Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 7841 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1618 evaluations, show
369 evaluations, show
49 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: anonymous18.10.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


96.67%

From: Stefanie Karbstein18.10.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Karbstein, vielen Dank für die großartige Bewertung unseres Hotels! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße aus Zürich - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


96%

From: Kiki18.10.21

Positivo
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Kiki, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

18.10.21


93.33%

From: anonymous17.10.21

Gute Wahl, aber keine Überraschung, da wir H-Hotels bereits mehrfach gebucht hatten. Danke für den angenehmen Aufenthalt!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir haben zu danken - fein, dass klingt doch alles nach einem gelungenen Aufenthalt. :-) Klasse und lieben Dank für das schöne Feedback. Auf bald einmal wieder bei uns im H+ Hotel Zürich oder in einem unserer anderen H-Hotels in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz oder jetzt auch in Budapest. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


48%

From: anonymous17.10.21

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our H+ Hotel in Zurich. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email. We would be pleased for another chance to be your host and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


92%

From: anonymous17.10.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


100%

From: Geoff Soguel17.10.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Soguel, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. I will be sure to share you compliments with the team as I know they will be delighted to hear it. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warmest Regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


100%

From: anonymous17.10.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the 100% rating and hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


76%

From: anonymous17.10.21

Good , clean , would prefer a free parking
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

17.10.21


100%

From: Lorenzo15.10.21

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war super, sehr sauber und das Bett sehr bequem.
    Lieber Lorenzo, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Super, dass Sie mit dem Zimmer und der Sauberkeit und deren bequemen Betten so zufrieden waren. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    15.10.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    85%

    Based on 7841 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now