Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8635 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
928 evaluations, show
359 evaluations, show
57 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


93.33%

From: anonymous23.09.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

23.09.19


76%

From: Not A.23.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

23.09.19


100%

From: anonymous22.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

22.09.19


80%

From: anonymous22.09.19

Good. Bed had no bed sheet to cover with, only had half a comforter to cover only me up with. No ac even though we were there during the time ac was supposed to be on. Luckily was cool enough that the screenless door could be left open to cool the room down at night. Sometimes it got too cold some nights and then the room was freezing in the morning. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

22.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous21.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

21.09.19


85.71%

From: anonymous21.09.19

Nice stay but internet not very good
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Messe! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

21.09.19


52%

From: Al21.09.19

Not much satisfactory!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

21.09.19


100%

From: Weber21.09.19

Une bonne nuit passée dans cet hôtel qui répondait parfaitement à nos attentes. Un service excellent.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Weber, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

21.09.19


80%

From: Yasmina20.09.19

Gutes Hotel für einen kleinen Preis Das Internet war sehr schlecht das war sehr schade da sehe ich veränderungsbedarf! Ansonsten alles top
    Liebe Yasmina, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! . Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    20.09.19


    93.33%

    From: Günter O.19.09.19

    Funktional, unkompliziert
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Herr Obert, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    19.09.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    81%

    Based on 8635 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance85%
    • Agoda75%
    • Booking.com81%
    • Expedia82%
    • Facebook84%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck83%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HotelSpecials.nl66%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub85%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover78%
    Book now