H2 Hotel München Front - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel München Messe! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 1481 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1037 evaluations, show
367 evaluations, show
66 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

387 guests said „Perfect breakfast

498 guests said „Very nice hotel

490 guests said „Very bright rooms

545 guests said „Very attentive staff

553 guests said „Optimal location

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: anonymous21.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having chosen our hotel for your recent stay in Munic. We are delighted about your brilliant rating which reflects your appreciation for our high comfort and daily efforts. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday as we look forward to enable your next abidance just as memorable. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.24


88%

From: anonymous21.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.24


83%

From: anonymous21.07.24

Wir waren zufrieden 😁
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Über einen erneuten Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Ihre Eindrücke dann auch noch verbessern zu können. Beste Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.24


86%

From: anonymous21.07.24

Allgemein alles gut.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

21.07.24


76%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


83%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


100%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


96%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


83%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Munic and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


86%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Munic. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


86%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


96%

From: anonymous20.07.24

Alles. Super
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for staying at our hotel and for giving your experiences such a brilliant rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your abidance and highly appreciated our conveniences as well as amenities. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


86%

From: anonymous20.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


88%

From: anonymous20.07.24

Ist okay!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


86%

From: anonymous20.07.24

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise oder für Geschäftsreisen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in München sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


96%

From: Korte19.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihre grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.07.24


96%

From: Camilla19.07.24

Dejligt hotel, gode værelser og god service. Perfekt for os, som var på kørselv ferie, med henblik på afstand til og fra motorvejen. Gode værelser og fantastisk morgenmad. Vi rejste 5, som familie med børn
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Camilla, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.07.24


96%

From: anonymous19.07.24

Sehr gute Unterkunft
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren München-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.07.24


100%

From: Broks18.07.24

Sehr freundliches Personal, zweckmäßige Einrichtung, alles o.k.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen von Herzen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen so hervorragend bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Ihre Zeit in unserem modernen Hause wunderbar war und Sie super Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Gern möchten wir Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


73%

From: Mewes18.07.24

Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück aber völlig chaotische Gästemanagement
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Were you satisfied with the choice of food?
    80 / 100
  • How do you judge the friendliness of the service staff?
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Ihre Hinweise, für welche wir Ihnen danken, uns jedoch gleichzeitig in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, werden wir umgehend prüfen und mit unseren zuständigen Abteilungsleitern entsprechend Rücksprache halten. Während eines zukünftigen Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 1481 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
Book now