Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 1553 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1206 evaluations, show
283 evaluations, show
48 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

572 guests said "great hotel"

528 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

574 guests said "very friendly staff"

595 guests said "very good location"

262 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous18.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


80%

From: Ozan t.18.02.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Tüysüz, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


93%

From: Ma18.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


92%

From: Johanna18.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Johanna, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


88%

From: anonymous17.02.24

Ottimale sia come sistemazione che posizione in città.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


100%

From: Anna16.02.24

very comfortable
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Anna, Many thanks for your fantastic 100% rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


100%

From: CHLOE15.02.24

en dehors de cette histoire de wifi je n ai qu un mot pour decrire le sejour : parfait
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


96%

From: Karin W.12.02.24

Sauber, praktisch und gut gelegen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


96%

From: Alexandre C.12.02.24

Une nuit, un cours séjours agréable comme nous aimons en faire à l'Hôtel H+ dans le cadre d'un match de football ou d'un concert.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Carrard, Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


90%

From: Artur12.02.24

Mitarbeiter sind sehr bemüht.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


100%

From: Hofman Z.10.02.24

Very good value for money
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Zoltan, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


88%

From: Grundmann Oliver und H.10.02.24

Alles Bestens
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau, lieber Herr Grundmann, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


80%

From: anonymous09.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


90%

From: Uwe W.07.02.24

Unglaublich freundliches team im gesamtem Haus! Wir kommen gerne wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Uwe, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Zürich. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.02.24


96%

From: anonymous07.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.02.24


100%

From: Ralph M.07.02.24

Great
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Maccarone, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.02.24


100%

From: Zenk06.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.02.24


90%

From: Yasser05.02.24

Awsome
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Yasser, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.02.24


84%

From: anonymous05.02.24

Excellent experience
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.02.24


84%

From: T.j.04.02.24

Ich war zum zweiten mal in diesem hotel. Das erste mal war ausgezeichnet. Beim zweiten mal eher enttäuschend.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern es sehr, dass wir es dieses mal nicht geschafft haben, Sie in allen Bereichen von unserem Haus zu überzeugen. Bitte lassen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal direkt wissen, wenn etwas nicht in Ordnung ist -sprechen Sie uns an! Wir sind 24 Stunden für unserer Gäste da, um Wünsche oder Mängel umgehend zu erfüllen oder zu beheben. Ihr Feedback ist sehr hilfreich, um Ihnen und unseren zukünftigen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch einmal die Gelegenheit geben, Sie von unserem H+ Hotel zu überzeugen und verbleiben mit Herzlichen Grüßen aus Zürich. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1553 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now