Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stade

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stade. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stade - Offizielle Webseite

Overall rating from 3002 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
581 evaluations, show
156 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

240 guests said "great location"

221 guests said "very good hotel"

179 guests said "very nice staff"

177 guests said "perfekt breakfast"

163 guests said "appealing rooms"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


90%

From: O. H.19.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr O. Hübner, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Gerne lesen wir, dass unser freundliches Personal und unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bei Ihnen in besonders guter Erinnerung geblieben sind. Wir wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute und hoffen, Sie bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.19


73.33%

From: anonymous19.09.19

Alles etwas in die Jahre gekommen
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.19


83.33%

From: anonymous17.09.19

    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    17.09.19


    66.67%

    From: Oliver16.09.19

    Ist Standart für 3 Sterne-Hotel. Eher 2+ Sterne.
      Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Herzlichen Dank! Gern werten wir Ihre Anmerkungen aus, um Ihren Bedürfnissen bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt noch besser entsprechen zu können. Auf Wiedersehen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      16.09.19


      72%

      From: anonymous13.09.19

        Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, wir konnten Sie nicht rundum von unserem Hotel überzeugen. Wir wären gern näher auf Ihre Bewertung eingegangen, leider fehlen Ihre detaillierten Anmerkungen hierzu. Für uns ist es das höchste Ziel unseren Gästen einen so angenehmen Aufenthalt wir möglich zu bereiten. Deshalb freuen wir uns immer über Ihre genauen Anmerkungen, um noch besser Ihren Ansprüchen und Wünschen Folge leisten zu können. Wir hoffen, Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

        13.09.19


        91.43%

        From: Finn I.12.09.19

        Hyggeligt og med god beliggenhed
          Kære gæst, tusind tak, fordi du har taget problemer med at fortælle os dine indtryk. Vi er meget glade for, at vi var i stand til at overbevise dig. Dejligt, at du har følt dig godt tilpas med os. Vi ser frem til at byde dig snart velkommen og ser frem til at være din vært i dag. Med venlig hilsen Dit H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online omdømme manager

          12.09.19


          86.67%

          From: Wagner10.09.19

          Sehr zufrieden
            Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause bewertet haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns genossen haben und besonders mit unserem Personal sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

            10.09.19


            77.14%

            From: anonymous09.09.19

            A good hotel but I will only eat breakfast there. I will not use the restaurant.
              Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the trouble to tell us your impressions. Nice that you have felt comfortable with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded them accordingly for improvement. Thank you for your advice. We look forward to welcoming you soon and look forward to being your host today. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

              09.09.19


              86.67%

              From: Harm03.09.19

                Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

                03.09.19


                68.57%

                From: Link02.09.19

                Die Homepage hält nicht das was versprochen wurde
                  Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

                  02.09.19


                  Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                  86%

                  Based on 3002 ratings out of 17 portals

                  Certificate from:
                  Customer Alliance
                  • Independent evaluation service
                  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                  What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                  Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                  How does the review process work?

                  Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                  What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                  The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                  What is this?
                  All reviews
                  • Customer Alliance88%
                  • Booking.com85%
                  • Expedia87%
                  • Facebook88%
                  • Google86%
                  • HolidayCheck87%
                  • Hotel.de84%
                  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
                  • Hotels.com88%
                  • HotelSpecials.nl93%
                  • HRS80%
                  • Kurzurlaub90%
                  • Logitravel80%
                  • Orbitz88%
                  • TrustYou84%
                  • Zoover88%
                  Book now

                  Use of cookies

                  We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection