Satisfaction at the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Overall rating from 1459 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1180 evaluations, show
246 evaluations, show
30 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

474 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

639 guests said „Very good hotel

597 guests said „Appealing rooms

632 guests said „Very polite staff

607 guests said „Great location

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


97%

From: Marlon05.03.23

Super gut.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Marlon, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.03.23


100%

From: anonymous05.03.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.03.23


100%

From: anonymous05.03.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle 100% Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.03.23


88%

From: anonymous05.03.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.03.23


73%

From: anonymous28.02.23

Eingangsbereich könnte mal was Farbe vertragen und das Dach in der Einfahrt...ist schon mehrere Monate defekt
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.02.23


96%

From: anonymous27.02.23

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Großartig, dass wir Sie mit unserer Preis- Leistung überzeugen konnten. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.02.23


83%

From: Haas27.02.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Haas, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.02.23


100%

From: anonymous27.02.23

Gesamter Aufenthalt toll
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.02.23


96%

From: Nazzareno G.26.02.23

The quality of all services is always at the same very good level of the many times I stayed in your hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Gottardi, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.02.23


86%

From: anonymous26.02.23

Fijne overnachtingsmogelijkheid
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some great impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. With much appreciation, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.02.23


86%

From: Van der M.26.02.23

Prima hotel voor een nachtje onderweg naar oostenrijk
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Van der Meer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.02.23


94%

From: anonymous26.02.23

Erg goed hotel voor onderweg naar het zuiden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.02.23


86%

From: anonymous26.02.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.02.23


71%

From: anonymous26.02.23

Matig
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.02.23


100%

From: anonymous24.02.23

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv mit 100% bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.23


60%

From: anonymous24.02.23

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.23


80%

From: anonymous24.02.23

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.23


93%

From: Heinrich23.02.23

Verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel mit Sauna und Fitness Angebot. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Preis/ Leistung passen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Heinrich, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren und wir mit dem schönen SPA Bereich und dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet überzeugen konnten. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.02.23


100%

From: Ash23.02.23

Great hotel Spacious rooms Super clean Good staff Quick check-in
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Ash, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our good service and the spacious rooms met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from the H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.02.23


100%

From: Gerhard W.23.02.23

Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Personal war außerordentlich freundlich.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Weißhäupl, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.02.23


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 1459 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
Book now