Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 1487 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1153 evaluations, show
265 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

572 guests said "great hotel"

528 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

574 guests said "very friendly staff"

595 guests said "very good location"

262 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


64%

From: anonymous16.06.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


68%

From: anonymous14.06.24

Gutes, sauberes Mittelklassehotel mit sehr freundlichem und aufmerksamen Personal.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback zu unserem H+ Hotel. Wir freuen uns über Ihre ehrliche Meinung über unsere Leistungen und unser Produkt. Selbstverständlich sind wir bemüht uns stets weiterzuentwickeln, um unseren Kunden ein zeitgemäßes Angebot und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu bieten. Über einen erneuten Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


86%

From: anonymous12.06.24

I will give it to 7.8/10. The room was great in overall but there were some details that I quite not enjoyed such as after one cleaning, there were missing body towel and bath carpet and when I asked for the towel, they just gave me a small one. However, the staff were very nice and helpful and all facilities were good.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our Housekeeping service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Zürich! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


68%

From: anonymous12.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Mrs. Therese, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


93%

From: Klaus11.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Klaus, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


100%

From: Maximilian von P.11.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr von Platen, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare 100% Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


92%

From: anonymous11.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


96%

From: Schmidl H.06.06.24

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, insbesondere an der Reception und Bar. Werde immer wieder das Hotel buchen wenn ich in Zürich bin. Gruß Horst Schmidl
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Schmidl, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes, um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße H+ Hotel Bad Soden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.06.24


86%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Confortevole
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


76%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Hardwares are very good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


90%

From: anonymous03.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


88%

From: Melanie M.03.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Müller, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


100%

From: Guido u. A.03.06.24

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter!!!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Annegret, lieber Guido, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


100%

From: anonymous02.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


96%

From: anonymous01.06.24

Excellent hotel. Love the orchids!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


84%

From: anonymous01.06.24

Pleasant.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


76%

From: Andrews01.06.24

Pleasurable
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Andrews, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


96%

From: Grundmann Oliver und H.31.05.24

Wir kommen immer wieder gerne ins H Hotel Zürich . Alles Super .
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau, lieber Herr Grundmann, schön, dass wir so liebe Stammgäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, im H+ Hotel Zürich. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.24


88%

From: Marchesi31.05.24

Eigentlich sehr gut.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.24


40%

From: T30.05.24

The experience was less than expected service was poor and the room had issues too.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1487 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now