Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4710 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
562 evaluations, show
193 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

653 guests said "very nice rooms"

627 guests said "versatile breakfast"

607 guests said "great hotel"

693 guests said "very nice staff"

274 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


40%

From: FW03.08.21

    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Hotelbewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass es Missverständnisse bzgl. der Tischreservierung gegeben hat. Wir werden die Situation noch einmal ansprechen, um zukünftige Verärgerungen zu vermeiden. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei einem erneuten Besuch auch von unserem Restaurant überzeugen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.21


    40%

    From: Feldi29.06.18

    Safe war verschlossen und wurde eine Stunde lang nicht geöffnet. So musste ich alles Wertsachen mit zum Autorennen schleppen. Es war im Doppelzimmer nur eine Bettdecke da. Handtücher wurden erst nach Bemängelung aufs Zimmer gebracht
    • Bar
      20 / 100
    • Breakfast
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      60 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      60 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Insgesamt fühlten Sie sich bei uns wohl und hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Schade jedoch, dass wir Sie nicht in allen Bereichen überzeugen konnten. Ihre konstruktive Kritik hilft uns, unsere Qualität und Leistung kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns darauf hinweisen, so haben wir die Möglichkeit hier gezielt nach zu schulen und Verbesserungen einzuleiten. Gern würden wir Sie erneut willkommen heißen und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    29.06.18


    40%

    From: Robert08.06.18

    Es wordt immer schlechter
    • Bar
      20 / 100
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Transport connection
      60 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      60 / 100

    08.06.18


    25%

    From: Peter von K.14.03.18

    I stayed in this hotel last year therefore I decided to stay there again. But the quality of the hotel felt down dramatically. I have ordered and paid for comfort double room (with king size bed) and I found single room with two separate beds. The staff was not helpful at all and management did do absolutely nothing. Hotel offer laundry service but on site we found out they dont offer this service. We asked for the board and iron and we received only board. The very unprofessional and not nice staff said they did not have the iron - only board. Overall - the hotel and offered service was horrible. Never before in this hotel.
    • Bar
      20 / 100
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Transport connection
      20 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      20 / 100

    14.03.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    81%

    Based on 4710 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance86%
    • Agoda68%
    • Booking.com81%
    • Ctrip84%
    • Expedia80%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google84%
    • HolidayCheck84%
    • Hotel.de77%
    • Hotelreservierung.de78%
    • Hotels.com82%
    • HotelSpecials.nl80%
    • HRS72%
    • Kurzurlaub85%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TrustYou78%
    • Zoover85%
    Book now