Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Köln Brühl

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Köln Brühl. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Köln Brühl

Overall rating from 6051 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
747 evaluations, show
219 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

461 guests said „Very rich breakfast

394 guests said „Very loving staff

359 guests said „Wonderful rooms

338 guests said „Very good hotel

117 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: Sandra H.21.05.19

Brilliant. We always travel to a hotel that acccepts our dog and the bowls and the food in the room for him was lovely. The first hotel that we’ve stayed at that has done this for a dog.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Hatch, we have gratefully received your fantastic feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at the H+ Hotel in Brühl. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards Your Team from the H-Hotels Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

21.05.19


93.33%

From: anonymous21.05.19

Great hotel.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel!Your suggestion for which we thank you, we have listed and like to address this in the next planning. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from the H-Hotels Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

21.05.19


76.67%

From: anonymous19.05.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht ganz zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir hoffen dennoch, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Liebe Grüße aus Köln Brühl! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

19.05.19


90%

From: A. aus B.19.05.19

Richtig tolles Hotelzimmer mit super freundlichem Personal und überragendem Frühstück
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße aus Köln Brühl Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

19.05.19


85.71%

From: DaanvdS18.05.19

Prima net en schoon hotel, goede locatie dichtbij Phantasialand en Keulen. Super uitgebreid ontbijt en lekker gegeten in het restaurant. Vriendelijk personeel! Enige minpuntje was de douche.
    Geachte gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling en uw hints. We zijn verheugd te horen dat u ons hotel leuk vond en deelt dit rechtstreeks met ons en onze toekomstige gasten. We kijken ernaar uit u binnenkort weer te verwelkomen in ons huis. Groeten van Köln Brühl Je team van de H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

    18.05.19


    80%

    From: anonymous16.05.19

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Brühl Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.05.19


    100%

    From: anonymous16.05.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Brühl Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    16.05.19


    88%

    From: anonymous15.05.19

    Gute Auswahl wir sind satt geworden war für jeden etwas dabei
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Köln Brühl ausgewählt haben und dieses so positiv bewerteten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüssen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      15.05.19


      96.67%

      From: Gerold S.14.05.19

      Dieses Hotel ist immer zu empfehlen und lädt zum Wiederkommen förmlich ein. Für diesen Preis eine solche sehr zufriedenstellende Leistung, eine hohe Qualität zu bekommen, spricht für sich und sicher auch für den Anspruch, den sich die Leitung setzt. Wir danken!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Brühl hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Mit besten Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

      14.05.19


      100%

      From: Margot14.05.19

      Ich würde auf alle Fälle wieder dort übernachten,
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre 100% Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit den besten Grüßen aus Brühl Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

      14.05.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 6051 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Agoda80%
      • Booking.com83%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook86%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck85%
      • Hotel.de76%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl81%
      • HRS79%
      • Kurzurlaub85%
      • TrustYou88%
      • Zoover47%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection