boeken

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Ontdek wat gasten over ons H.ome Serviced Apartments München denken! We tonen je hier een overzicht van de hotelbeoordelingen, die reizigers op verschillende portalen hebben geschreven.

Boek rechtstreeks hier met de beste prijsgarantie en geniet van exclusieve voordelen.


Beoordelingsoverzicht: dit zeggen onze gasten over H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Totale beoordeling uit 531 beoordelingen

Onze nieuwste beoordelingen:
96 beoordelingen tonen
11 beoordelingen tonen
4 beoordelingen tonen
1 beoordelingen tonen
0 beoordelingen 
Uitspraken van gasten:

Zeer vriendelijk personeel” zeiden 12 gasten

Aansprekende kamers” zeiden 23 gasten

Groot locatie” zeiden 16 gasten

Mooi hotel” zeiden 9 gasten

Ideale verkeersverbinding” zeiden 13 gasten

Gedetailleerde beoordelingen


52%

Van: David S.18.11.19

Since I am staying in hotels in Munich every week, I pick the hotels based on several characteristics. One of them is the kitchen in the room with cooker and cooking equipment. After I checked in, which took cca 40 minutes since the 4 people of reception staff cannot handle faster 10 arriving guests coming at the same time, I got to the room where the electrical fuse for kitchen were switched off with note that it cannot be switched on. That means that the cooker did not work, neither the water boiling kettle. If I wanted to use another socket fort the kettle, the electricity stopped working in the whole room. Long story short, you are offering services which made me to choose your hotel, but which eventually do not work.
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear David, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business. Our apologies for any encountered issues with check-in time and we are very sorry that the technique - the electrical fuse - did not work properly. We would like to apologize for this circumstances you had during your stay. Usually our hardworking maintenance team is repairing damages immediately assumed they have been informed about it. Please be assured that our maintenance team always is available in case of technical problems. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

18.11.19


56%

Van: anoniem09.11.19

Ich würde aufgefordert, online einzuchecken. Das habe ich dann auch getan. Leider funktionierte dann der Self Service Check in am Terminal nicht. Keine Fehlermeldung, keine Mitarbeiter.
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    60 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, die leider nicht so positiv ausgefallen ist, wie wir es uns gewünscht hätten. Das enttäuscht uns natürlich auch, denn unser Ziel sind zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten beim Self Check in. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.11.19


52%

Van: anoniem05.11.19

In first room the TV channels did not work and maintenance could not fix them. So eventually I was given another room. In the new room one of the two curtains was missing, and the other curtain had dirty marks on it. I was told that the other curtain was out "for cleaning", but it never reappeared even after a week. I was also told by a different staff member that no room has a second curtain, but this was a lie because the first room I saw had had two curtains (also it was clear from the mounting that two curtains were intended). I was also told that I could cover the window using the shades instead of the curtain, but this was a lie because when it rains the shades automatically retract and cannot be lowered. In short the staff will say anything to get rid of me and will not fix any problem if it is at all difficult or inconvenient.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Boardinghouse. We appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry for the issues you experienced with our service and rooms. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guests’ experience. At the moment we can only apologize, but we hope that we can welcome you once again to show you our improvements. We are looking forward to welcome you again in order to convince you of our services. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    05.11.19


    60%

    Van: DC18.08.19

    Deberían mejorar en ciertos aspectos de la limpieza. Las habitaciones nunca quedaban completamente limpias.
    • Hygiëne
      20 / 100
    • Locatie
      100 / 100
    • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
      40 / 100
    • Kamer
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We hope you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Although we apologize for the mentioned discomfort you had regarding the cleanliness in your room. We will certainly consult our colleagues in charge to make sure it doesn't happen again. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    18.08.19


    Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
    88%

    Op basis van 531 beoordelingen uit 5 Portals

    Certificaat van:
    Customer Alliance
    • Onafhankelijke beoordelingsdienst
    • Beoordelingen van reële gasten zonder manipulatie

    Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

    Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

    Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

    We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

    Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

    De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

    Wat is dit?
    Gemiddelde beoordeling
      reserveren