Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9506 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1315 evaluations, show
330 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Guth18.10.20

    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herbstliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

    18.10.20


    96%

    From: anonymous17.10.20

      Dear guest, thank you for the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      17.10.20


      92%

      From: anonymous14.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      14.10.20


      100%

      From: Barbara14.10.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Herbstliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      14.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous13.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      13.10.20


      88%

      From: anonymous13.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      13.10.20


      92%

      From: Lorena13.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, was für ein Feedback - Herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Beste Grüsse und eine schöne Zeit. Patricia Orlik General Manager

      13.10.20


      68%

      From: Matey12.10.20

      Schönes Desigh
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        20 / 100

      12.10.20


      93.33%

      From: anonymous12.10.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous12.10.20

      sehr gut
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.10.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 9506 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance90%
      • Agoda76%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip80%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook60%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck92%
      • Hotel.de80%
      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HRS83%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz84%
      • TopHotels.ru97%
      • TrustYou83%
      • Zoover86%
      Book now