Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 16736 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1027 evaluations, show
187 evaluations, show
22 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous23.01.23

Alles top
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv mit 100% bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.23


100%

From: Therese11.12.22

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Therese, kann man sich mehr wünschen als den Tag mit so einer fantastischen Bewertung zu starten? Das Team des H+ Hotels Zürich dankt Ihnen von ganzem Herzen für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung und freut sich auf Ihr baldiges Wiederkommen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.22


80%

From: Hildegard D.11.12.22

Hotel in guter Lage, Betreff Verkehrsanbindung, Damen und Herren an der Rezeption sehr, sehr freundlich und nett. Zimmer modern ausgestattet. Frühstück sehr gut, alles vorhanden.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Duda, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben ud wir Sie mit unseren Angeboten überzeugen konnten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.22


66%

From: anonymous11.12.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.22


96%

From: anonymous10.12.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


100%

From: anonymous10.12.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


68%

From: anonymous10.12.22

Normalerweise sehr zufrieden! Nur dieser Aufenthalt war nicht gut!
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie diesmal von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen wieder beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine erneute Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


72%

From: anonymous10.12.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


86%

From: Francesca10.12.22

Molto piacevole
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Francesca, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from Zürich! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


100%

From: anonymous10.12.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


90%

From: Paul M.10.12.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Paul, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


96%

From: Almir10.12.22

Top
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Almir, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


100%

From: MATE10.12.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mate, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


100%

From: anonymous09.12.22

Alles top
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.12.22


100%

From: anonymous09.12.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.12.22


100%

From: anonymous09.12.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.12.22


80%

From: anonymous07.12.22

Parcheggio sotterraneo comodissimo, volevo visitare il centro fitness ma l'ho trovato chiuso e non ho trovato notizie a riguardo in nessun posto. Avrei dovuto chiedere alla reception.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Please next time do not hesitate to contact us, we are there for our guests 24 hours a day.We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.12.22


86%

From: anonymous06.12.22

Bra hotell.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.12.22


88%

From: Sara06.12.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Sara, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.12.22


92%

From: anonymous06.12.22

Modernes Hotel mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.12.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 16736 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda76%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Ctrip86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook60%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de80%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS85%
  • TopHotels.ru96%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Yelp50%
Book now