More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Leipzig

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 7453 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2244 evaluations, show
607 evaluations, show
63 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

743 guests said „Versatile breakfast

565 guests said „Excellent hotel

452 guests said „Very friendly staff

443 guests said „Very quiet rooms

434 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96.67%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist uns eine Freude, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden waren. Und sprechen Sie gerne jederzeit unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort an, um stets schnelle Abhilfe bei Unannehmlichkeiten zu schaffen. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und verbleiben mit den besten Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


93.33%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


100%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review! It was nice to host you in our hotel and we are looking forward to a repetition! Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


90%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel Leipzig. Danke auch dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unsere Dienstleistungen und unser Produkt zu bewerten. Ihre persönliche Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie nicht in allen Bereichen überzeugen konnten. Wir nehmen Ihre Punkte sehr ernst und werden, gerade im hygienischen Bereich, unsere Mitarbeiter diesbezüglich sensibilisieren und auch Nachkontrollen verstärken, um künftig Nachlässigkeiten zu vermeiden. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei einer weiteren Chance von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


93.33%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ach, wie schön, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat! Das ganze Team bedankt sich sehr und freut sich auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


100%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat und Sie mit allem rundum zufrieden waren. Solch ein tolles Feedback ist Lob und Ansporn zugleich für unsere tägliche Arbeit. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


100%

From: mo12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review! It was nice to host you in our hotel and we are looking forward to a repetition! Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


90%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


96.67%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Grüße aus Leipzig! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.19


96.67%

From: Gabriele W.11.07.19

Ich war überrascht, dass ein Hotel im 7. und 8. Stock sein kann. Das fand ich sehr besonders und hat mir gut gefallen. Zwar haben wir den Eingang erst einmal gesucht aber nachdem wir ihn gefunden hatten war alles gut. Die Zimmer und der Speisesaal sind freundlich eingerichtet, im Speisesaal toller Blick über Leipzig. Wie versprochen, war keine Schwelle (mein Mann ist gehbehindert) zu bewältigen. Und der Platz in der Tiefgarage hat uns sehr genützt. Kurzum, wir haben den Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hause sehr genossen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Wagner, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem Hotel in Leipzig begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Ihnen insbesondere unser vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet mit tollem Ausblick über Leipzig gefallen hat. Wir nehmen Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag sehr ernst und werden, gerade im hygienischen Bereich, unsere Mitarbeiter diesbezüglich sensibilisieren und auch Nachkontrollen verstärken, um künftig Nachlässigkeiten zu vermeiden. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben Sie in allen Bereichen überzeugen können. Herzliche Grüße aus Leipzig! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 7453 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda77%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia77%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck78%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com78%
  • HotelSpecials.nl80%
  • HRS79%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover87%

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection