Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Messe! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 10848 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1628 evaluations, show
589 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

2541 guests said „Perfect breakfast

2035 guests said „Very nice hotel

1843 guests said „Very bright rooms

1615 guests said „Very attentive staff

921 guests said „Optimal location

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: Harry Wiedel28.10.20

    Lieber Herr Wiedel, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    28.10.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous19.10.20

      Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht in allen Punkten von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

      19.10.20


      88%

      From: anonymous18.10.20

        Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        18.10.20


        90%

        From: Luca12.10.20

        Sicuramente positivo Diverse volte ho pernottato nella struttura e ogni volta è stato positivo
          Dear Luca, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          12.10.20


          96.67%

          From: Inez Pralow-Radtke10.10.20

          es war ein schöner Aufenthalt mit vielen positiven Eindrücken
            Liebe Frau Pralow-Radtke, was für eine tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass mit vielen positiven Eindrücken nach Hause gefahren sind. Behalten Sie uns bitte genau so in Erinnerung für einen weiteren schönen Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

            10.10.20


            88%

            From: anonymous22.09.20

            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100

            22.09.20


            83.33%

            From: anonymous22.09.20

            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100

            22.09.20


            88.57%

            From: Schneckenburger, roland21.09.20

            Weiter so .. preis im auge behalten, etwas den einen mitarbeiter schulen und bei den soeisen qualitativ besser werden. das frühstück ist nicht schlecht aber belanglos und die pizza im bistro viel zu teuer für die geschmacklose ware
            • Breakfast
              60 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Restaurant
              100 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100

            21.09.20


            90%

            From: Fred21.09.20

            Goed gelegen hotel, prima kwaliteit
            • Breakfast
              60 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100

            21.09.20


            100%

            From: Rohregger Elisabeth21.09.20

            Bin total zufrieden. Ich war das erste mal bei Ihnen.
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Restaurant
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100

            21.09.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            84%

            Based on 10848 ratings out of 16 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance86%
            • Booking.com84%
            • Expedia84%
            • Facebook92%
            • Google86%
            • HolidayCheck83%
            • Hotel.de79%
            • Hotelreservierung.de80%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HRS84%
            • Logitravel80%
            • Orbitz84%
            • TopHotels.ru90%
            • Travelocity80%
            • TrustYou83%
            Book now