Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
965 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous03.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

03.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous01.09.19

Very good
    Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your kind feedback. Please come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    01.09.19


    100%

    From: anonymous31.08.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Best regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    31.08.19


    100%

    From: anonymous31.08.19

    The hotel is very conveniently located next to the central station and close to all amenities. The room was clean, tidy and a perfect size. Staff were friendly and helpful and overall the hotel was excellent value for money. Would recommend to anyone visiting the city.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Munich and thank you for recommending us! We are so glad that we could be a part of your wonderful experience. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Munich and wish you all the best! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    31.08.19


    96%

    From: anonymous31.08.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    31.08.19


    72%

    From: anonymous31.08.19

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    31.08.19


    88%

    From: Giorgio30.08.19

    Le stanze dell'Hotel sono un po' piccole ma l'hotel e pulito e confortevole dispone di un parcheggio con pagamento supplementare
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Giorgio, Thank you for your good feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    30.08.19


    100%

    From: anonymous30.08.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    30.08.19


    100%

    From: anonymous30.08.19

    Perfekt
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr "perfektes" Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    30.08.19


    100%

    From: anonymous30.08.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    30.08.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    83%

    Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda81%
    • Atrapalo76%
    • Booking.com82%
    • Expedia83%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google84%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de81%
    • Hotelreservierung.de86%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS70%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz82%
    • TopHotels.ru93%
    • Travelocity93%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection