Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2775 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2201 evaluations, show
491 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: VolkerH26.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Volker, wie schön, dass Sie unser H4 Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und dies auch nicht bereuten. Wir freuen uns über Ihr tolles Feedback und finden es super, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in komfortablem Ambiente verbrachten. Ihre Anmerkung zu unserer Executive Lounge schätzen wir ebenso und entschuldigen uns für die Umstände. Selbstverständlich haben wir diese an unser Management weitergeleitet und freuen uns schon heute auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen! Mit allerbesten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


83%

From: J26.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H4 Hotel. We are glad to know that you appreciated our daily efforts and conveniences which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our great quality level. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


100%

From: Loris26.07.22

Hotel molto bello, posizione comodissima, colazione abbondante e letti comodi!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Loris, Thanks a million for having chosen our H4 Hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for sharing your amazing feedback. We are delighted that our comfort as well as great conveniences were appreciated and made your abidance memorable. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again soon for another wonderful time with us in nice ambience. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


92%

From: Marie26.07.22

Great hotel at a reasonable pricepoint - staff friendly and helpful, and our room was lovely quiet and at a high level as requested.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Marie, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay. We appreciate your kind feedback confirming your mostly positive impressions. Although we would like to take the opportunity and apologize for the technical issues in your room which we will check on immediately. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


96%

From: Martina26.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Martina, unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H4 Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


100%

From: anonymous26.07.22

ottimo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for posting a brilliant review of your recent and pleasant stay at our H4 Hotel. We are delighted about your praising words confirming your positive impressions and we already look forward to enable your next abidance just as comfortable. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


93%

From: Emiliano26.07.22

Excelente todo. Las camas súper cómodas, excelente limpieza, desayuno variado y abundante. Instalaciones bastante modernas y bibe mantenidas.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Emiliano, Many thanks for your super rating and lovely comment. We are happy that your stay with us was enjoyable and our conveniences to your satisfaction. Please be assured that your suggestions for improvement also are appreciated and will be considered. We already look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


94%

From: anonymous26.07.22

Great Hotel, staff and location. A really positive accomodation
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a kind review of your recent stay at our modern H4 Hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant time with us and appreciated our conveniences. Please visit us again someday and enjoy another great abidance in nice atmosphere as well as super central location. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


96%

From: Hooshiar25.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Hooshiar, Many thanks for rating on your recent and pleasant stay at our H4 Hotel. How nice to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our conveniences. We would be pleased to welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


92%

From: Carsten L.25.07.22

Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed, stort plus at der også er ladestandere til el-biler.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Carsten, Thank you for posting a kind review of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in great central location and experienced an attentive service. We look forward to welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


86%

From: Paulina25.07.22

Very good impression of the hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Paulina, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay and for sharing your kind thoughts. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced great guest oriented service features. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


90%

From: Andreas L.25.07.22

Super sauber, top Lage!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Lohn, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel genossen haben und wir mit tollem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft einen großen Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. In der Hoffnung, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen, verbleiben wir mit allerbesten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


100%

From: Kate24.07.22

Great stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Kate, Thanks a million for posting an awesome review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are thrilled about your beautiful comment confirming your throughout positive impressions. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance in the city center of lively Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.07.22


83%

From: Thomas J.24.07.22

Ok. But a major problem that the Room er had booked and pre-paid wasnt available upon arrival. The complete lack of coke/other sodas in the Executive Suite was also a unwelvome Surprise.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Thomas, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for sharing your impressions. Regarding to your kind words and good rating we are glad that apart from mentioned inconveniences which we deeply regret your stay with us was pleasant overall. Please be assured that your meaningful feedback will be discussed with our responsable colleagues and we apologize for the occurred discomfort. Hoping to welcome you back again someday for a more enjoyable abidance we remain with best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.07.22


88%

From: Heidi23.07.22

Flot og god beliggenhed. Venligst personale
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Heidi, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for posting a lovely review of your experienced impressions. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to enable your future abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


90%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Very nice. Expect to come back and Will definately Recommend the hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a great online review. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and associated with positive impressions. Please come back soon for another pleasant abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


83%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Ein tolles Hotel. Allerdings habe ich zusätzlich einen Early- Check- In gebucht, den ich zweimal bezahlen musste, da bei der Ankunft nicht vermerkt wurde, dass ich dies schon bezahlt habe und eine Quittung hatte ich nicht bekommen. Das ist traurig.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback. Schön zu sehen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause genossen haben und überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Ihren Hinweis, bezüglich unzureichender Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer, bedauern wir hingegen sehr und entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Dies entspricht keinesfalls unserem Qualitätsniveau und wir werden umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten. Des Weiteren tut es uns sehr leid, dass es ein Missverständnis zum gebuchten Early-Check-In gab. Üblicherweise werden Vorauszahlungen automatisch in unserem System verbucht, was bei Ihnen bedauerlicherweise nicht der Fall war. Selbstverständlich müssen unsere Gäste keinesfalls doppelt für eine Zusatzleistung zahlen, daher bitten wir Sie, sich noch einmal persönlich an uns zu wenden. Gern können Sie mich hierzu persönlich kontaktieren: [email protected] Während Ihres nächsten Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


100%

From: R.C.23.07.22

Sehr schön ... gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wunderbares Feedback, welches wir freudig mit unserem engagierten Team teilen werden. Wie schön, dass unser komfortables Haus Ihren Geschmack traf und wir Sie mit tollem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie, während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin, erneut bei uns im H4 Hotel am kultigen Alex willkommen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


100%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Super Hotel, wir werden wieder kommen und es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Mühe, dieses wunderbare Feedback mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir sind froh, dass Sie einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzliche Gastfreundschaft überzeugten. Während Ihres nächsten Besuches möchten wir Sie gern genauso begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


100%

From: anonymous23.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken, welche Sie in unserem Hause sammeln konnten. Toll, dass Sie mit unserem Komfort genauso zufrieden waren, wie mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft, was Ihren Aufenthalt letztendlich so erholsam werden ließ. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon sehr bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2775 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now