Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4710 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
562 evaluations, show
193 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

653 guests said "very nice rooms"

627 guests said "versatile breakfast"

607 guests said "great hotel"

693 guests said "very nice staff"

274 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Luff, Robert21.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Luff, schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel so wohl gefühlt haben, das ist das Wichtigste. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Nürnberg wieder beehren und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

21.09.21


100%

From: anonymous21.09.21

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt bei uns im H+ Hotel in Nürnberg hatten. Das gibt uns Hoffnung, dass Sie uns bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder für sich wählen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen eine schöne Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.21


88.57%

From: MT13.09.21

Net en prettig hotel met goede faciliteiten
    Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Nuremberg. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    13.09.21


    96.67%

    From: anonymous11.09.21

    Das Hotel macht einen naturverbundenen Eindruck und wirkt attraktiv.
      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      11.09.21


      88%

      From: anonymous07.09.21

      Alles Top!
        Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre erstklassige Bewertung, für die Sie sich heute die Zeit genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer Serviceleistung und allen Bereichen unseres Hauses zufrieden sind. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im H+ Hotel in Nürnberg herzlich willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        07.09.21


        97.5%

        From: anonymous06.09.21

        • Bar
          100 / 100
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        06.09.21


        100%

        From: anonymous06.09.21

        Es war ein super angenehmer Aufenthalt, absolut zu empfehlen, wir kommen gerne wieder
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Liebe Gäste, dass lesen wir natürlich immer gern :-) Ganz herzlichen Dank für das super Feedback zu Ihrem super angenehmen Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf unser Wiedersehen! Alles Gute bis dahin wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        06.09.21


        100%

        From: Kestutis04.09.21

        Excellent
          Dear guest, Thank you for the excellent review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Nuremberg. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

          04.09.21


          96.67%

          From: Hanka Schuster02.09.21

          Alles war sehr gut. In die Sauna könnte noch ein Tauchbecken rein
            Liebe Frau Schuster, vielen Dank für die tolle Wertung für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag für unseren Saunabereich auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

            02.09.21


            100%

            From: anonymous30.08.21

              Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel wohl gefühlt haben, das ist das Wichtigste. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Nürnberg wieder beehren und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

              30.08.21


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              81%

              Based on 4710 ratings out of 18 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance86%
              • Agoda68%
              • Booking.com81%
              • Ctrip84%
              • Expedia80%
              • Facebook100%
              • Google84%
              • HolidayCheck84%
              • Hotel.de77%
              • Hotelreservierung.de78%
              • Hotels.com82%
              • HotelSpecials.nl80%
              • HRS72%
              • Kurzurlaub85%
              • Logitravel70%
              • TrustYou78%
              • Zoover85%
              Book now