Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


84%

From: anonymous09.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our H+ Hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

09.02.20


84%

From: anonymous07.02.20

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some impressions with us and our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. With much appreciation, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    07.02.20


    100%

    From: anonymous06.02.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic review. We are happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay at our H+ Hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    06.02.20


    100%

    From: anonymous06.02.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre fantastische Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    06.02.20


    96.67%

    From: anonymous05.02.20

    sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in super Verkehrslage im Zentrum Münchens
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder in München! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    05.02.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous05.02.20

    At very nice central placed hotel, quiet room with nice facilities
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for your good rating and kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our tasty breakfast. We are truly sorry that the carpet wasn’t cleaned very well. We have already informed the housekeeping team and assure you that we strive as an entire staff to ensure the best services. We hope that we will be your hotel of choice for your future visits to Munich and look forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    05.02.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous04.02.20

      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      04.02.20


      90%

      From: anonymous03.02.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in München gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihr positives Feedback. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.02.20


      93.33%

      From: Martin03.02.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Martin, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.02.20


      96%

      From: anonymous03.02.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our H+ Hotel Munich met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.02.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance90%
      • Agoda81%
      • Atrapalo81%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS72%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz90%
      • Petit Futé80%
      • TopHotels.ru93%
      • Travelocity93%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover88%
      Book now