Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9681 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1101 evaluations, show
312 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: anonymous01.12.19

it was good
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest thank you very much for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

01.12.19


92%

From: Rudolf01.12.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Rudolf, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lieben Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

01.12.19


100%

From: anonymous01.12.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel in allen anderen Punkten gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

01.12.19


92%

From: anonymous30.11.19

très bonne
    Cher Client Nous vous remercions pour votre superbe estimation. Une telle évaluation positive motive notre équipe et moi. La satisfaction de nos clients n’est pas seulement dans le cœur, mais aussi enrichit notre travail quotidien. Nous serons très ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous dans notre H+ Hotel Zürich. Sincères salutations Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    30.11.19


    100%

    From: A. C.29.11.19

    Amazing and lovely stay! Enjoyed every second here in Zurich and i will be back.
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest we are delighted about your positive impressions and thank you for your great review! It’s a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your time at our hotel. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Zürich and wish you all the best! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    29.11.19


    100%

    From: Mirso29.11.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Zürich. We are so glad that we could be a part of your wonderful experience. We are happy to hear that our h-hotels properties are your top choice during your travels and thank you for recommending us! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    29.11.19


    100%

    From: Ivan29.11.19

    Wonderful place, Friends Staff and Eversthing was amazing
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Ivan thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome at our Hotel! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    29.11.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous28.11.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und danken Ihnen für Ihr tolles Feedback! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie in allen Punkten – sei es die Lage oder das freundliche Personal - überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für das tolle Lob und hoffentlich bis bald! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    28.11.19


    88%

    From: anonymous28.11.19

    Super
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    28.11.19


    100%

    From: Silvia B.27.11.19

    Super
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Silvia, was für ein Feedback - Herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    27.11.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    84%

    Based on 9681 ratings out of 17 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance88%
    • Agoda76%
    • Booking.com84%
    • Expedia83%
    • Facebook72%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck90%
    • Hotel.de80%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HRS82%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz90%
    • TopHotels.ru97%
    • TrustYou83%
    • Zoover84%
    Book now