Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13012 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations


92%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Very good! We liked staying there. Just the shower had no pressure and after 10 minutes all it did was dripping.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was a success and our conveniences appreciated although we apologize for the low pressure of the shower in your room which we will check on immediately. Please come back soon for another pleasant and enjoyable abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

02.01.18


88%

From: Marco02.01.18

Gutes Hotel, leicht zu ereichen. Zimmer geräumig und leise
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und Ihr positives Feedback mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Toll, dass unser modernes Hotel in bester zentraler Lage, sowie unsere Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

02.01.18


80%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Nice hotel with at wey good good location.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a good review. We are glad that apart from the mentioned points of criticism which we regret your stay with us was pleasant and overall enjoyable. Please be assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally and improve our facilities to enable your next visit even more delightful. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

02.01.18


80%

From: anonymous02.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben und freuen uns, dass Sie erholsame Tage in modernem Ambiente, sowie toller zentraler Lage verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

02.01.18


84%

From: Erwin L.01.01.18

Very nice stay in this hotel with good parking facility and super location to discover Berlin ! Nice and clean rooms but noisy if you have a room at the frontside because of traffic ! Also very nice restaurants very nearby !
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a great review of your recent stay at our hotel in central location. We are happy about your super rating and kind comment as it shows that our modern comfort as well as conveniences met your expectations. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another pleasant abidance. Best wishes, Your team from the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

01.01.18


100%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Serviceleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und ist für unser gesamtes Team, welches täglich daran arbeitet, es Ihnen an nichts fehlen zu lassen, die schönste Belohnung. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

01.01.18


100%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen von Herzen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem schönen Hause so fantastisch bewertet zu haben und sind begeistert, dass Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heißen, um Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13012 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now