Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Friedrichroda

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Friedrichroda. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Friedrichroda

Overall rating from 6237 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
996 evaluations, show
200 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

966 guests said „Beautiful hotel

828 guests said „Very warm staff

567 guests said „Very bright rooms

570 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

413 guests said „Excellent food

Detailed evaluations


94.29%

From: Naf18.03.20

    18.03.20


    88.57%

    From: anonymous15.03.20

      15.03.20


      82.86%

      From: anonymous14.03.20

      Im Großen und Ganzen ein angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt.

        14.03.20


        97.14%

        From: anonymous10.03.20

        Ich habe einen sehr guten Eindruck. Sehr freundliches Personal.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        • Wellness / Spa
          100 / 100

        10.03.20


        100%

        From: anonymous10.03.20

        Top
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100

        10.03.20


        88.57%

        From: Thiere jens08.03.20

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        • Wellness / Spa
          100 / 100

        08.03.20


        100%

        From: anonymous08.03.20

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        • Wellness / Spa
          100 / 100
        Liebe Gäste, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie in unserem Haus waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, dass Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit bei uns genießen konnten. Für Sie und Ihr Wohlergehen sind wir immer gerne da und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel & SPA Friedrichroda

        08.03.20


        100%

        From: anonymous06.03.20

        zum erholen und abschalten sehr zu empfehlen, die Wasserbetten vorm Kamin sind mega
          Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes wohlgefühlt haben und wir zu einem gelungenen Urlaub beitragen konnten. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder in unserem Hotel und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team vom H + Hotel & SPA Friedrichroda

          06.03.20


          100%

          From: anonymous04.03.20

          Alles super,keine Beanstandungen
            Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlte während Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ein tolles Kompliment welches wir mit unserem Team gern teilen. Gern begrüßen wir Sie wieder. Ihr H+ Team aus Friedrichroda

            04.03.20


            100%

            From: anonymous02.03.20

            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            • Wellness / Spa
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel & SPA Friedrichroda

            02.03.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            87%

            Based on 6237 ratings out of 13 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
              Book now