Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9260 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: anonymous07.10.20

Muy buen Hotel limpio bonito buen precio con buena conection de transporte
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.10.20


100%

From: anonymous07.10.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.10.20


86.67%

From: Yves07.10.20

Propre, confortable
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your kind feedback. Good to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

07.10.20


100%

From: anonymous07.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüssen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüssen aus Zürich, Patricia Orlik General Manager

07.10.20


93.33%

From: anonymous06.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heissen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

06.10.20


96%

From: anonymous06.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

06.10.20


86.67%

From: anonymous06.10.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Viele Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

06.10.20


100%

From: Jelena05.10.20

Впечатление как будто я побывала дома у друзей. Матрас удобный, подушки тоже. Белье свежее и чистое. Персонал принимал так, как будто именно нас и ждали Нам особенно было приятно, что это совпало с нашей датой знакомства.
    Dear guest, thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our hotel! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

    05.10.20


    100%

    From: Chi04.10.20

    Again amazing two gentlemen made our whole stay enjoyable and worth it, thank you for your hospitality pinor and jenus
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, we are delighted about your positive impressions and thank you for your great review! It’s a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your time at our hotel. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Zurich and wish you all the best! Best regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

    04.10.20


    100%

    From: Laetitia04.10.20

    Amazing again I loved it and Will come back
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, we have gratefully received your fantastic feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our good location and our comfortable rooms. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are looking forward to your next stay! Best regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

    04.10.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    85%

    Based on 9260 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance90%
    • Agoda76%
    • Booking.com85%
    • Ctrip82%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook60%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck94%
    • Hotel.de80%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS82%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz84%
    • TopHotels.ru97%
    • TrustYou83%
    • Zoover86%
    Book now