allow us to improve your impressions. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

26.09.19


42.86%

Van: anoniem26.09.19

Неоправданно дорого, очень грязный номер, неудобная пастель
  • Ontbijt
    60 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    20 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything was to your full satisfaction but we appreciate your feedback as it helps improving ourselves day by day. Please be assured that your point of criticism concerning our housekeeping service will be discussed and we apologize for the inconveniences. Hopefully we will get another opportunity to convince you of our general excellent hospitality in every way. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

26.09.19


50%

Van: Moataz20.09.19

Worst experience and even didnot get the money deducted from my master card back yet
  • Ontbijt
    40 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your clear impressions from your stay. We are very sorry to hear that the stay with us was anything less than satisfying and apologize for all inconveniences you had during your stay. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

20.09.19


56%

Van: Hddhhh31.08.19

Only the room looks modern. Other things, a big question mark?
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

31.08.19


43.33%

Van: anoniem17.08.19

bad experience. Changed room twice. once for smell badly, the other for broken wash table.
  • Ontbijt
    60 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    20 / 100
  • Locatie
    60 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our new Hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Munich. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.08.19


56.67%

Van: anoniem17.08.19

لن أقيم في هذا الفندق مره أخرى حجزت غرفه رباعية كمفورت في بوكينج وتم إعطائي غرفه أخرى وجبه الإفطار قليل وغير منوع ولايناسب العرب لم اجد موقف للسيارة
  • Ontbijt
    20 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us so honestly. We are very sorry that our service and the breakfast was not to your satisfaction. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.08.19


60%

Van: anoniem25.06.19

Für die Durchreise gut, tolle Ausstattung, perfekte Lage
  • Ontbijt
    40 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, die leider nicht so positiv ausgefallen ist, wie wir es uns gewünscht hätten. Das enttäuscht uns natürlich auch, denn unser Ziel sind zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie unser moderne Ausstattung und unsere gute Lage so lobend erwähnen. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.06.19


Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
87%

Op basis van 19185 beoordelingen uit 11 Portals

Certificaat van:
Customer Alliance
  • Onafhankelijke beoordelingsdienst
  • Beoordelingen van reële gasten zonder manipulatie

Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

Wat is dit?
Gemiddelde beoordeling
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda92%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Expedia87%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com85%
  • HRS80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Travelocity70%
reserveren