Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 8879 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
898 evaluations, show
277 evaluations, show
34 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

554 guests said "great hotel"

475 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

430 guests said "very friendly staff"

230 guests said "very good location"

229 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


91.43%

From: anonymous14.06.19

    14.06.19


    100%

    From: anonymous13.06.19

    excellent!
      Dear guest, many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Patricia Orlik Hotelmanager

      13.06.19


      90%

      From: anonymous11.06.19

      We have a nice stay here.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback. Please come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Patricia Orlik Hotelmanager

      11.06.19


      93.33%

      From: Patara11.06.19

      Over expectation. Truly like the room design, details show that the designer did put some thought in it. Staffs were friendly.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you for your kind words and the fantastic review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear that our Team offered an exceptional customer service experience during your entire stay and I will definitely pass on your kind comments to the staff. Regarding the misunderstanding we are going to make sure that every staff member will have the same information about discounts and vouchers. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the convenient location, the comfortable rooms and the view of the mountains. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Kind regards, Patricia Orlik Hotelmanager

      11.06.19


      92%

      From: anonymous10.06.19

      Everything was really great
        Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Patricia Orlik Hotelmanager

        10.06.19


        88%

        From: Nicos08.06.19

        Very nice
          Dear guest, thank you for your good feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to see you soon! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik Hotelmanager

          08.06.19


          86.67%

          From: Paulo N.07.06.19

          Muito boa, sendo que o apartamento ficou apertado para três pessoas e se tivesse cafeteira e frigobar seria o ideal para a hospedagem tirar nota 10.

            07.06.19


            97.14%

            From: anonymous06.06.19

            Kann man nur weiter empfehlen
            • Bar
              100 / 100
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            06.06.19


            83.33%

            From: anonymous06.06.19

            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            06.06.19


            86.67%

            From: V.A.04.06.19

            Zimmer etwas eng mit 3er Belegung Ansonsten alles gut!
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob! Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solch nette Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

            04.06.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            84%

            Based on 8879 ratings out of 17 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance87%
            • Agoda76%
            • Booking.com84%
            • Expedia83%
            • Facebook86%
            • Google84%
            • HolidayCheck87%
            • Hotel.de80%
            • Hotelreservierung.de80%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HRS82%
            • Logitravel80%
            • Orbitz90%
            • TopHotels.ru97%
            • TrustYou83%
            • Zoover84%
            Book now

            Use of cookies

            We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection