Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Messe! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 13026 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1461 evaluations, show
538 evaluations, show
55 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

2541 guests said „Perfect breakfast

2035 guests said „Very nice hotel

1843 guests said „Very bright rooms

1615 guests said „Very attentive staff

921 guests said „Optimal location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


90%

From: Alexandra15.09.19

Preis Leistung ist o.k.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Alexandra, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

15.09.19


86.67%

From: Riyadh15.09.19

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Hi Riyadh, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

15.09.19


94.29%

From: anonymous15.09.19

Der Gast wird sehr gut betreut, man fühl sich wohl.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Verehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Liebe Grüße aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

15.09.19


76%

From: anonymous14.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

14.09.19


76.67%

From: Josef G.14.09.19

nettes Hotel, die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist dürftig für den Preis
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Josef, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir hoffen dennoch, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Liebe Grüße aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

14.09.19


86.67%

From: anonymous13.09.19

Tolles Hotel, mit guter Betreuung. Schöner Wellnessbereich, schöner Barbereich. Allerdings hat man den Eindruck, dass das Personal häufig wechselt und einiges nicht weiß.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

13.09.19


83.33%

From: anonymous13.09.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Verehrter Gast, schön zu sehen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

13.09.19


93.33%

From: Stefanie W.13.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Stefanie, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

13.09.19


93.33%

From: Angie12.09.19

Pleasantly
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Hi Angie We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Munich, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

12.09.19


96%

From: anonymous12.09.19

Sauberes,freundliches Hotel mit guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in toller Lage. Würden wir jeder Zeit wieder buchen,ebenso weiterempfehlen.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

12.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 13026 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS82%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru90%
  • Travelocity80%
  • TrustYou83%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection