Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9229 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
949 evaluations, show
285 evaluations, show
36 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


92%

From: Dr. R.14.08.19

    14.08.19


    96%

    From: anonymous30.07.19

      Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

      30.07.19


      100%

      From: Pritesh24.07.19

      10/10
        Dear Pritesh thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        24.07.19


        44%

        From: Maria19.07.19

        Not good, I deserved to be treated better as I’m sure I paid even more than everyone else of different skin color.

          19.07.19


          100%

          From: Michaela17.07.19

          Perfect
            Dear Michaela thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            17.07.19


            90%

            From: anonymous15.07.19

            Solide, das Zimmer ist relativ klein für 4*
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            15.07.19


            83.33%

            From: anonymous15.07.19

            Tidy and clean, the price is reasonable
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              60 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            15.07.19


            93.33%

            From: anonymous15.07.19

            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            15.07.19


            100%

            From: CHAILLET14.07.19

            Totalement satisfaite
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Cher Client Notre hôtel aimerait vous remercier pour votre excellente évaluation. Il n'y a rien de plus beau pour nous que des invités satisfaits et heureux qui se sont sentis à l'aise et qui gardent un souvenir positif de leur séjour. Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite et vous souhaite déjà aujourd'hui la "bienvenue" dans notre H+ Zürich. Bien cordialement Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            14.07.19


            80%

            From: Moudy D.14.07.19

            Schönes und modernes Hotel, leider nur ohne Klimaanlage. Ansonsten war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit.
            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              60 / 100
            • Room
              60 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und Ihre Anmerkungen. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            14.07.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            84%

            Based on 9229 ratings out of 17 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance87%
            • Agoda76%
            • Booking.com84%
            • Expedia83%
            • Facebook72%
            • Google86%
            • HolidayCheck88%
            • Hotel.de80%
            • Hotelreservierung.de80%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HRS81%
            • Logitravel80%
            • Orbitz90%
            • TopHotels.ru97%
            • TrustYou83%
            • Zoover84%
            Book now

            Use of cookies

            We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection