More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Messe! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 13126 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1370 evaluations, show
520 evaluations, show
54 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

806 guests said „Perfect breakfast

750 guests said „Very nice hotel

648 guests said „Very bright rooms

487 guests said „Very attentive staff

273 guests said „Optimal location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


76.67%

From: Bernhard A.15.07.19

Nicht möglich, da ich nur einen Abend und zum Frühstück anwesend war.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr verehrter Bernhard, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir hoffen dennoch, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Liebe Grüße aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

15.07.19


90%

From: MS15.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr verehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

15.07.19


93.33%

From: anonymous15.07.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gerne heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

15.07.19


90%

From: anonymous14.07.19

top hotel in guter lage
    Sehr geehrter Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht haben und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Liebe Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

    14.07.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous12.07.19

    Das Hotel war sehr nett und sauber.
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      12.07.19


      100%

      From: anonymous10.07.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Verehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in München verbracht haben und dass unser Team einen Teil zu einem gelungen Aufenthalt beitragen konnte. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      10.07.19


      91.43%

      From: Margit10.07.19

      sehr angenehm, man fühlt sich gleich wohl.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Sehr geehrte Margit, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Liebe Grüße aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      10.07.19


      83.33%

      From: anonymous09.07.19

      Zweckmässig gut ( Messebesucher)
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

        09.07.19


        70%

        From: A.T.08.07.19

        Ok
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, die leider nicht so positiv ausgefallen ist, wie wir es uns gewünscht hätten. Das enttäuscht uns natürlich auch, denn unser Ziel, sind zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

          08.07.19


          96.67%

          From: Jani05.07.19

          Very goid, clean, nice staff, good breakfeast
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Restaurant
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Jani, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at our hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcome you again. Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

          05.07.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          85%

          Based on 13126 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance86%
          • Booking.com84%
          • Expedia84%
          • Facebook88%
          • Google86%
          • HolidayCheck82%
          • Hotel.de79%
          • Hotelreservierung.de80%
          • Hotels.com84%
          • HRS82%
          • Logitravel80%
          • TopHotels.ru90%
          • Travelocity80%
          • TrustYou83%

          Use of cookies

          We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection