Hotel rating:HYPERION Hotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Overall rating from 1294 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1066 evaluations, show
199 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

588 guests said „Perfect breakfast

733 guests said „Very attentive staff

688 guests said „Very good hotel

738 guests said „Optimal location

702 guests said „Very spacious rooms

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Wellness / Spa

62%

From: Juan B. A.22.08.22

Satisfactoria por la zona visitada y por el dormitorio y las buenas vistas desde su terraza. A mejorar lo indicado.
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    40 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    40 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Aznar, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the high comfort and guest oriented service our Hyperion Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.22


100%

From: anonymous21.08.22

Perfect atmosphere for our vacation.
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.08.22


76%

From: anonymous21.08.22

  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gut zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns insgesamt wohl fühlten und die die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.08.22


85%

From: anonymous20.08.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.22


77%

From: Zimmer 1.20.08.22

Wir würden das nächste Mal ein anderes Hotel buchen
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben, möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Ihnen unsere Annehmlichkeiten gefallen haben und Sie insgesamt eine erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihren Gesamteindruck auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.22


74%

From: H18.08.22

didn't get as much value for the money
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.08.22


77%

From: anonymous18.08.22

Im Ganzen ein gemütlich und nettes familiengeführtes Hotel. Da ja das Hotel etwas älter scheint waren wir gut zufrieden.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, toll, dass die überwiegend positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes, Ihre Bewertung so gut ausfielen ließen. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl gefühlt haben und unsere Vorzüge wertschätzten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.08.22


77%

From: anonymous14.08.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.08.22


90%

From: Bausch C.14.08.22

Alles war eigentlich richtig gut, nur die unreflektierte Zimmer Zuteilung ist unmöglich.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Bausch, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes Revue passieren zu lassen, um anschließend eine super Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.08.22


92%

From: anonymous14.08.22

Excellent thanks
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.08.22


80%

From: anonymous13.08.22

  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die positive Bewertung unseres Hauses. Schön zu sehen, dass wir Ihnen mit tollem Service und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie noch mehr begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.22


100%

From: Mohammed13.08.22

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    100 / 100
Dear Mohammed, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.22


100%

From: anonymous13.08.22

We loved this hotel. It is the perfect place to stay in Garmisch. Great service and the breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay again!
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.22


85%

From: anonymous13.08.22

Buena salvo la piscina
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.22


65%

From: Klaus H.12.08.22

Eigentlich ein gutes aber bereits in die Jahre gekommenen Hotel. Die Zimmer entsprechen nicht unbedingt dem heutigen Standard. Sauna und Wellnessbereich stark veraltet. Rasen vom Restaurant zu sehen total ungepflegt und teilweise mit Baustellenflatterbänder abgetrennte Bereiche. Restaurant ist zwar schön eingerichtet jedoch ungemütlich (Laustärke/ keine Raumteiler.) Blumen waren kurz vor dem Vertrocknen. Sehr verwinkeltes Hotel, sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Garagenkosten von 12 ist einfach zu hoch, zumal es ansonsten keinen Gepäckservice vom Hotel gibt. Wie ein neuer Gast es aus der Garage bis in sein Zimmer schaffen soll ist mir ein Rätsel.
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Heitfeld, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Ihre Hinweise, für welche wir Ihnen danken, uns jedoch gleichzeitig in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, werden wir umgehend prüfen und mit unseren zuständigen Abteilungsleitern entsprechend Rücksprache halten. Während eines zukünftigen Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.08.22


96%

From: Khuloud A.09.08.22

Very good and nice
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Khuloud Alhouqani, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.08.22


90%

From: Thomas F.08.08.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Frank, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.22


82%

From: Isabella O.06.08.22

  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Obert, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben. Um Sie von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.08.22


60%

From: anonymous05.08.22

  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern zutiefst, Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Hyperion Hotel nicht entsprochen zu haben. Ihr Feedback wissen wir daher zu schätzen, da es für uns sehr hilfreich ist, tägliche Optimierungsprozesse erfolgreich umzusetzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie all die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen aufgrund genannter Kritikpunkte entstanden sind und seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Anmerkungen mit den zuständigen Abteilungsleitern besprechen, damit Geschehnisse, wie von Ihnen beschrieben, in Zukunft nicht noch einmal vorkommen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns wirklich sehr am Herzen und wir arbeiten täglich daran, unserem hohen Standard zu entsprechen. Demnach hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen während eines zukünftigen Besuches ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten und Sie vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses in jeglicher Hinsicht zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.08.22


91%

From: NicoD03.08.22

Tolles Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Lieber NicoD, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre großartige Bewertung für unser Hyperion Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus dem schönen Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 1294 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now