Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Köln Brühl

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Köln Brühl. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Köln Brühl

Overall rating from 6727 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
886 evaluations, show
260 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1262 guests said „Very rich breakfast

876 guests said „Very loving staff

912 guests said „Wonderful rooms

881 guests said „Very good hotel

312 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


93.33%

From: anonymous16.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

16.09.19


76.67%

From: Denis16.09.19

We have stayed before at this hotel and find the staff to be friendly and helpful with good spoken english, we had a problem with our room which i detail below in suggestions.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Kind regards from Cologne Your team from the H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

16.09.19


86.67%

From: anonymous16.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Cologne! Your team from the H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

16.09.19


93.33%

From: Andrea V.15.09.19

    Liebe Frau Vonhoff, vielen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Brühl gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

    15.09.19


    96%

    From: Joachim12.09.19

    freundliche Empfangsmitarbeiterin, großzügiger Frühstücksraum mit reichhaltigem Angebot, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, ruhiges Hotel
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüße aus Köln Brühl Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

      12.09.19


      83.33%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      Gut
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Köln. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      10.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete und ausführliche Bewertung unseres Hotels in Köln Brühl! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre 100% Bewertung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit sonnigen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      10.09.19


      92%

      From: Jörn10.09.19

      Sehr schönes Hotel!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Jörn, das gesamte Team ist glücklich darüber, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Köln Brühl gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und danken Ihnen für die freundlichen Zeilen. Klasse, dass Ihnen unser Haus und die Lage gefallen haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Mit besten Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      10.09.19


      88%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im schönen Köln. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      10.09.19


      100%

      From: Bettina G.10.09.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Liebe Frau Gußner, besser geht es nicht,100%! Im Namen aller Mitarbeiter bedanken wir uns aufrichtig für diese fantastische Bewertung und Lob. Auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Köln Brühl! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      10.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 6727 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance88%
      • Agoda80%
      • Booking.com84%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook86%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck85%
      • Hotel.de76%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HotelSpecials.nl81%
      • HRS79%
      • Kurzurlaub85%
      • TrustYou88%
      • Zoover47%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection